Today: $359.99

Was: $395.99

Save $36.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price. packaged with perfection and arrived quickly. only a very few reviews stated that there was a green hue to these. this is definitely true, regardless of lighting. i do a lot of decorating personally and professionally.

    Read More
    jcd6810 January 30, 2012
  • Leather Bar
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a great buy. The color is more a creamy white, but they fit with my decor. They are already assembled and are very comfortable. I truly would buy more if I needed them.

    Read More
    mysy1944 January 27, 2012
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. Accurate to other reviews/ description. The color is a bit yellowish in my home- but depends on lighting.

    Read More
    dmdf January 25, 2012
  • Very pretty counter stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful. Great quality. I've gotten rave reviews from friends when entertaining on how pretty and comfy these are.

    Read More
    richie111 January 7, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these chairs so much that I ordered two more. They are comfortable and seem to be well built. The fact that they came fully assembled was a bonus!!

    Read More
    nimbusdog January 4, 2012
  • i love these chairs, great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter height stools, they are exactly what I was looking for and the price was exceptional. The quality is high and the leather is nice. Customer service which I had to use was phenomenal as well. They look great in my kitchen and everyone loves them, comfortable too.

    Read More
    choward1 December 12, 2011
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love our barstools. They fit perfectly at a counter hight bar. We purchased 4 stools and they all fit great at our bar, no arms on the chair keep them from being bulky and they are easy to move. We have company often and almost everytime someone compliments our bar stools. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    carleyelyse December 10, 2011
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    these counter stools far exceeded my expectations.....would highly recommend

    Read More
    shaylie December 3, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. I guess I was hoping the color would be more on the cream side. They do have yellowish/greenish tone to them. The picture on the website I guess is accurate. I was going to return them but they were so comfy and stylish I just decided to keep them. We get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    virginia76 December 2, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Thew stools came quickly and there was no damage. The leather is good and the color matched our family room sectional. I think they will hold up under my weight ...240 lbs ...we will see. They are a little taller than I would have liked at 26 inches and the foot rest is in an odd spot. but for the price you gotta have them.

    Read More
    bigeasyg November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs but too low!
    Verified Purchase

    We really loved these chairs because they were "low profile" bar stools for a small space in our kitchen. However, they were counter height and not bar height. when I sat on one, the bar came up to my chin! We had to return them.

    Read More
    rocketgrl November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful. Perfect counter chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. I would buy them again in a minute.

    Read More
    pamjoy1 November 21, 2011
  • great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, great price, shipped quickly! Chairs are sizeable and very comfortable!

    Read More
    jeanniem6 November 17, 2011
  • cosmopolitan creme counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They look great and they are even more comfortable than expected. They fit me (5'2") as well as my nearly 6' husband and son very well. They hated the last set of stools we had because the round seats were so small. These are perfect!

    Read More
    gr8dealhunter November 15, 2011
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a counter and love the color and quality

    Read More
    jresker November 15, 2011
  • very happy I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely made and did not require assembly; arrived in perfect condition. The one surprise is that sunlight on the stools' legs reveals a very red stain color. They do not look at all red when they are not in the sunlight.

    Read More
    06107 November 9, 2011
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. A great addition to my home. You can sit comfortably for a long period of time, even though they are a bar stool, you don't feel like you are missing out on comfort. I ordered these and had contemplated purchasing the Paradise Dining Set too, although I am not sure of the color match (the color LOOKS the same on the website, BUT I have not read reviews of others who had purchased both). As the bar stools will be in very close proximity to the dining set it is important to get a good color match. I am taking my chances and ordering the Paradise Dining Set today. So, as soon as I get it I shall post a review so that if you (reading this) want to order them together I will be able to tell you if it is a wise decision (or not!). Always satisfied with Overstock product and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    auzusa November 3, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! You should seriously buy these if you want beautiful, quality product.

    Read More
    kdb2010 November 3, 2011
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner. The chairs were removed from the box and ready for use. One chair has a few marks left on the leather which was disappointing, but they are small and I haven't yet tried to remove them. I do not see the "green" cast that many other reviewers saw, which would match perfect, but they look just plain cream. They match very nice to the other two chairs I have at the bar. I knew the wood was black, but I was hoping it would look chocolate brown. But it is black, no doubt!

    Read More
    stutzmak July 27, 2011
  • LOVELY WONDERFUL CONTEMPORARY STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE STOOLS ARE FABULOUS!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THE LEATHER IS SO EASY TO CLEAN - ESPECIALLY WITH KIDS.

    Read More
    bradslovessherms July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links