Today: $274.99

Was: $299.99

Save $25.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Modern White Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect! Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these counter stools at a friend's house, but she had the red leather with dark wood. I pulled one out to sit on it - it was very light to move and very comfortable to sit in. She told me she got them at Overstock.com. Our kitchen is all light wood, but I was going to order the red/dark wood counter stools anyhow. Then, bingo! I happened to come across the very same stools in white leather with light wood! What could be more perfect? I ordered 2 sets on a Sunday, and they arrived 3 days later. I really like the steel rung in the front for putting your feet on. As others have said, the stools are light yet strong. They do not wobble, and the leather has a nice feel to it. I am SO GLAD I found these!

    Read More
    2007michelle2011 August 22, 2011
  • Awesome leather counter chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived fully assembled and packaged, beautifully. The leather is soft, but durable and the wood is light with variations, so it looks very expensive. I love the stainless foot bar, it's a great accent that brings the whole chair up to a sophisticated and metropolitan level. We were so happy with these, we bought another set. They are comfortable, even for my Husband, who's a big guy. I love the low profile back, b/c it gives you the support you need, without obstructing the line that you look into the room and don't want to be interrupted by seat backs. Everyone who comes into my home, remarks on the chairs, we couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    nyitaliana October 24, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 for my kitchen 36" counter. Excellent quality, stainless steel foot rest is a plus. Backs are counter-height and do not block my view when standing in the kitchen. Contemplated going with slightly less expensive chairs, but very happy with my purchase and glad I went with these. Comfortable enough for a few hours of sitting at a time. You will like these chairs.

    Read More
    mrs1johnson December 6, 2011
  • Great Stools For Your Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these stools for our kitchen island. Our cabinets are light blonde maple and we had a hard time finding stools that would match the wood (most stools nowadays seems to have dark wood legs). These are a perfect match. The leather is a true white (not ivory) and is very soft, high quality leather (not bonded leather like you see in most stools for this price). They come fully assembled and packed securely. They are very study and well made. Note that they are about 2 inches taller than many counter height stools, but that doesn't bother us at all.

    Read More
    bluej422 March 22, 2013
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs (2 pairs). I am so thrilled with the chairs that I can't stop looking at them. The cream colour is perfect for our kitchen and decor, they are very well made, strong and sturdy. The legs are solid natural light timber with stainless steel foot rests. If you're looking for a classy contempory light and bright look, then these are the chairs for you. I love how the top of the back of the chairs are level with the counter so it doesn't block the view of anyone standing in the kitchen. I love them!!

    Read More
    bndg00 February 3, 2013
  • Perfect for our kitchen counter!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our kitchen counter. My children use these the most. They are polyurethane coated cow leather, so clean up is a breeze! I'm certain my kids would have stained & destroyed anything pricier because of the color. I think every visitor to my home has commented and asked where I bought them.

    Read More
    carmanah January 15, 2013
  • COUNTER STOOLS FOR A KITCHEN ISLAND
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS A LITTLE UNSURE OF ORDERING THEM ONLINE BUT COULDN'T BE HAPPIER....THEY WERE PACKED BEAUTIFULLY AND ALREADY COMPLETELY ASSEMBLED. YOU HAD QUITE A FEW TO SELECT FROM AND THE ONES I CHOSE COULDN'T WORK BETTER..THANK YOU VERY MUCH.............

    Read More
    switzerbuc December 18, 2012
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! We liked them so much we bought a second set of them. I saw them a year ago bit the white was out of stock. I'm so happy they've got them back in white. They are very comfy, we never used the counter much before with our old stools, now I find my husband sitting in the kitchen at the counter. The backrest is just about the counter height and is so much sleeker than an obtrusive tall back. This fits our contemporary kitchen-family room. These will not wobble and have little silicone feet to protect your floors.

    Read More
    copekids November 26, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on these chairs was much nicer that I thought it was going to be - pretty soft with just a litlte bit of a slightly nubby texture, and not too much shiny coating at all. I also got these stools in the "creme" color, and the leather on those is not as nice. And the front footrail guard is great, something that these stools in the other colors don't have. Can't beat them for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    suzyqster August 29, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were my first choice and they didn't disappoint. They came fully assembled and were packaged extremely well. The leather is soft and pure white. The stools are light but sturdy and they don't wobble at all. We're a family of tall people so I would have preferred the 24" height. The backs is a little too short for comfortable sitting but they allow for an uninterrupted flow of the kitchen space. Overall, a good purchase

    Read More
    dushechka August 10, 2011
  • Beware-these are Off white
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are comfortable and look great but if you were looking for a bright white these are not the chairs for you. They are more of an ivory

    Read More
    laureen c. December 27, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly like those in the photo. The lighter wood matches the kitchen cabinets and blends into the room.. The seat and back are comfy and the overall chair is sturdy and solid. I'd like just 1 more chair because I don't have space for 2. Otherwise this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    rozzyd11 January 4, 2014
  • Great Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these as my first addition to my new house. Bought two and will order the other four that I need now. Leather is nice and expect to have no issues. Stitching on leather is well done. Like the low profile of the back and the depth of the seat, which makes them unobtrusive and still comfortable. Very pleased. PS. The box was kind of torn up on delivery but the contents were fine. Also, concerned about the color before I ordered it. It is not stark white but a soft white. Stark white would have probably looked cheap; they are a rich soft white but not cream. Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    hpjtg November 7, 2013
  • A must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for counter height stools for weeks on every site imaginable. I wanted something modern, yet comfortable and not plastic. I found these and can not tell you how happy I am with my purchase. The leather is soft and feels very expensive. Very well made - very sturdy. Came fully assembled and the packaging they were shipped in was above and beyond anythign I expected. After seeing these chairs in person, I feel like they could easily compete with $300 a piece chairs. The leather is a true white and the legs matched our light pine cabinets perfectly. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    danielle1330 June 7, 2013
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for kitchen stools and decided to try these from the great reviews on the website. The shipping was very fast and there was NO assembly required. I just opened the box and took them out. I am very happy with the quality of these. They look great in my kitchen. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for white stools.

    Read More
    llchicago April 9, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the look of the stools. Ordered two initially and then two more after we saw the look and quality. Everyone in our kitchen now says the match the remodel perfectly.

    Read More
    builder05 March 13, 2013
  • incredible
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for counter high stools for many many months. I went to all the stores that carried them in a 50 mile radius- couldn't find what I was looking for. I then went online and went everywhere looking for just the right ones. When I saw these counter stools from overstock I thought- with a $2.50 delivery charge- what did I have to lose? I am absolutely happy with the purchase. The stools look very very expensive- they are comfortable and they look amazing in my kitchen. If you are looking for white stools- look no further.

    Read More
    patsy2 January 22, 2013
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets to be used as dining chairs for our high dining table. We found these after looking at multiple places, both in stores and online. We were looking for something upholstered in white and with light wood colored legs and these chairs were perfect. They are light weight, easy to move around and feel quite sturdy. These look very modern and stylish. We were very concerned about buying furniture online but we took a chance andwe are very happy with this product. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    raiv December 14, 2012
  • one year later still look amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    one year later still look amazing!! use with my kitchen island, easy to clean, love love love them!! they came fully assembled

    Read More
    lace124 November 23, 2012
  • Picture misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, but, the design on the back of the chair is not clean and has a big bulge that is not evident in the design. Had to send back.

    Read More
    silvergemstone November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links