Today $12.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Ivy 36 inch Tier Curtain/ Swag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty they hung good and they were very easy to hang up i would recommend them to anyone they go good in any room in the house

    Read More
    patrick m. November 30, 2017
  • Very pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have put them up in my house. They really look pretty

    Read More
    Jeanene P. September 20, 2017
  • Quick to show up very happy to have
    Verified Purchase

    Nice new curtains to make a difference in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Oak E. September 11, 2017
  • Cottage Ivy 36 inch Tier Curtain/ Swag Set
    Verified Purchase

    love love them will order again

    Read More
    OstkUser1205645 August 3, 2017
  • VERY NICE CURTAIN

    WASHES & WEARS WELL HAS NOT FADED AT ALL SO FAR

    Read More
    nowvoyageur July 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are light filtering with just enough color. I bought two sets and they really added special country touches to my kitchen and dining area without being frilly. They launder well, I would purchase these again without a doubt. You can't go wrong

    Read More
    myakkalady May 18, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these curtains do the job. Very pretty--look like the photo. They were very wrinkled when they arrived, so have your iron ready!.. I have not yet washed them, so I do not know how they will hold up.

    Read More
    Julianne H. March 19, 2017
  • GIFT,
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THEM FOR MY SONS NEW KITCHEN LIKED THEM SO MUCH I KEPT THEM FOR MYSELF...

    Read More
    carole m. December 17, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    rec'd my two pairs promptly. One pair had a LARGE rip in the swag. It must have been noticeable when they were folded at the factory

    Read More
    dan942001 May 31, 2016
  • Great little cafe curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are light and airy, decent quality

    Read More
    Larry P. April 8, 2016
  • This curtain & swag set has you covered.
    Verified Purchase

    I paid very little for this set for the kitchen bay window; and my expectations were met and beyond. Who says inexpensive requires giving up taste & quality? This window set is the right treatment! Peace

    Read More
    mitchster March 10, 2016
  • Awesome Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these swags because I love the look of them. I have a breakfast nook with three corner windows and they look great. They don't block the light which is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    gerrow February 20, 2016
  • Nice, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I only used the top of the curtains as I like to see out the kitchen at all times. We live rural so no need to cover the whole window.

    Read More
    dianabrehmer January 26, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    A truly classic kitchen curtain. Better than expected.

    Read More
    marley72179 December 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, crisp and as advertised. Needed to be ironed before hanging.

    Read More
    bobandlyn November 27, 2015
  • Helen P
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. Look very nice and wash without ironing or touching up

    Read More
    otnip November 19, 2015
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, wash and dry nicely. A good purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy November 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice curtains but I didn't care for the ivy design after I got them. I returned them and got a different design. They seemed to be well made and a good quality. They just weren't right for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 14, 2015
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    More of a cream color poor quality

    Read More
    Rosa S. June 30, 2015
  • Kitchen curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 pair for my daughter new home! They are Beautiful in her windows, shw loved them...

    Read More
    CHERYL M. February 9, 2015