Today $369.99

Was: $389.99

Save $20.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in counter height and they were perfect. Not too bulky and very comfortable. Goes well with modern and traditional styles.

    Read More
    paris725 July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. They are made well, the quality of the leather is very nice and they provide lumbar support. The color is a beautiful cream in lovely contrast to the wooden legs. They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser35691 June 18, 2015
  • beautiful….ordered two more for my loft, city kitc
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and elegant looking. Love these chairs. And they hold up well.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. May 24, 2015
  • Nice leather counter stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Supports the back. Sturdy. Complements the wood furniture and the kitchen counters as well. They look great and I really like them!

    Read More
    Ruth L. April 21, 2015
  • BAR STOOLS ARE CREAM!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the reviews. I was looking for off white - these are truly a cream color. Quality is excellent and very nice if the color is right for you. My granite is mostly white with white kitchen cabinets, these stuck out and did not go at all. Would be gorgeous for someone doing tan, neutral colors in home vs my more modern color scheme of white/grays

    Read More
    Susan K. January 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these stools - I bought 4 of them. I was worried that my wife might not like them because the color is a little more beige/yellow than our white countertop. I read other reviews that mention this. I have led lights under my counters that are very white. The overhead cans in my kitchen are a bit yellow. I believe this has an effect on the color of the stools. My wife likes them as much as I do. Just be cautions of the color.

    Read More
    cooper November 22, 2014
  • The reviewers were right on!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a year to find stylish, comfortable, reasonably priced 26" bar stools. These fit the bill perfectly. I agree that the cream color is a bit on the yellowish/green side, but that works for me. The only complaint is I only have room for 3, but had to order 4, since they are sold in pairs. It was great to just unwrap and set in place without assembly.

    Read More
    Auntie Jean November 15, 2014
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Solid, beautiful, and comfortable! Very pleased with the product and delivery overall.

    Read More
    Marimay514 October 19, 2014
  • Not white, yellow
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for white leather, do not buy! Leather looked yellow next to our white kitchen cabinets. Nice size and comfortable to sit on though. Wish the color worked.

    Read More
    Shellz October 9, 2014
  • LOVE these counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these stools came pre-assembled, makes them feel more sturdy than when you have to assemble them yourself. These fit perfectly under our 36" tall counter and the seat backs peek out above the counter a couple inches. It is now my favorite place to sit in the house!

    Read More
    kerume August 19, 2014
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Like that these are lower and they fit around my kitchen island nicely. They are really comfortable and I like that they are light weight because they are easy to move around.

    Read More
    pollygirl7 August 8, 2014
  • Excellent quality for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over the web, but decided on these because of the reviews & the simplicity of the design of these! Super comfy, all leather stools that are a steal for the money! You won't be disappointed :) Going to buy more for my downstairs bar! Great buy!

    Read More
    spongos July 21, 2014
  • Awesome height
    Verified Purchase

    We receive many compliments! Completed our kitchen! Something spills just wipe it off! Very modern :)

    Read More
    gillis14 July 13, 2014
  • Yellow color, wrong for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the creme stools for my kitchen which has dark cabinets with a mostly white with some creme and tans granite. The stools were extremely yellowish and clashed horrible with my granite. I was really hopeful that they would work, but they just looked bad. I do love the style and they were very comfortable. Overstock.com made returns very easy, and I ordered the same style in dark brown.

    Read More
    leenah33 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very nice, comfortable seating. I have had them for 4 years now, and they are still like new!

    Read More
    roygebiv21 May 21, 2014
  • Glad I bought them
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs for my bar table. Super comfortable and the back is a nice support. I have only had them for a month so I hope they hold up well. They seem well made. They are definitely a bit off of white and I would think under the wrong lighting, the color could throw to yellowish. I love the color for my purpose.

    Read More
    1withgod May 9, 2014
  • Color is a perfect ivory / Creme
    Verified Purchase

    Searching for the perfect counter stool? The Cosmopolitan counter stools for the price is an excellent buy. No they are not high end but I would say better than most I have seen for the money. Our counter is 36" and the stools are a perfect height. I don't expect them to last 10 years but lets face it we get bored with our furnishings so just get new ones. For the price of these stools you can do that. The color is ivory and ivory does have a yellow cast. The stitching on the back is not perfect but acceptable. The rungs on the bottom will need attention with use. A little touch up it is from the shoes and normal wear not the fault of the stools. They look great not to wide but the perfect fit for our kitchen. The best thing is they are well padded and comfortable. The back height is fine but I do wish they were a little taller. I would buy again.

    Read More
    381emma May 9, 2014
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition on arrival, fully assembled, comfortable and good for kids. I would recommned.

    Read More
    bobali April 27, 2014
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs. I purchased 4 for my newly remodeled kitchen. I have shopped all over and found these wonderful chairs on Overstock. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    shop1974 April 7, 2014
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great counter stools. Arrived assembled, no problems at all. Pretty cream color, very comfortable. I have kids and the chairs get a ton of use, i wipe the chairs down every day and they look good as new. Very attractive and comfortable, I have had them for a few months now.

    Read More
    oklahoma1234 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links