Sale: $332.99

Was: $389.99

Save $57.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner. The chairs were removed from the box and ready for use. One chair has a few marks left on the leather which was disappointing, but they are small and I haven't yet tried to remove them. I do not see the "green" cast that many other reviewers saw, which would match perfect, but they look just plain cream. They match very nice to the other two chairs I have at the bar. I knew the wood was black, but I was hoping it would look chocolate brown. But it is black, no doubt!

    Read More
    stutzmak July 27, 2011
  • LOVELY WONDERFUL CONTEMPORARY STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE STOOLS ARE FABULOUS!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THE LEATHER IS SO EASY TO CLEAN - ESPECIALLY WITH KIDS.

    Read More
    bradslovessherms July 27, 2011
  • Legs not very sturdy .
    Verified Purchase

    I though I was getting a better quality piece of furniture , thin chair legs and an ugly seam across the back .

    Read More
    davaller July 18, 2011
  • Comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, looked exactly as expected. Comfortable!

    Read More
    klboston July 12, 2011
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews I read were very helpful and right on track. Color is creamy white, not snow white, which is what I wanted. Quality is excellent. Seat depth and back height is just right for comfortable sitting. Shipping time was fast! Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    madisonforest July 12, 2011
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful counter height chairs. I put them in my kitchen at my island and they fit perfectly. The seat depth makes them very comfortable to sit in for longer periods of time. The low back makes them blend into your decor and not block any views. I love these chairs!

    Read More
    shopneverdrop June 29, 2011
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for counter stools.

    Read More
    zach123 June 28, 2011
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. They are very elegant and contrast beautifully against my black granite bullnose and brazilian cherry floors. Best part was that they come already assembled, unlike Ikea-variety furniture, and are higher quality for a better price! I get raves about them from everybody who comes to visit my new apartment. It's my first home purchase, so I want to furnish with better quality products. Overstock is my place because of the easy delivery, great prices, and wide range of styles. It's easier to find modern-looking furniture here than in most furniture stores. I have a blast browsing every night and am picking out pieces slowly. Haven't been disappointed yet. I highly recommend these chairs and everything Overstock.com has to offer a senior executive with no time (and hates) to shop.

    Read More
    auntiebev June 26, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs - and you cannot beat the price! The creme is a TRUE creme and I was hoping that it was a lighter cream. Luckily my mother loved them too so I gave them to her and they really make her kitchen pop!

    Read More
    crice1913 June 20, 2011
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! They are just the right size, they are VERY comfortable, the off-white color is perfect in my off-white kitchen and they are well made. The countertop height is perfect. Because the chairs sit only about one inch above the counter, I can use the countertop as a buffet serviing center as well as for eating. This is one of my most favorite Overstock purchases ever!

    Read More
    smbw June 14, 2011
  • These chairs are georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs. They match perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    tijuana74 June 11, 2011
  • Great chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I have seen these chairs online I knew that they're going to look very good in my kitchen. It was the first time buying furniture online so I was pretty skeptical about what you see in the picture and what you actually get. After reading all the reviews, I have decided to buy them and I am really glad I did.The finish is very well done and they seem sturdy too.I was worried about the color after reading a lot of reviews saying these chairs have a green hue. I was relieved once I got them, to me they seem cream. All in all, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lnp27 June 8, 2011
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived in excellent condition. They are a beautiful and simple transitional style, so they go with everything, and they are soooo comfortable. My 6'2" husband and my 5'1" self both enjoy them. Most cream colors have some tinge of another color (green, pink, etc.) and these are more of the yellow/green family, but only if you are looking it for it. They are definitely not white, so if you want white, do not order. We are very happy with this purchase -- speed of delivery, condition of items, design, construction, comfort, and color.

    Read More
    annabellep June 7, 2011
  • Very nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    My barstools just arrived.. .I was a bit nervous to get them for I was going from solid wood bar stools to leather...but I have to say that I love them...they are not pure white, more of a tint of cream in them..but overall they still look white and my counter top is not solid white either..so they go very well. They arrived in a large box...UPS guy brought right to my door... I cut the box open outside and removed each stool. Both were completely assembled (wonderful) .and were packaged extremely well.. about the best packing I have seen from Overstock as a matter of fact. the stools were in a card board insert that kept them from moving around...came with protector booties half way up each leg..and all wooden parts had been tediously wrapped with wrapping to avoid getting scratches.. I was very impressed with the packaging of these two stools. They are perfect for me...and I love the white .. it lightened up my kitchen counter and even makes it seem bigger! How they will hold up?? don't have a clue..but for right now... and right out of the box I love them! I did not give them a five star only because I have no idea how they will hold up yet...but if I am allowed to.. I will come back in a month or so and add to this and maybe change the rating to the five star.

    Read More
    stilljojo June 6, 2011
  • Great Looking Leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for cream colored barstools. The reviews said they have a slight green undertone and they do a bit which was a plus for me. They are gorgeous and look much more expensive than they were - I am verryh happy. My only complaint is that they are only sold in pairs and I really only wanted 3. They are shipped well packed and arrived very quickly. I am very happy with the barstools and the service from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ggvaruso June 1, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    As others have pointed out, the leather color is a slight shade of green, which varies depending on the light. In sunlight it is less noticeable, but in flourescents, in our kitchen, it becomes more noticeable. Very comfortable chair though, great height for island, great lumbar support.

    Read More
    bradtj May 18, 2011
  • Love the Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new home that has a kitchen island, so I searched for stools to go there. I didn't want the usual stools that you see in retail stores, so I went to Overstock and found these. What a find! They're unique, especially with the scroll back, and I love them. We have ivory white trim throughout our home and these stools match great. They're the right height too, and very easy to clean. We have two small kids (ages 3 and 6) and they love sitting on them. Plus, they are shipped fully assembled. That was great! I would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    loverstock11 May 13, 2011
  • Comfortable, sturdy, strange coloring....

    Would have been a fantastic chair- great feel.... But the color was off. It was just like many other reviewers had said.... "greenish" . I bought these anyway... hoping that I wouldn't see it that way. I had to return them. They were cream with a tinge of green?? Too bad....

    Read More
    1234eshopper May 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received my counter stools and was so pleased on the appearance and quality of the item. The stools were packaged perfectly to protect for damage.

    Read More
    glojus May 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these stools over and over again...read all the reviews and decided to purchase. They were at my doorstep with in 3-4 days of purchase. Unloaded them out of the box and they were in perfect condition. The color is exactly as pictured. Creme, no yellow or green hue to them at all. The wood is an expresso color and the quality of the leather is great. I was concerned about the height being 26" because my other counter stools were 24" but I love the height at 26" (my counter is 35-36"). They look elegant, very comfortable, and easy to keep clean. Love them!!!!

    Read More
    aljohn April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links