Sale: $356.39

At other retailer: $403.99

Save $47.60 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are counter height stools and are a little lower than I wanted at our bar area in our kitchen but they work anyway. I love the leather and the dark legs, it works well in my house with my decor. I have a leather recliner very similar in color. Have the back on the stool makes it much more comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    dml219 January 25, 2013
  • Nice looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chairs brings out my granite I like the fact that back is same height as my count height bar also very comfortable my house looks much better with these chairs

    Read More
    rock1983 January 23, 2013
  • Great barstool uf you need creamy green!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the color of these had been actually cream, but it had a funny green tint to the leather. They were so perfect in seat depth, comfort, and beauty, I was crushed that these wouldn't work in our kitchen.

    Read More
    coconnor69 December 21, 2012
  • Very comfortable. Perfect weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Perfect size and weight. Fits counter height to a tee.

    Read More
    otoofactor December 21, 2012
  • Great look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived yesterday. They came assembled which made set up EASY, simply unpack and use. They are very comfortable and my husband and I are very happy with the height of the backs. We have an kitchen island and the top of the back only extends a couple of inches higher than the counter. I have been looking for new stools for over a year and am very happy that these are the ones I chose. Overstock comes through again with a great price and quality.

    Read More
    hollancl November 20, 2012
  • A perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These counterstools were perfect for the bar in my kitchen. The color worked great and they came already assembled. Great value to buy the set of 2.

    Read More
    jlb613 November 6, 2012
  • A perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These counterstools were perfect for the bar in my kitchen. The color worked great and they came already assembled. Great value to buy the set of 2.

    Read More
    jlb613 November 6, 2012
  • Great style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped around to find the modern style, color and leather. Amazingly this item was available at Overstock.com at a very good price. Packaged well and no assembly needed.

    Read More
    tves October 30, 2012
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are exactly what I was looking for. The color is exactly as shown, they are very good quality, a great price and they look fantastic! We live in Canada, but have property in Washington, so I had them delivered there. It was no problem at all.

    Read More
    marilync2 October 29, 2012
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and we love it !!! The stools are so cozy and the color is what we are excepting!!!

    Read More
    jennifer201212 October 17, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Leather upholstery is soft and supple. Chair is very comfortable. However, one of the chairs was damaged in shipping.

    Read More
    hrmlauri September 20, 2012
  • The GREATEST Chairs we've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased no less than 4 other sets of counter stools for our island. These stools not only look amazing, they're sturdy and clean up very easily. LOVE them!!

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 September 18, 2012
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for our island. They look a little bit whiter in the photo. They are a true cream/ivory color however that is exactly what I was looking for. Very comfortable. I like the low back on them...

    Read More
    msdrews67 September 15, 2012
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. Great value. They arrived assembled and were packaged well. The color is more of a bone than a cream with a little hint of green. My dining room chairs are cream, and they look like they have a pinkish hint of color to them. If they weren't in the same area, the color wouldn't have mattered much. They are very nice, just don't try to match them with existing leather. It would be hard to match.

    Read More
    mtdminnesota September 12, 2012
  • Good and steady, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    They look very good, and matches my table and chairs purchased from Create and Barrel.

    Read More
    wang127 September 5, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized and have had many people over to see our new "digs." The first thing people say when they enter the kitchen is "Where did you get those stools?" I believe these stools have had more of our friends click into the Overstock site. I wouldn't hesitate to order these again or recommend them to anyone. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    krkak August 15, 2012
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, perfect stool. Just what we looked and looked for in stores and finally came across on overstock. Can't say enough! Perfect color, height, great quality, wipe off awesome etc...

    Read More
    jill80 August 2, 2012
  • Nice bar seats
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look really nice at my bar, thick comfy seats I like the shorter back it's shows off my new bar and they are easy to lean over.

    Read More
    tfrank9 July 30, 2012
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my new kitchen. I have off-white cabinets and Kashmir White granite. The stools look beautiful at the island. My island is 10 ft. long and 4 stools fit perfectly. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    hsmg July 28, 2012
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 4 counter stools because of the header "cream leather". Most chairs advertised are either white or nubuc. The style of the chairs is very chic modern, color is true cream, the feet color true espresso but delicate, so we will wrap a nice aluminum strip along the bottom foot bar. However, the factory spoiled the leather look by finishing it with a plastic smelling and looking coating. Very unfortunate. We hope that by frequent use the leather-look will return.

    Read More
    hanneke July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links