Sale: $291.59

Was: $359.99

Save $68.40 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Stainless Steel Charcoal Snake Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very nice chairs. I purchased them to go with an accent table in my living room. I don't use them much for sitting, so I can't say how well they will hold up with constant use, that's the reason for 4 stars. I really do like them.

    Read More
    lizprint April 15, 2017
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    perfect quality stools!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser581031 March 3, 2017
  • Do not bother, $*** worth of Cosmopolitan garbage!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are junk. Quickly thrown together and stuffed inside a box with a cheap metal frame. Assembly requires the forcing of the legs into position to align screws and the screw inserts are half covered by cloth and in one case located too far in to thread the screw in. Frames end up looking out of square and feel unsafe. A big waste of time and money. Scam in a box...Quality is terrible

    Read More
    OstkUser983613 February 24, 2017
  • Nice, Large comfortable stools but
    Verified Purchase

    color not quite right for my kitchen - my fault

    Read More
    djl February 10, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are safe, comfortable, and very stylish

    Read More
    SHERYL C. January 22, 2017
  • Jo Ann/Blairsville,GA
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these two counter stools for my island in our new home and they are beautiful and very comfortable. Compliments our cabinets (grey in color) and all the stainless appliances. Love them.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. October 31, 2016
  • Diane P
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very nice.

    Read More
    Diane P. September 11, 2016
  • Love these durable stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the stools are so durable. The legs are welded together so I don't have to worry about them wobbling in a year. I had my son help me put them together. It was so easy- 4 screws per stool. I love the color, although my Gray and blue kitchen brings out the very slight tones of purple in the stools. If I place stools near white wall- the stools look perfectly gray. I love my stools and am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser514059 August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They were very easy to put together. They are Beautiful and comfortable. Easy to clean also.

    Read More
    the9thbuddha July 28, 2016
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and fit nicely under my counter.

    Read More
    nandr July 15, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever! Super comfy and look amazing!

    Read More
    Janine D. June 25, 2016
  • Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, beautiful, comfy & just ordered 2 more :)

    Read More
    adrian June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these stools.

    Read More
    Vernetta J. June 23, 2016
  • VERY happy with my choice. Sturdy, comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed! Exactly what we wanted in terms of looks and comfort.

    Read More
    arieli1 June 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous bar stools... Assembled in minutes!
    Verified Purchase

    My breakfast nook has been completely elevated!! Great buy!

    Read More
    Mamie P. June 17, 2016
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this product. Easy to put together and they have a great look. Extremely pleased with the stools!!!!

    Read More
    David A. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and comfortable!

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 8, 2016
  • Condo freak
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! High quality and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Lori M. March 14, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in great shape. My husband put them together. He is handy and says you have to screw them in in increments because of the holes in the legs are not exact. I love the look and they are confortable to sit on!

    Read More
    elizabeth v. March 3, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for! Reasonably well built and the leather covering will resist staining etc.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links