Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $369.99

Was: $389.99

Save $20.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful. Perfect counter chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. I would buy them again in a minute.

    Read More
    pamjoy1 November 21, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather C. Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We placed these stools at our granite island in the kitchen. I sit in one everyday, as I work on my laptop. These stools are nice and strong, but you cannot sit on them for a long period of time, as your lower back my begin to ache. Overall, these are very nice and decorative in our kitchen.

    Read More
    beckymbj November 21, 2011
  • great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, great price, shipped quickly! Chairs are sizeable and very comfortable!

    Read More
    jeanniem6 November 17, 2011
  • cosmopolitan creme counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They look great and they are even more comfortable than expected. They fit me (5'2") as well as my nearly 6' husband and son very well. They hated the last set of stools we had because the round seats were so small. These are perfect!

    Read More
    gr8dealhunter November 15, 2011
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a counter and love the color and quality

    Read More
    jresker November 15, 2011
  • very happy I purchased this
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely made and did not require assembly; arrived in perfect condition. The one surprise is that sunlight on the stools' legs reveals a very red stain color. They do not look at all red when they are not in the sunlight.

    Read More
    06107 November 9, 2011
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish. A great addition to my home. You can sit comfortably for a long period of time, even though they are a bar stool, you don't feel like you are missing out on comfort. I ordered these and had contemplated purchasing the Paradise Dining Set too, although I am not sure of the color match (the color LOOKS the same on the website, BUT I have not read reviews of others who had purchased both). As the bar stools will be in very close proximity to the dining set it is important to get a good color match. I am taking my chances and ordering the Paradise Dining Set today. So, as soon as I get it I shall post a review so that if you (reading this) want to order them together I will be able to tell you if it is a wise decision (or not!). Always satisfied with Overstock product and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    auzusa November 3, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! You should seriously buy these if you want beautiful, quality product.

    Read More
    kdb2010 November 3, 2011
  • kitchen counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have had nothing but pleasant dealings with Overstock and this is no exception. Beautiful stools and so surprised that they came assembled!

    Read More
    sally113 October 26, 2011
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great for the price point. They are very comfortable and very attractive. The backs are lower so if you are looking for a stool that is low profile, this is a good choice. The backs don't come up way past the counter top so they are more streamlined with the countertop yet still offer full back support--you can still lean back. The color is cream but has a yellow undertone vs. white undertone and best described as overall, from a distance and taking in the whole panorama, 'cream'. Up close, they are subtly yellow-y but not so much that it would detract. The wood is NOT great. I believe it is the asian rubberwood. The wood seems a bit hollow and that stain on the bottom rung (where you prop your feet) chips easily. Again, this is acceptable given the price, overall look and comfort and the fact that you don't see that part of the stool since it is tucked under the counter. The "leather" is attractive (similar quality to any of the chain furniture stores--the ones that send out regular catalogues!) and cleans up very easily. I don't foresee these lasting a lifetime but I am likely to want a change in 5-7 years and at this price, no guilt will come. Lastly, it's one of the few stools that come ASSEMBLED in a very well padded (rather large) box! Just open the box and you're ready to go!

    Read More
    sittinprettyonstool October 13, 2011
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a perfect fit for our island. The leather has a tint of green with our lighting but it is a cream color. I like the low back and the wood legs are expresso, matches great with the island and granite!

    Read More
    eym2011 October 11, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Our friend giving us great comments with the stools and rave enough of it.

    Read More
    revoltrops September 21, 2011
  • Clean, refined, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Besides looking cool, these stools are very comfortable to sit in. The seat length was not specified in the description, but FYI, they are 17" by 16.5". You can sit back and relax instead of feeling compelled to sit forward as so many stools make you do. I am ordering two more.

    Read More
    beauchevaltee September 21, 2011
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great buy and nice quality for the price. I'm going to being using them at my new kitchen island and I think they will go nicely and give a transitional look to my kitchen. I'm very impresses with Overstock's selection and have purchaed quite a few things for our home we are remodeling, Thanks Overstocked!

    Read More
    luxe3 September 12, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received these stools. I was trying to match a cream ottoman and they matched almost perfectly.

    Read More
    elizabethgreen2011 September 3, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great Stools, packed/shipped well, a little wobbly but not that big of a deal. Very comfortable and the lower back sits a couple of inches above the island. Very good quality.

    Read More
    drooolie August 26, 2011
  • These stools are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two stools first to see how I would like them and if they went with my decor ( I really needed 4). They arrived in a big box, completely assembled and look so beautiful! I purchased two more immediately. I have received several compliments on them and when I told one friend where I purchased the stools, she said "I love Overstock."

    Read More
    marge001 August 24, 2011
  • STILL GREAT AFTER ONE YEAR
    Verified Purchase

    You probably don't need one more great review, but we sit on these every day and use the foot rest (which really adds to the comfort of the chair). They are still sturdy and great. Best thing about them is the size and scale. They are substantial enough for large people - but they are not in the way.

    Read More
    catinmia August 20, 2011
  • Fantastic stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these stools to anyone wanting a nice high quality stool. The stools are made well, look expensive and are a great asset if you are upgrading. Very happy with my purchase. I bought 6 and all were as described, packed well, and without blemish.

    Read More
    azmt August 15, 2011
  • these stools are perfect for my island
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how pleased we are with these stools. I have been searching for the "perfect" counter stool for about 1 year and have finally found it--without the hassle of going from store to store. These are very expensive looking stools. They wipe clean with a damp cloth and the best thing--they came assembled and without any damage whatsoever. Very pleased with this product

    Read More
    mkj1947 August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links