Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Stainless Steel Modern White Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had thus chairs for 3 years already, the leather material is sturdy and easy to clean , chairs still look great.

    Read More
    claudia c. October 28, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my new chairs. Nice color, real leather, modern look and very comfortable

    Read More
    anabrmia October 15, 2014
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They look excellent right out of the box. Mine had all the plastic caps attached to the legs. The leather looks and feels like a good quality and the overall style is very modern.

    Read More
    mischellef September 25, 2014
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    When I was ordering these chairs I thought they were a bit expensive. I bought two, one for each end of the table and others to go on the side. When they arrived I was glad I ordered them and I knew why they cost what they did. They come in a box completely assembled and they are made of heavy duty material. All around great product.

    Read More
    traveler79 May 15, 2014
  • Nice looking modern leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for simple leather chairs for a while that would match the rest of my furniture. I have a white couch and these chairs match it exactly. There was only one problem with my chairs. The bottom black caps on the legs where missing or totally rubbed and worn off to one side or the other. I had to order new caps on the internet. Now the chairs are like new.

    Read More
    giselle12 December 25, 2013
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two boxes of these chairs to go with the matching counter stools that we've had for a year now. The chairs are beautiful and look great, match our stools, etc. I had to return them, however, because the plastic feet caps were defective and Overstock was unable to find replacement parts. One box looked as if it had been returned already before I received it, possibly for the same reason. Having said that Overstock customer service was very helpful. We decided to go another direction for our dining area, also from Overstock. Having said that I love the counter height stools and use them every day.

    Read More
    copekids December 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dina S. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bradley C. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links