Today: $349.99

At other retailer: $374.49

Save $24.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Dark Brown Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For new kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these about 4-5 years ago now. They have help up very well and are used every day. Very happy with these chairs and they are very comfortable and perfect for our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Rick H. June 27, 2017
  • Amazing Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great stools. We have used them every day for almost three years and they looks great even after two boys who climb all over them. They are so comfortable. And best part is they are perfect height for our butcher block counter, they slide right under the counter for a clean look in the kitchen when not in use!

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are so nice! They come already put together. They are sturdy and very comfortable. I was so happy because I ordered 8 of them and I was nervous about having to return them if I wasn't pleased but there was no need to return them because they are awesome!!!

    Read More
    Helen W. June 9, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very comfortable and I love how soft they feel and that the backs are shorter so they don't stand too tall above the counter.

    Read More
    no screen name June 3, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for bar stools. So happy with these. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Holly O. May 22, 2017
  • Second set of the same chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This are good chairs for the price, I bought them for the first time about 4 years ago, and now I bought replacement, not because of the quality of the chairs, but all the scratches done by my Bengal cat and chews of Parrot living in my house. The new counter stools are little bit lighter shade of brown and I'm not sure if they are made from real leather or bonded kind. They look good at my kitchen counter, but are not as comfortable as the previous chairs. The wooden legs are deep reddish brown, which is different than brown tone of the upholstery, but it is not an issue. I spent tone of time unwrapping them...each leg was covered with protective material so there was no scratches on the paint. I'm happy with them and you should be to.

    Read More
    margoux May 2, 2017
  • Amazing Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two sets of these stools to go around a quartz countertop. They are as close to perfect as they can be! One of the best parts was that they came completely assembled. They were packaged well with no damage. They are comfortable, clean up well, and perfectly accent our beautiful kitchen area. I like them so well,. I have been considering buying two more sets to store away for when these wear out. However, they wear very well. We have had them for over 4 years and they still look new. Many guests have sat on them, and the compliments still come in regularly. The quality looks far more expensive than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    joan2013 April 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great comfort. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Priscila M. April 23, 2017
  • Counter Height Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched every site for stools that looked comfortable yet stylish. I took a chance and I was ecstatic. They arrived intact fully assembled and were beautiful. The color is as stated Dark Brown. They are beautiful and comfortable. Everyone that comes to our apartment has commented on how nice the stools are and how comfortable. I would attach a picture but I have 4 cats and well unfortunately they have been beaten up. I now have to purchase 2 more stools. I started looking again and honestly I haven't found anything that catches my eye again more than these stools. I'm gonna switch it up and get the Grey Stools this time. I'm confident again that Overstock will deliver a great product that fits my needs. I will take a picture when they arrive.

    Read More
    Debra W. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome chairs initially...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs 8 years ago. They were awesome for years until recently I noticed they were starting to peel... I am now thinking they were not real leather.

    Read More
    Ray W. April 1, 2017
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had these stools and I thought they were so comfortable. I looked online and found the same ones. I love them and get regular compliments as well!

    Read More
    Trisha H. March 20, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these last month to replace similar set purchased 10 years ago. Old chairs had a double seat cushion that was starting to wear. These chairs are not as comfortable, the seat cushion is very firm/hard so far. The color and size are great. The height of the back is great; a bit lower than our old chairs. These come just above the counter so they do not block the view into the room. The chairs were assembled and well packaged. All in all I think they are a good buy.

    Read More
    dontlike2shop March 15, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice and actually leather, which is what we were looking for but it took us getting 8 chairs to find 4 good ones. Straight out of the box many of them rock

    Read More
    David M. March 3, 2017
  • Nice counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and the perfect height to still show off my beautiful counter tops.

    Read More
    millcode February 27, 2017
  • Peels!
    Verified Purchase

    The covering is peeling off. Cheap material

    Read More
    cecook February 12, 2017
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy, and comfortable counter stools. Love them!

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 10, 2017
  • Made to last
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. They are both comfortable and just the perfect size. They are still holding strong. Great price for lasting use.

    Read More
    cara26 February 9, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have held up beautifully after many years of use.

    Read More
    Angel A. January 30, 2017
  • Sleek and Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs. The leather is a nice rich brown. The legs are black but with our new kitchen cabinets and countertops the chairs coordinate beautifully. Perfect height for our new island. Finally, the chairs are very comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser816086 January 18, 2017
  • Great for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice counter stool. Great back support, which is why we purchased them. They are a little deep for my liking, and the seat isn't very firm (gives a bit in the middle), but all in all we are very happy. They look sharp and the leather is really soft and beautiful.

    Read More
    Robin M. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links