Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.49

At other retailer: $410.16

Save $220.67 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Kitchen Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, solid quality, and provides much needed counter space/storage in a small, narrow kitchen. Would have posted 5 stars but the magnetic cabinet door latch didn't quite work. We had to unscrew the latch and insert a thin strip of wood to bring it out far enough to connect with its mate. This worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Nelkorb March 10, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kitchen cart, it's better quality than I expected. My husband had some difficulties putting it together, but I think that's because he isn't a professional. Otherwise, everything is great. Very sturdy, good size and great storage options.

    Read More
    Angela R. February 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels broke. Cheap!!! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!

    Read More
    lizjean5 January 21, 2017
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we needed and fit into the space. easy to put together, it was quiet while my husband out it together, Plus all screws were accounted for. Very sturdy

    Read More
    kitty January 5, 2017
  • great for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly. shelves great for display and doored storage. wheel or lock positions.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 22, 2016
  • nice and functional storage/workspace
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this little cabinet for several years now and it is very durable. Still looks as good as new and fits the available space in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tinatinao November 16, 2016
  • perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    am totally delighted with this kitchen island. well made, easy to assemble and just my style.

    Read More
    9985 October 17, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived one week early. I'm 66 and put it together by myself in three hours. It looks amazing in my small kitchen. No damaged or missing parts. I highly recommend this kitchen island!

    Read More
    Lynn B. September 6, 2016
  • Paige
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool little cart for a cottage, tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Paige V. August 30, 2016
  • SLQ917
    Verified Purchase

    3 pieces of wood were chipped and cracked, bad quality. I am returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser147124 July 14, 2016
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i just love my kitchen island, it is a little difficult to assemble but once the job is done you are gonna have a good piece in your kitchen. good quality too.

    Read More
    Magdalena O. June 27, 2016
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cart. But found some screws were missing and the 2 dowls that were suppose to be in the package were not there. Very rich looking cart

    Read More
    OstkUser122963 May 2, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small narrow coffee bar for a wall in our kitchen and this is perfect. The tops are a nice wood, the white is crisp and clean, there's plenty of storage and it's cute. It took my husband about an hour to put together but it didn't look difficult. We did not put the wheels on and it looks fine without.

    Read More
    Olivia Z. April 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and is very well made!

    Read More
    Pam G. April 18, 2016
  • putting together is easy but time is important
    Verified Purchase

    ok but not the best of quality

    Read More
    Jim R. April 8, 2016
  • Coffee/Tea?
    Verified Purchase

    Needing a "station" for making coffee/tea this cart works just fine holding 2 coffee makers and 8 small cannisters of coffee or tea or sugar substitutes or whatever as well as creamer & pitcher leaving room for pouring beverages. Top shelf hold coffee mugs and cups. Bottom holds a lazy susan. Behind the door one will find all the paper plates, napkins, plastic utensils. It works just fine. My only problem is the towel bar is rather loose. Perhaps I used the wrong screws and another area sports the ones meant for towel bar? Seems when down to last two sets of two screws I could not figure out which were for what. So perhaps I picked a "mix-up"? Also I use a glass counter mat under the two coffee makers to protect the cart top from heat generated by such.

    Read More
    funandgames March 11, 2016
  • Was thinking about going cheaper. Glad I didn't
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen island. It feels really sturdy and it looks great. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Ian M. March 9, 2016
  • Microwave cart
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small kitchen and the white matches my table and chairs as well. Took 2 plus hours to put together by myself but seems sturdy. Directions could have been better, drawings without written instructions were hard to follow at times but I eventually figured it out.

    Read More
    phover2337 March 5, 2016
  • My toaster oven stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It has good storage and works great to free space on my counter.

    Read More
    Jane B. February 24, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    door is loose after couple weeks

    Read More
    Andrea N. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links