Today: $359.99

Was: $389.99

Save $30.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets for a long granite kitchen counter that had just been installed in my father in law's beach condo. Really drawn to the purchase by the low cost shipping, and the clean lines of counter chair, and the fact they were already assembled. Well, We couldn't be more pleased. They're fabulous! We have them against white granite with silver flecks and grey "lines" and ontop of beautiful brazilian cherry floors. They'll be easy to keep clean. And will withstand the occasional wet bathing suit. And yet, are elegant enough to be visually part of a living/dining room that is more formal than what imagines when you say beach condo. Oh, they're comfortable too. Good, clean lines for unobtrusive silhouette, good back support, very reasonable price and sturdy . 5 star recommendation.

    Read More
    supershoppersheila March 5, 2012
  • Counter Stools love them
    Verified Purchase

    love them great to sit on can not say to much. leather is good quality, very well made best part is they came ready to sit in really cant find a bad thing to say about them..

    Read More
    pittburgh February 15, 2012
  • great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs- they look elegant and the price was right. I was looking at chairs from another store that were $300 a chair, and I'm satisfied with these. I'm very impressed with the shipping and packing of the chairs as well. There were no scratches or dents. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    tam2012 February 12, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four of these, two brown, two white. The chairs look and feel great. They sit well. Had a problem with one chair that was wobbly (one leg shorter than the other three). Overstock replaced the chair quickly but the one they sent wasn't all that well packaged and was even more wobbly...guessing it was a return (which makes little sense). In spite of that frustration, Overstock told us not to return the first chair, so we are living with the 2 wobbly ones as it was generous of Overstock to allow us to keep 2 for the cost of one and didn't feel I should complain. Hoping I can fix the bad one with a shim. Overall the chairs are great and I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    tyrannosaurusii February 2, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price. packaged with perfection and arrived quickly. only a very few reviews stated that there was a green hue to these. this is definitely true, regardless of lighting. i do a lot of decorating personally and professionally.

    Read More
    jcd6810 January 30, 2012
  • Leather Bar
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a great buy. The color is more a creamy white, but they fit with my decor. They are already assembled and are very comfortable. I truly would buy more if I needed them.

    Read More
    mysy1944 January 27, 2012
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. Accurate to other reviews/ description. The color is a bit yellowish in my home- but depends on lighting.

    Read More
    dmdf January 25, 2012
  • Very pretty counter stools for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful. Great quality. I've gotten rave reviews from friends when entertaining on how pretty and comfy these are.

    Read More
    richie111 January 7, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these chairs so much that I ordered two more. They are comfortable and seem to be well built. The fact that they came fully assembled was a bonus!!

    Read More
    nimbusdog January 4, 2012
  • Good products
    Verified Purchase

    As many other customers here, we searched around in stores and online for nice looking quality counter stools under budget price, this one turns out to be unbeatable! Larger seating area than I had expected but very comfortable. Our kitchen counter area is big enough for 3 seats, I just hope overstock can sell this stool individually too.

    Read More
    looking4best December 17, 2011
  • i love these chairs, great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these counter height stools, they are exactly what I was looking for and the price was exceptional. The quality is high and the leather is nice. Customer service which I had to use was phenomenal as well. They look great in my kitchen and everyone loves them, comfortable too.

    Read More
    choward1 December 12, 2011
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love our barstools. They fit perfectly at a counter hight bar. We purchased 4 stools and they all fit great at our bar, no arms on the chair keep them from being bulky and they are easy to move. We have company often and almost everytime someone compliments our bar stools. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    carleyelyse December 10, 2011
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    these counter stools far exceeded my expectations.....would highly recommend

    Read More
    shaylie December 3, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. I guess I was hoping the color would be more on the cream side. They do have yellowish/greenish tone to them. The picture on the website I guess is accurate. I was going to return them but they were so comfy and stylish I just decided to keep them. We get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    virginia76 December 2, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Thew stools came quickly and there was no damage. The leather is good and the color matched our family room sectional. I think they will hold up under my weight ...240 lbs ...we will see. They are a little taller than I would have liked at 26 inches and the foot rest is in an odd spot. but for the price you gotta have them.

    Read More
    bigeasyg November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs but too low!
    Verified Purchase

    We really loved these chairs because they were "low profile" bar stools for a small space in our kitchen. However, they were counter height and not bar height. when I sat on one, the bar came up to my chin! We had to return them.

    Read More
    rocketgrl November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful. Perfect counter chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable. I would buy them again in a minute.

    Read More
    pamjoy1 November 21, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather C. Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We placed these stools at our granite island in the kitchen. I sit in one everyday, as I work on my laptop. These stools are nice and strong, but you cannot sit on them for a long period of time, as your lower back my begin to ache. Overall, these are very nice and decorative in our kitchen.

    Read More
    beckymbj November 21, 2011
  • great quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, great price, shipped quickly! Chairs are sizeable and very comfortable!

    Read More
    jeanniem6 November 17, 2011
  • cosmopolitan creme counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They look great and they are even more comfortable than expected. They fit me (5'2") as well as my nearly 6' husband and son very well. They hated the last set of stools we had because the round seats were so small. These are perfect!

    Read More
    gr8dealhunter November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links