Sale: $332.99

Was: $389.99

Save $57.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and steady, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    They look very good, and matches my table and chairs purchased from Create and Barrel.

    Read More
    wang127 September 5, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized and have had many people over to see our new "digs." The first thing people say when they enter the kitchen is "Where did you get those stools?" I believe these stools have had more of our friends click into the Overstock site. I wouldn't hesitate to order these again or recommend them to anyone. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    krkak August 15, 2012
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, perfect stool. Just what we looked and looked for in stores and finally came across on overstock. Can't say enough! Perfect color, height, great quality, wipe off awesome etc...

    Read More
    jill80 August 2, 2012
  • Nice bar seats
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look really nice at my bar, thick comfy seats I like the shorter back it's shows off my new bar and they are easy to lean over.

    Read More
    tfrank9 July 30, 2012
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my new kitchen. I have off-white cabinets and Kashmir White granite. The stools look beautiful at the island. My island is 10 ft. long and 4 stools fit perfectly. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    hsmg July 28, 2012
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 4 counter stools because of the header "cream leather". Most chairs advertised are either white or nubuc. The style of the chairs is very chic modern, color is true cream, the feet color true espresso but delicate, so we will wrap a nice aluminum strip along the bottom foot bar. However, the factory spoiled the leather look by finishing it with a plastic smelling and looking coating. Very unfortunate. We hope that by frequent use the leather-look will return.

    Read More
    hanneke July 25, 2012
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, after looking at a zillion chairs and purchasing and then returning to the local retailers we finally found some stools at a reasonable price that look wonderful in our space. We were apprehensive about buying on line but couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the chairs, the timely delivery and ease of ordering. Very happy.

    Read More
    rickyd51 July 19, 2012
  • Creamy white
    Verified Purchase

    Love the low profile of these chairs. Keeps my great room/ kitchen from looking like a furniture store. Classy and comfortable. Husband didn't think they'd offer enough lumbar support but, happily, he has been proven mistaken.

    Read More
    forsyt July 14, 2012
  • Fabulous stools
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these stools. I searched for months and months...and months...for a set of affordable cream leather stools that were one, counter height, and two, pre-assembled. They are very hard to find! I was thrilled to find these at Overstock, and so happy I ordered them. They're very nice looking and comfortable, and my family loves them.

    Read More
    katgal17 July 3, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for !! Just as displayed nice counter height chairs

    Read More
    gyw0369 June 21, 2012
  • Soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these stools for a new counter in my kitchen. I didn't want them to overpower the granite so I thought the low profile back would be good. They are awesome. The stools are so comfortable I don't believe the kids will ever sit at the dining table again.

    Read More
    rain321 June 19, 2012
  • the perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews stated, these are nice quality stools for a great price. As a bonus, they come assembled. These are one of my best purchases yet...love them!

    Read More
    beckmori May 27, 2012
  • beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly as pictured. They seem quite sturdy and a bonus, they came already assembled.

    Read More
    mommap3 May 21, 2012
  • Green tinge
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Color was completely off. Much more of a green tingey tone than yellow like someone else mentioned. Did not work for me I returned and got my money back no problem. But could work for someone else.

    Read More
    happiemomma April 27, 2012
  • Great Looking and comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased at both the look and quality of these chairs. I ordered 2 sets because the price was so much less than inferior quality chairs i looked at. These are very comfortable to sit in and appear to be made very sturdy.

    Read More
    love2hvit April 3, 2012
  • Love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very comfortable and durable. The back is low and fits nicely when the barstool is pushed under the counter. Excellent chair for the price.

    Read More
    brittany120 March 13, 2012
  • Glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Please see my review under this chair in black. These are perfect for me!

    Read More
    ldavis778 March 9, 2012
  • Very pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets for a long granite kitchen counter that had just been installed in my father in law's beach condo. Really drawn to the purchase by the low cost shipping, and the clean lines of counter chair, and the fact they were already assembled. Well, We couldn't be more pleased. They're fabulous! We have them against white granite with silver flecks and grey "lines" and ontop of beautiful brazilian cherry floors. They'll be easy to keep clean. And will withstand the occasional wet bathing suit. And yet, are elegant enough to be visually part of a living/dining room that is more formal than what imagines when you say beach condo. Oh, they're comfortable too. Good, clean lines for unobtrusive silhouette, good back support, very reasonable price and sturdy . 5 star recommendation.

    Read More
    supershoppersheila March 5, 2012
  • Counter Stools love them
    Verified Purchase

    love them great to sit on can not say to much. leather is good quality, very well made best part is they came ready to sit in really cant find a bad thing to say about them..

    Read More
    pittburgh February 15, 2012
  • great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs- they look elegant and the price was right. I was looking at chairs from another store that were $300 a chair, and I'm satisfied with these. I'm very impressed with the shipping and packing of the chairs as well. There were no scratches or dents. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    tam2012 February 12, 2012
Sponsored Links