Today: $349.99

At other retailer: $374.49

Save $24.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Dark Brown Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 sets of these counter-height bar stools and couldn't be happier. After looking online for years at "traditional" furniture sites and looking all over town, these are exactly what we wanted! They are very comfortable and look wonderful in our kitchen. We entertain a lot and everyone is so impressed with them -- they can't believe we got them from Overstock.com nor can they believe the quality of the product.

    Read More
    mahjonggdiva February 15, 2012
  • Great quality & comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these last year and after kitchen remodel needed 2 more. Great counter stools & very comfortable. Friends always coment on how comfortable they are. My other neighbor ordered 4 after seeing ours and they love them too. Other neighbor bought similar ones at Pier One and was sorry she didn't get these. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    darlene333 February 12, 2012
  • So far so great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my wife and our new house from Afghanistan. The chairs were in my house within a week - even with free shipping. Amazing - never seen a website be that efficient. My wife tells me the chairs are very nice and very sturdy. Some reviews have mentioned they seem a little light weight. Quote from my wife, "They look great. I love the shorter backs - they don't poke up above our counter (36" high) and they are really comfortable." We'll see if they last with 4 kids crawling all over them - we'll let you know.

    Read More
    deployedairmen February 11, 2012
  • Love the chairs! I bought 4 for the kitchen counte
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend these chairs! We have kids and these are easy to clean, look good and are durable.

    Read More
    sunry February 9, 2012
  • Luv these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs so far. They seem easy to clean (wipe down w/ a damp cloth) and are comfortable. They do have a larger footprint than our last chairs which were just thin wooden stools, so we're getting used to that, but they are much more pleasant to sit on and better with back support.

    Read More
    luvmybg February 7, 2012
  • Extremely comfortable and very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    These leather counter stools are very comfortable and look great! We have them at our kitchen island and they get used daily. The island is 7 feet long and while 4 stools fit, it's a bit tight. We keep and use 3 there on a regular basis and only bring out the 4th one when needed (usually for a child).

    Read More
    gcmdfm9066 February 3, 2012
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools work perfectlly in my space. The description is accurate & the color is perfect.

    Read More
    ford08 January 30, 2012
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    1/27/12. I bought four stools June 2011 and love them. They look exactly like the photos and are beautiful. Also, very comfortable and easy to clean. We have one 7 year old boy and we use these chairs for breakfast and dinner everyday with no signs of wear. I would recommend these to anyone and of any age.

    Read More
    oregongirl1968 January 27, 2012
  • Comfy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the perfect height for our counter for both adults and children. They are incredibly comfortable, stylish, easy to wipe up and we've enjoyed having them as an addition. The stools arrived in two giant sturdy boxes since they were already assembled. They were wrapped in protective materials so they were arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    ammagner January 20, 2012
  • Great Counter Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are perfect...just what we were looking for...Especially for the Great Price! The seat and backs are the right height. The backs are a little higher than our counter top. We can use the counter with ease and the chair backs are not in the way. Quality seems to be very good but have only had them a few weeks. We ordered one set to see if we liked them...they were packed very well and we were very pleased with them. We ordered another set to complete our kitchen bar. If I had to suggest something that might be a negative...it would be that the wood bar (where your feet rests) needs something protecting it from getting scratched/worn...I am looking for a thin metal plate to fit over the foot-bar rest to protect the wood... It is a minor issue that would not keep me from recommending them. They are great. We would highly recommend the bar stools.

    Read More
    trudyintexas January 15, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the counter stools. The quality of the stools are great and no assembly!!! I was very impressed with how nice they look in my kitchen. This purchase was well worth the money. Shipping was fast and packaged very well . You cant't beat the price of Overstock's shipping!!! I've gotten lots of compliments on the stools.

    Read More
    jaylynn425 January 9, 2012
  • Only needed 3 not 4 chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that they are light weight and easy to move. Don't like that you have to order 4 chairs. I only needed 3 and am stuck with the 4th with no place to store it. Love the low back and no arms so it doesn't damage the granite counter. Nice leather. Wish they had a protective metal strip on the foot rung as the finish gets rubbed off. We had to hunt to find strips to nail on.

    Read More
    sakoo9d January 8, 2012
  • Great Modern Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Modern, strudy, and great quality.

    Read More
    1ebonymartin January 8, 2012
  • good value/nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have visited many stores, researched many bar stools, and our conclusion is that these represent great value: high quality, very attractive, and a reasonable price. The products were shipped promptly in a very secure packaging that prevented scratching or other damage. All design features (height, quality of the leather, firm back in just the right place) were greatly appreciated. My wife and I would recommend these bar stools highly.

    Read More
    admiralrivs January 8, 2012
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools. Padding is perfect. Leather is great. Color is exactly as pictured. We replaced wooden stools with these and now everyone wants to sit down and talk to us while we are cooking. If we had a larger counter area, we would buy more.

    Read More
    sugar07 January 4, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    the set came in a box, fully assembled. the legs had some packaging around them, that looked like sleeves. I'm not sure what they do, but i'm assuming they were just for protection. overall they are super comfortable and really nice.

    Read More
    sjoon January 4, 2012
  • awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stools they are extremely comfortable. They came put together which I feel was the best part. they appear to be made well, I only have them for a month so I will have to wait and see how they hold up but so far I love them. I wanted stools that had a back, were comfortable and not to big, because i had limited space and wanted to fit 3 stools. they were perfect.

    Read More
    twinbklyn January 4, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these chairs, the leather is nice and the color is great.

    Read More
    tonyae2 December 31, 2011
  • Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools and especially those at counter height are easy enough to find. However, after you find them it all comes down to quality, comfort and price point. I did my due diligence and searched and researched and shopped around. Buying on-line for anything is a crap-shoot but the reviews of the product addressed the quality and comfort I had and inspired me to finally make the purchase. I ordered on Saturday (Christmas Eve) and they were delivered on that next Thursday morning (Amazing). The chairs really are just as described. They are sturdy, well-built, very comfortable, stylish and completely serve their purpose. Thank you again O.co.

    Read More
    cannedcorn December 30, 2011
  • Love these stolols!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these chairs a year ago for the island in my kitchen. They have held up very well with daily use (even from an 11-year old grandson). So I ordered another pair to come in time for the holidays. Came in 2 days in great condition. They are very comfortable and I anticipate getting a lot of use from them. Plus, they look great- could be used in contemporary or more traditionally decorated room.

    Read More
    ohsusieq December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links