Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.99

At other retailer: $374.49

Save $24.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Dark Brown Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a new home and have a beautiful big kitchen with a large island-seats four💜. I looked for so long to find te perfect stools and like other reviews, everything else was completely out of my price range. These stools were the perfect price and I was happy to see the awesome reviews so I bought 4 of them. I couldn't be happier that they came put together and very well packaged. Like other reviews, the back is the perfect height. It does not take away from our gorgeous island but simply meets the top of the granite. You will be super happy with this purchase. We have absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    katieehill July 31, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My requirements were: sturdy, comfortable, nice looking, easy to clean, low back. These fit the bill perfectly. I've had these stools for over 3 months now and they have stood up well to my two-year old granddaughter, our 5 dogs, and my husband and they still look great. I figured with all the positive reviews, this purchase was a no-brainer. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    leebeen July 22, 2012
  • Nice counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a 24" stool at the recommendation of our kitchen designer. That was too short and we really wanted a 26" stool. I've very happy we found these. I only ordered two, because they come as a set. But I want four and will order two more. The leather is soft and comfortable. The seat is firm but not hard. They are very comfortable. The seat is very large, almost too large for my family. But notice the depth of the chair in the measurement. It is quite deep if you need a bigger chair. The larger depth does cause the chair to stick out away from our counter top a bit. We can't push the chair in too far because the cabinets under the counter top, but still love the stool.

    Read More
    judysreview July 12, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four of these chairs! I love them and so does everyone else. They are very comfortable, sturdy, and easily handle the ups and downs (and wear and tear) of my toddler. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    akoller919 July 12, 2012
  • Pefect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for my kitchen island. The only thing that was a surprise was the pocket between the seat back and seat cushion . It is stitched on the ends there is material in the middle- and looks just like a pocket. It seems to collect all the food that my kids spill. Depending on how you look at it- It could be a pro or a con. For me -it's a pro- I can get the food out pretty easily. Great Job Overstock! Thanks to all the other reviewers- You helped me to make a sound purchase!!

    Read More
    njahi July 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. I was looking for dark leather bar stools with a seat back that wasn't too tall ( didn't want them to stand out or block view but wanted the back for comfort). These are perfect! They are not the nicest leather chairs you will find but they are very stylish, great color, comfortable, and affordable!

    Read More
    mommafrompitt June 29, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! Chairs are well made and look great. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    kimp22 June 15, 2012
  • Love the look; but poor workmanship on backs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, love the extra cushion on the seat, love the roll back .....but both backs of the chairs failed to meet my expectations. Since both seats are bad I am not going to try again.

    Read More
    susan6843 June 4, 2012
  • Exceptional Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs. I was so pleased that I had to order another set. The chairs are very comfortable and is an added plus to my new kitchen!

    Read More
    vanessaman May 30, 2012
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with these bar stools. They look great in our newly remodeled kitchen. They are very comfortable. They are solild and not too heavy. We have 2 small children who always leave greasy handprints or spilled food on the stools after they eat. All I have to do is wipe the stools off with a damp cloth with some dish soap and they come clean every time. I couldn't be happier. We had shopped around at local stores and found these stools to have the best price. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    cswalsh May 27, 2012
  • Fantastic stools
    Verified Purchase

    Although Overstock took several days to ship my order, I love the bar stools. They are really nice and have no defects. Very sturdy. I have been using these for over a month and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tallytoma May 23, 2012
  • Great chairs - just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chairs. The color and quality were exactly as described on overstock.com. I loved that they came assembled! We are very happy with these!

    Read More
    decorforhome May 18, 2012
  • these stools are exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly as advertised. They came very quickly and they were packaged so well. The bottom on each leg had a leather bootee to protect them The cushion on the seat is very soft and comfortable. But the best part is the height of the back of the stool, it is tall enough to give support but does not stick high above my counter. It does not interfere with the view of my kitchen.

    Read More
    gimbel April 30, 2012
  • Love my new barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed counter height bar stools and wanted something stylish and easy to clean for the kids. These are great looking stools. Love the back height, it doesn't dominate the island bar. I need one more, but they are only sold in sets of 2. I wish I could purchase one solo stool to complete the seating at my island countertop.

    Read More
    djason April 19, 2012
  • Very Nice Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking dark brown leather bar stools. Quality much better than I expected. No set up required. Would order again.

    Read More
    derose1 April 17, 2012
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After disappointment in shopping locally for appropriate counter stools, I turned to OVERSTOCK.com to see what was available. I have always had success in finding something that is perfect for my needs, and even if I have an issue, I get satisfactory assistance quickly. This purchase was delivered timely, did not require any set up or tools, and these are just perfect. I am thrilled at the comfort and quality. Again, I was entirely satisfied with OVERSTOCK.COM! Thank you for making shopping easy!

    Read More
    dapet13 April 11, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what we needed. The height was perfect for our space. The low profile back allows our countertop to be seen. They are lightweight, but feel sturdy.

    Read More
    loveelly April 10, 2012
  • superb quality, esp. for price
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were a great purchase. So happy I got them. High quality, elegant, and make a lovely ringing sound at "cheers"

    Read More
    binpvd April 1, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the set to go with our newly remodeled kitchen. They fit perfectly at the kitchen island and get to be used heavily daily. It's a great buy for us.

    Read More
    leighwu March 24, 2012
  • very comfortable, look great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality counter height stools, am extemely pleased, great neutral color and soft leather, arrived in perfect condition, were packaged very professional and not one defect, I ordered four stools and they are well worth the price.

    Read More
    mlmaida March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links