| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $332.99

Was: $369.99

Save $37.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for the perfect barstools for my remodeled kitchen. When I found these, I figured they were very close to what I wanted. After reading the reviews, I ordered two sets. I love them, but please note a few things about the color... 1. Previous reviews stated that they were a cream color with a green undertone and I completely agree. I am OK with the cream color, but they are almost too green for my kitchen (that has green undertones in the wall color and granite). 2. The wood color is a VERY VERY dark cherry. I was hoping for more of a cherry/walnut color after reading a few reviews and examining the pictures. I actually might paint them black because they almost look purple (that is probably a stretch, but they are a deep, dark brownish red). Overall, they are wonderful. I am pleased with the purchase and they look very nice even though this review might sound a bit critical.

    Read More
    selmabearshopper1 October 20, 2010
  • 5 stars from a very picker shopper!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband are very picky.... and we both loveee these stools. They are perfect with my black counter height (36") table i already had in my kitchen. They look very chic...we save alot of space as they slide right under the table and the tallest part of the back rest touches the table top so i can use the entire table from all angles and not really wasting one length of it due to the chairs. They dont overpower the furniture... also the stools are not exactly jet black but you need almost sunlight to be able to tell this. they come fully assembled... i cant speak for the sturdiness yet... we havent used them a lot yet! but u'll definitely enjoy these beautiful chairs :))

    Read More
    newyorker10 April 2, 2010
  • Wow I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I looked at hundreds (maybe thousands) of barstools on line and drove around town to sit on what few choices I found locally. I actually considered buying another set for much more $$$, but after reading other reviews on these stools, I decided to take a chance. Good decision! The leather is soft and supple and they have an overall expensive designer look. I saw similar style used on a well known TV design show. Also, they come fully assembled so no worry about screws not lining up or legs being uneven. These are a good value.

    Read More
    donna1950 January 9, 2009
  • Bad color. Green hue?
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools look very sturdy and seem to have good workmanship but the color is totally wrong. It's not really cream or white. It's sort of yellowy cream with a hint of green. Not very attractive in the kitchen. I decided to opt for a different color.

    Read More
    cbena December 27, 2008
  • Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftmanship and quality. The stools were more beautiful than the picture. We love them. The leather is very soft and supple. Great item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1368944 June 26, 2008
  • Great leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrived on time, packaged securely and exactly as pictured and described !!

    Read More
    Kelly O. September 7, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are so comfortable, sturdy and a great addition to our new kitchen!

    Read More
    Rachel G. August 10, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color described is not the real color, they are green/lime/yellow. I sent them back with the help of the Overstock sales rep, he provided excellent customer service. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    Liliana V. August 6, 2017
  • Cheap leather

    I bought the red 4 years ago. These were extremely comfortable and looked fantastic...until about 2 yrs ago, the leather started pealing and cracking. I now wonder if this is real leather or what. I would not recommend. I have 4 and every single one of them is damaged. These are at my island and no where near sun or heat.

    Read More
    kcopes July 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very comfortable and I would definitely buy again. I didn't have any problems with the leather peeling/cracking with some other line priced leather furniture on Overstock. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 21, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love, these classy looking, comfortable chairs! I highly recommend them, especially since they have survived two active grandchildren (boys). I have had for about two years now and they are still in great shape and I love them.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 8, 2017
  • Held Up Very Well Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over six years now and they've held up exceptionally well. Thank you for a great purchase!

    Read More
    Jane H. June 6, 2017
  • Sophisticated and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like these. Wish they were white though instead of cream. Also wish the depth that they stick out was about an inch less, but overall it's fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 June 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for 6 years and they've held up well. Still look great. We wanted chairs that we could sit and relax in at our kitchen counter instead of most counter chairs that you can't wait to get out of. These are still comfortable after 6 years!

    Read More
    Janet L P. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a little wobbly but for the money, they're okay. I really like the low backs. That was the only reason why I purchase these stools and I'm not disappointed. They are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Joey A. April 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ours have lasted us since 2011 and they still are amazing. Very stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    Hena S. March 22, 2017
  • Cosmo Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They're solid and comfy.

    Read More
    David S. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!

    Read More
    Monica Alina A. February 21, 2017
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools have had them for a while

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Lady Luck
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time, and exceeded our expectations for looks, comfort, and careful packaging. My husband was relieved they were already competently assembled. Only negative was that they were an inch higher than described.

    Read More
    Carol T. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links