Today: $274.99

Was: $299.99

Save $25.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Modern White Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXPENSIVE LOOKING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs which I received today; however 2 needed to be sent back which was a very simple process with customer service. Looking forward to receiving the replacements.

    Read More
    Carole K. July 21, 2017
  • Comfortable and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes the white leather counter stools that are perfect in my kitchen at the breakfast bar. The price was very good as well.

    Read More
    Jodi P. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased four of these- they are beautiful and still look new after a year of everyday use. Very pleased with purchase and would highly recommend them. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    ckayjen May 22, 2017
  • Two chairs, two different bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, would have given a "5" star, but ordered two charis and they have two diferent bottoms. One has round pads attached to the bottom, and the other one is just a flat bottom. Not sure if one got forgot, or one got added and returned?

    Read More
    Beth C. April 21, 2017
  • white counter height chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adore these chairs perfect perfect perfect! Arrived assembled easy to wipe off and to keep clean even though they are white (more of a winter white)...look elegant and fresh great quality, heavy construction and comfortable seating.

    Read More
    OstkUser894038 April 14, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four to sit at our natural wood island. They look great, are comfortable, clean easily, and hold up to three kids ages 6-13, even the bars between the legs have handled their weight no problem and despite my reminders not to use it for a step. Definitely recommend. Also the price is more than right.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 16, 2017
  • Metal foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    Most bar stools have wood footrest so they break overtime. These are comfortable chairs and the metal footrest ensures they last longer. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    lgca22 December 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, sturdy, classy... the buttery white leather matches perfectly the rest of my interior... I've been using these every day and couldn't be more satisfied!

    Read More
    Oana L. November 7, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of these stools. They came all assembled which I prefer & very well packaged to prevent damage.

    Read More
    dricci October 30, 2016
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, good looking and a great value. They reflect a yellowish color along the seam line where the back and seat meet.

    Read More
    Diana S. October 3, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up great. Comfortable. Love the legs. Slightly off-white.

    Read More
    gigigig September 3, 2016
  • Awesome Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for seating at my kitchen island. They are very comfortable and very sturdy. The seat is a great size and the back is just the right height. They even wipe clean after spills!! I use them to pile my laundry on them when I'm folding. They look amazing as well. Loads of compliments!!!

    Read More
    Christina S. September 1, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new kitchen, and very comfortable. Came in great condition and packed well.

    Read More
    Pearlgirl August 20, 2016
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking bar stools.

    Read More
    Shelley B. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I am delighted to see the sturdiness of Overstock items. The leather is soft and the stools add a nice touch in my dining area. Another great buy.

    Read More
    FloridaBarbara July 12, 2016
  • perfect for my family
    Verified Purchase

    these are sturdy but light, and can be wiped down so easily when my kids spill on them. I've received so many compliments already - they are a perfect blend of simple and modern.

    Read More
    Jillian M. June 24, 2016
  • Casual kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Chair back is low so island not broken up with chair backs. Good quality for price. Leather is creamy white not stark white. Used 6 could fit 4 more and not overwhelm space

    Read More
    OstkUser311879 June 22, 2016
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves these chairs and they are super comfy. Additionally, the stainless steel on the rung is great since we all put our feet on them. No complaints. We’ve had them maybe 2 years and tons of use in our kitchen.

    Read More
    tamara66 June 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exact as pictures....creamy, a bit off white. Legs are very blond..came packed with protection on all legs and seats.....nothing to put together. Very sturdy. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Sharon P. June 14, 2016
  • Carol Beck
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools and they fit very well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    carol b. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links