Today: $187.99

At other retailer: $410.16

Save $222.17 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Collection Preston Hollow Kitchen Island

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This item is irreplaceable since in use. I am seriously thinking of putting another in the bathroom.

    Read More
    sheryl1947 May 25, 2017
  • ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a broken wheel. quality is average

    Read More
    jetman78 May 23, 2017
  • Good ,once its built.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time i bought this product, and the girlfriend loves it for the extra storage and counter space , so had to get another one for our first home. its a nice product, but tough to build, unless you build these things all day , expect to take a couple hours figuring out what the vague pictures in the instructions really meant. otherwise, a great product for this price point.

    Read More
    Figg May 11, 2017
  • Still can't put it together!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived and was placed on my porch where it got soaked so that the cardboard box fell apart. I took the pieces inside my house but I still haven't put it together. I didn't realize how difficult this would be for me...

    Read More
    Susan Y. March 20, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together, solid quality, and provides much needed counter space/storage in a small, narrow kitchen. Would have posted 5 stars but the magnetic cabinet door latch didn't quite work. We had to unscrew the latch and insert a thin strip of wood to bring it out far enough to connect with its mate. This worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Nelkorb March 10, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kitchen cart, it's better quality than I expected. My husband had some difficulties putting it together, but I think that's because he isn't a professional. Otherwise, everything is great. Very sturdy, good size and great storage options.

    Read More
    Angela R. February 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels broke. Cheap!!! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!

    Read More
    lizjean5 January 21, 2017
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what we needed and fit into the space. easy to put together, it was quiet while my husband out it together, Plus all screws were accounted for. Very sturdy

    Read More
    kitty January 5, 2017
  • great for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly. shelves great for display and doored storage. wheel or lock positions.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 22, 2016
  • nice and functional storage/workspace
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this little cabinet for several years now and it is very durable. Still looks as good as new and fits the available space in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tinatinao November 16, 2016
  • perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    am totally delighted with this kitchen island. well made, easy to assemble and just my style.

    Read More
    9985 October 17, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived one week early. I'm 66 and put it together by myself in three hours. It looks amazing in my small kitchen. No damaged or missing parts. I highly recommend this kitchen island!

    Read More
    Lynn B. September 6, 2016
  • Paige
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool little cart for a cottage, tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Paige V. August 30, 2016
  • Love It To Death!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny kitchen and have always wished for a kitchen island, but until I found this Preston Hollow Kitchen Island, I didn't think it was possible. I'm a grandma with not a lot of building or assembly experience, but the instructions were pretty clear. I did have a moment when I apparently misunderstood what was supposed to happen with one of the pieces, but the support lady walked me right through it. Now, don't get me wrong: there were a LOT of pieces, and it took me about 4 hours to do, but it's gorgeous, and I even did the drawer, which I would never have thought I could do! It's perfect for my kitchen! Functional and practical as well as pretty! I cannot recommend this kitchen island enough!

    Read More
    michelleanderson August 19, 2016
  • SLQ917
    Verified Purchase

    3 pieces of wood were chipped and cracked, bad quality. I am returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser147124 July 14, 2016
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i just love my kitchen island, it is a little difficult to assemble but once the job is done you are gonna have a good piece in your kitchen. good quality too.

    Read More
    Magdalena O. June 27, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cart; it is just what I needed. Even enjoyed putting it together.

    Read More
    Jackie A. June 22, 2016
  • Functional but so so stinky
    Verified Purchase

    The island is not too difficult to put together, and very functional for our specific needs. It also looks quite nice. However, the unit off gasses like nothing I've ever seen before. The smell filled 1/2 the house. 2 weeks later it's still giving off a distinctive odor. Ultimately happy with the purchase, but keep in mind before you purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. June 19, 2016
  • great - once you put it together
    Verified Purchase

    if you struggle with ikea instructions, do not buy this. i can put together the toughest ikea product in 30 min, and this thing took me several hours. seriously, there are 4 pages, somehow covering about 200 steps, zero words (just photos that are very unclear) and many of the pieces look the same so i ended up putting together wrong about 3x. so, again, 4 stars (and would have been 5) for looks and the actual product, but do not purchase this if you're not pretty handy and good at interpreting instructions.

    Read More
    Nicole g. May 25, 2016
  • Mr Willie W*****
    Verified Purchase

    I am having a difficult time assembling the product! However I am sure that it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Willie W. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links