Today: $369.99

Was: $389.99

Save $20.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven legs, padding across the top of the chairs are dented, weeks later it's still there.

    Read More
    Thomas P. April 23, 2016
  • CREME COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM. BEAUTIFUL AND VERY COMFORTABLE.I BOUGHT 4 AND THEY WERE IN PERFECT CONDITION. LOVE THE COLOR TOO.

    Read More
    moongbright April 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, beautiful and well made. Perfect for my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 14, 2016
  • Great low-back counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These take a beating and look like new. They come assembled and packed well. I purchased a set of 4 for our kitchen island, due to the leather and having a low back to not get in the line of site over the island. They are perfect. They're comfortable and durable. The leather cleans easily and withstands multiple toddlers over the years. When we sold our house, the buyers actually requested the chairs as part of the purchase... we reluctantly agreed, and bought 4 more of the same exact stools for the new house. No regrets.

    Read More
    sfa79 March 10, 2016
  • great stool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets of these stools years ago, and I am still sitting on it and writing this review. Good looking and matching easily to different colors of counter, the right height and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    may100 March 5, 2016
  • The best counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and look great! Our family love these stools.

    Read More
    ssliun February 24, 2016
  • Leather counter-height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the $$$$. They are a deep cream and in my lighting, they have a green cast.

    Read More
    susanstj February 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size. The best thing was they came installed and ready to use.

    Read More
    Ashish Tibrewal February 16, 2016
  • The color didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    The off color was the only reason I returned them. The cream stools appeared greenish yellow in my kitchen. I returned them and got some that are a true ivory. Also, the low back wasn't the most comfortable for me though my husband thought it was fine.

    Read More
    Laura W. January 19, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The look, leather and wood looks stunning on these stools. You won't be disappointed at all!

    Read More
    Tyronda B. January 13, 2016
  • Super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Warm cream color, really comfy and held up great for years.

    Read More
    jonus26 January 4, 2016
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT STURDY AT ALL. ONCE THEY BECOME WOBBLEY, YOU CANNOT EVEN TIGHTEN THESE UP! IF I COULD RETURN I WOULD. TOO SPENDY FOR JUNK

    Read More
    Theresa D. November 19, 2015
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in 2011, still love them. If our island were bigger, we would buy another set of two now.

    Read More
    Rabia S. November 12, 2015
  • Super counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have been an asset to my kitchen. They are beautifully made and and comfortable as well. Nice going Overstock!!

    Read More
    Nancy H. October 30, 2015
  • Very Comfortable and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these! My best friend even ordered some for her breakfast bar! These came put together already, unlike most of the furniture I buy from Overstock! They are so comfortable and look great! I would order these over and over!

    Read More
    jmarie329 October 21, 2015
  • Off White Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough how much i LOVE LOVE LOVE these stools. They are beautiful, modern, comfortable, and easy to clean. I get compliments on them all the time. I need to order two more soon!

    Read More
    7224demo September 17, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews were correct that this color has a green tinge to it. It was too obvious for us to keep the chair. The quality seemed ok. The color just didn't work.

    Read More
    Nina I. August 27, 2015
  • Cream colored with a lot of yellow
    Verified Purchase

    These were made sturdy, the seams in the back were sewn a little jagged but they were still nice. I had to return them because they were a very yellow cream color, too yellow for my color scheme.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 22, 2015
  • Looks great & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in counter height and they were perfect. Not too bulky and very comfortable. Goes well with modern and traditional styles.

    Read More
    paris725 July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. They are made well, the quality of the leather is very nice and they provide lumbar support. The color is a beautiful cream in lovely contrast to the wooden legs. They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser35691 June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links