Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Rolling Kitchen Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still can't put it together!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived and was placed on my porch where it got soaked so that the cardboard box fell apart. I took the pieces inside my house but I still haven't put it together. I didn't realize how difficult this would be for me...

    Read More
    Susan Y. March 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, solid quality, and provides much needed counter space/storage in a small, narrow kitchen. Would have posted 5 stars but the magnetic cabinet door latch didn't quite work. We had to unscrew the latch and insert a thin strip of wood to bring it out far enough to connect with its mate. This worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Nelkorb March 10, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kitchen cart, it's better quality than I expected. My husband had some difficulties putting it together, but I think that's because he isn't a professional. Otherwise, everything is great. Very sturdy, good size and great storage options.

    Read More
    Angela R. February 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels broke. Cheap!!! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!

    Read More
    lizjean5 January 21, 2017
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we needed and fit into the space. easy to put together, it was quiet while my husband out it together, Plus all screws were accounted for. Very sturdy

    Read More
    kitty January 5, 2017
  • great for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly. shelves great for display and doored storage. wheel or lock positions.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 22, 2016
  • nice and functional storage/workspace
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this little cabinet for several years now and it is very durable. Still looks as good as new and fits the available space in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tinatinao November 16, 2016
  • perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    am totally delighted with this kitchen island. well made, easy to assemble and just my style.

    Read More
    9985 October 17, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived one week early. I'm 66 and put it together by myself in three hours. It looks amazing in my small kitchen. No damaged or missing parts. I highly recommend this kitchen island!

    Read More
    Lynn B. September 6, 2016
  • Paige
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool little cart for a cottage, tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Paige V. August 30, 2016
  • Love It To Death!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny kitchen and have always wished for a kitchen island, but until I found this Preston Hollow Kitchen Island, I didn't think it was possible. I'm a grandma with not a lot of building or assembly experience, but the instructions were pretty clear. I did have a moment when I apparently misunderstood what was supposed to happen with one of the pieces, but the support lady walked me right through it. Now, don't get me wrong: there were a LOT of pieces, and it took me about 4 hours to do, but it's gorgeous, and I even did the drawer, which I would never have thought I could do! It's perfect for my kitchen! Functional and practical as well as pretty! I cannot recommend this kitchen island enough!

    Read More
    michelleanderson August 19, 2016
  • SLQ917
    Verified Purchase

    3 pieces of wood were chipped and cracked, bad quality. I am returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser147124 July 14, 2016
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i just love my kitchen island, it is a little difficult to assemble but once the job is done you are gonna have a good piece in your kitchen. good quality too.

    Read More
    Magdalena O. June 27, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cart; it is just what I needed. Even enjoyed putting it together.

    Read More
    Jackie A. June 22, 2016
  • Functional but so so stinky
    Verified Purchase

    The island is not too difficult to put together, and very functional for our specific needs. It also looks quite nice. However, the unit off gasses like nothing I've ever seen before. The smell filled 1/2 the house. 2 weeks later it's still giving off a distinctive odor. Ultimately happy with the purchase, but keep in mind before you purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 19, 2016
  • great - once you put it together
    Verified Purchase

    if you struggle with ikea instructions, do not buy this. i can put together the toughest ikea product in 30 min, and this thing took me several hours. seriously, there are 4 pages, somehow covering about 200 steps, zero words (just photos that are very unclear) and many of the pieces look the same so i ended up putting together wrong about 3x. so, again, 4 stars (and would have been 5) for looks and the actual product, but do not purchase this if you're not pretty handy and good at interpreting instructions.

    Read More
    Nicole g. May 25, 2016
  • Mr Willie W*****
    Verified Purchase

    I am having a difficult time assembling the product! However I am sure that it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Willie W. May 20, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cart. But found some screws were missing and the 2 dowls that were suppose to be in the package were not there. Very rich looking cart

    Read More
    OstkUser122963 May 2, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small narrow coffee bar for a wall in our kitchen and this is perfect. The tops are a nice wood, the white is crisp and clean, there's plenty of storage and it's cute. It took my husband about an hour to put together but it didn't look difficult. We did not put the wheels on and it looks fine without.

    Read More
    Olivia Z. April 27, 2016
  • Using it as a night stand.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this Cottage Collection Kitchen Island as a bedside night stand! My husband uses a cpap machine. Our bed is on a platform and sits quite high. We were having problems finding a traditional night stand within our budget that was high enough for our bed, plus gave storage room. This stand gives my husband space to place his cpap machine and the supplies. When not in use, he hangs the cpap hose on the towel bar along the side of the "night stand". The wide top drawer is spacious for him to place other items. My husband is a diabetic with arthritis and reduced feeling in his hands, along with chronic back pain. Despite all this, he was able to assemble the kitchen island in one day. We think it looks nice as a night stand. We put the caster wheels that came with it on the night stand to give it the additional height and to allow us to move it easily when needed. But I don't think it is necessary to put the wheels on if you don't want them on. I highly recommend this Cottage Collection kitchen island, no matter how you decide to use it.

    Read More
    agentlewish April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links