Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $369.99

Was: $389.99

Save $20.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received these stools. I was trying to match a cream ottoman and they matched almost perfectly.

    Read More
    elizabethgreen2011 September 3, 2011
  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great Stools, packed/shipped well, a little wobbly but not that big of a deal. Very comfortable and the lower back sits a couple of inches above the island. Very good quality.

    Read More
    drooolie August 26, 2011
  • These stools are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two stools first to see how I would like them and if they went with my decor ( I really needed 4). They arrived in a big box, completely assembled and look so beautiful! I purchased two more immediately. I have received several compliments on them and when I told one friend where I purchased the stools, she said "I love Overstock."

    Read More
    marge001 August 24, 2011
  • Fantastic stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these stools to anyone wanting a nice high quality stool. The stools are made well, look expensive and are a great asset if you are upgrading. Very happy with my purchase. I bought 6 and all were as described, packed well, and without blemish.

    Read More
    azmt August 15, 2011
  • Bad ass chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these and only needed two but will keep one as an extra for holiday parties and such. They look striking at my counter and I just love the way they look. The seat area is big and theres plenty of room to sit. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    katd22 August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful stools
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quicly in perfect condition. Nothing to put together. The quality was very good as was the look, beautiful! Unfortunately they did not work in the spot I ordered them for,I should have measured better. Very simple to return at a reasonalbe rate.

    Read More
    7310 August 9, 2011
  • You better not be a heavy person!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, comfortable, got a lot of complitments, however, they are not very strong. Luckily, no one in my family weighs more then 170LB. so we are OK.

    Read More
    elise2oo5 August 2, 2011
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely read a ton of reviews and shopped around before settling on these and am really happy with my purchase. I could see how some people could say they notice a greenish or yellowish undertone, but I think it depends on your house lighting. When I received these and set them under the white countertop with the lights on (I have CFLs and halogen lights), they read to me as a true cream color. They are comfortable and I can appreciate that they are 2" higher than most counter bar stools out there, which to me is an ideal height. The stools were well packaged and of 4 stools, I could only find a minor crack in the finish (and we're talking really minor) on one of the legs. The only hiccup I had was that a few of the plastic feet at the bottom were nailed in crooked but they were easily removable with a pair of pliers and I was able to replace with felt pads. I can't say enough good things about them I hope you future purchasers out there take this review as a fair account of what to expect.

    Read More
    mavenshopper July 29, 2011
  • Legs not very sturdy .
    Verified Purchase

    I though I was getting a better quality piece of furniture , thin chair legs and an ugly seam across the back .

    Read More
    davaller July 18, 2011
  • Very Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful counter height chairs. I put them in my kitchen at my island and they fit perfectly. The seat depth makes them very comfortable to sit in for longer periods of time. The low back makes them blend into your decor and not block any views. I love these chairs!

    Read More
    shopneverdrop June 29, 2011
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! They are just the right size, they are VERY comfortable, the off-white color is perfect in my off-white kitchen and they are well made. The countertop height is perfect. Because the chairs sit only about one inch above the counter, I can use the countertop as a buffet serviing center as well as for eating. This is one of my most favorite Overstock purchases ever!

    Read More
    smbw June 14, 2011
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived in excellent condition. They are a beautiful and simple transitional style, so they go with everything, and they are soooo comfortable. My 6'2" husband and my 5'1" self both enjoy them. Most cream colors have some tinge of another color (green, pink, etc.) and these are more of the yellow/green family, but only if you are looking it for it. They are definitely not white, so if you want white, do not order. We are very happy with this purchase -- speed of delivery, condition of items, design, construction, comfort, and color.

    Read More
    annabellep June 7, 2011
  • Very nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    My barstools just arrived.. .I was a bit nervous to get them for I was going from solid wood bar stools to leather...but I have to say that I love them...they are not pure white, more of a tint of cream in them..but overall they still look white and my counter top is not solid white either..so they go very well. They arrived in a large box...UPS guy brought right to my door... I cut the box open outside and removed each stool. Both were completely assembled (wonderful) .and were packaged extremely well.. about the best packing I have seen from Overstock as a matter of fact. the stools were in a card board insert that kept them from moving around...came with protector booties half way up each leg..and all wooden parts had been tediously wrapped with wrapping to avoid getting scratches.. I was very impressed with the packaging of these two stools. They are perfect for me...and I love the white .. it lightened up my kitchen counter and even makes it seem bigger! How they will hold up?? don't have a clue..but for right now... and right out of the box I love them! I did not give them a five star only because I have no idea how they will hold up yet...but if I am allowed to.. I will come back in a month or so and add to this and maybe change the rating to the five star.

    Read More
    stilljojo June 6, 2011
  • Great Looking Leather Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for cream colored barstools. The reviews said they have a slight green undertone and they do a bit which was a plus for me. They are gorgeous and look much more expensive than they were - I am verryh happy. My only complaint is that they are only sold in pairs and I really only wanted 3. They are shipped well packed and arrived very quickly. I am very happy with the barstools and the service from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ggvaruso June 1, 2011
  • Love the Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new home that has a kitchen island, so I searched for stools to go there. I didn't want the usual stools that you see in retail stores, so I went to Overstock and found these. What a find! They're unique, especially with the scroll back, and I love them. We have ivory white trim throughout our home and these stools match great. They're the right height too, and very easy to clean. We have two small kids (ages 3 and 6) and they love sitting on them. Plus, they are shipped fully assembled. That was great! I would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    loverstock11 May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these stools over and over again...read all the reviews and decided to purchase. They were at my doorstep with in 3-4 days of purchase. Unloaded them out of the box and they were in perfect condition. The color is exactly as pictured. Creme, no yellow or green hue to them at all. The wood is an expresso color and the quality of the leather is great. I was concerned about the height being 26" because my other counter stools were 24" but I love the height at 26" (my counter is 35-36"). They look elegant, very comfortable, and easy to keep clean. Love them!!!!

    Read More
    aljohn April 28, 2011
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are superb. Great value! I bought 2 sets (4 total) for my high rise condo and they go perfectly with the contemporary design in my condo. I received them quickly, in perfect condition! The leather is soft and of excellent quality. They are very comfortable! So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    klegg March 28, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 then went back for 2 more! These stools are everything they claim to be and more. My only caution is the color. These stools are ivory with a distinct green undertone. It works well in my kitchen. They are well made and comfortable. The stools arrived assembled and are packed well so there were no scratches or marks. They are beautiful and a great value. What more could you want?!

    Read More
    geralyno February 28, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six of these stools for my new kitchen and love them. They arrived on a timely basis, securely protected and without any damage. The leather is soft and the upholstery is of great quality and very comfortable. I was initially a little concerned that they would be too tall for me (I am only 5 ft 2) but I have had no problem sitting in these stools. I searched for many weeks before deciding on this set and I can truly say that I did not find anything that came as close in price and qualilty. Very happy.

    Read More
    luckyrmpg January 27, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these stools for the kitchen.They are true to the description, very comfortable, stylish, just the right height for the counter, easy to move around. The top of its back is just slightly above the counter so it's not in the way. I was wary about the color before I ordered them. Other reviews were correct - they have a little green/yellow tint, not strong though. Luckily it works with my kitchen. Unless you set them against something pure white, you can still call them cream white. It would have been very helpful if Overstock could provide swatches since they are available.

    Read More
    ann214 December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links