Sale: $350.99

At other retailer: $403.99

Save $53.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs - and you cannot beat the price! The creme is a TRUE creme and I was hoping that it was a lighter cream. Luckily my mother loved them too so I gave them to her and they really make her kitchen pop!

    Read More
    crice1913 June 20, 2011
  • These chairs are georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs. They match perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    tijuana74 June 11, 2011
  • Great chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I have seen these chairs online I knew that they're going to look very good in my kitchen. It was the first time buying furniture online so I was pretty skeptical about what you see in the picture and what you actually get. After reading all the reviews, I have decided to buy them and I am really glad I did.The finish is very well done and they seem sturdy too.I was worried about the color after reading a lot of reviews saying these chairs have a green hue. I was relieved once I got them, to me they seem cream. All in all, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lnp27 June 8, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    As others have pointed out, the leather color is a slight shade of green, which varies depending on the light. In sunlight it is less noticeable, but in flourescents, in our kitchen, it becomes more noticeable. Very comfortable chair though, great height for island, great lumbar support.

    Read More
    bradtj May 18, 2011
  • Comfortable, sturdy, strange coloring....

    Would have been a fantastic chair- great feel.... But the color was off. It was just like many other reviewers had said.... "greenish" . I bought these anyway... hoping that I wouldn't see it that way. I had to return them. They were cream with a tinge of green?? Too bad....

    Read More
    1234eshopper May 4, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received my counter stools and was so pleased on the appearance and quality of the item. The stools were packaged perfectly to protect for damage.

    Read More
    glojus May 3, 2011
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! I purchased them in November and they still look great. Easy to clean. I am glad others provided their feedback making it an easy purchase. I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    northerncal April 26, 2011
  • Another Good One
    Verified Purchase

    Yes....I read others reviews, was concerned about the gree-tint comments, but loved the stool, so took the chance. I'm very happy with these stools. Yes they do have a tinge of greenish but you will not notice it at all after a bit, and especially if you dont put them against a stark white counter or cabinet. I love the contemporary look they give my island. You can't go wrong on these.

    Read More
    dondonmass April 24, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...a little tall for counter stool....but not a big issue. Really a great buy!

    Read More
    silkience April 17, 2011
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, soft, the perfect height for island seating. Wish I found these earlier. Glad I waited for these stools!

    Read More
    dcons April 13, 2011
  • Great chairs...great price
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the reviews of many other buyers on this site. These chairs are great quality, come fully assembled and arrived FAST! I do agree that the color isn't a "pure" cream, but has a greenish undertone. I still really love these chairs and they are perfect for our newly installed counter eating area. The chairs are comfortable to sit in and the leather is very soft and rich. Good purchase!!

    Read More
    lisatrav April 6, 2011
  • super deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very comfortable and look great in my kitchen. They were more than I expected and they come fully assembled. I would recommend to every one who needs stools.

    Read More
    tkircher March 14, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable and look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    jogchick February 28, 2011
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    I love the barstools, but the cream color was greenish in hue and totally clashed with my light cabinets. But I liked the stools so much that I ordered them in red! Hopefully those will be just the right touch!

    Read More
    golfnrose February 7, 2011
  • Rich Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs for the money are beautiful. They are a great neutral color, they are more cream color than they appear in the picture (the picture seems more white). The leather seems like good quality once again for the price. They are also comfortable. The contemporary look of the chairs look great in our modern kitchen area. They were so nice we ordered two more. Last, the chairs came fully assembled, what a bonus!

    Read More
    fletcher1010 January 31, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a great value. They are very comfortable and have a lower profile that seems to be the trend . The quality is very good. The leather is smooth and soft and it seems like it will wear very well.

    Read More
    happyfeetagain January 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Stools, Poor Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are gorgeous. They were packaged almost too well as there are dents across the the tops of the backs of both where plastic strapping was placed tightly to stabilize them during shipment. It seems as though this will auto correct over time. Day three and the dents seem to be going away little by little. The reason for the 3 star rating is because both of my stools wobble. Personally, I can't stand that. One slightly and the other very significantly. We removed three of the rubber floor protectors on the stool with the most serious problem and it now sits perfectly flat. I purchased inexpensive felt pads so my floors are still protected and I'm happy there was an easy fix. My Engineer minded husband is working on a fix for the lesser of the two wobbly stools and that one is proving to be a bit more complicated. I want them perfect and we will figure it out but I'm irritated that the assembly passed anyone's standard of reasonableness.

    Read More
    amazingaddictions December 31, 2010
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    After over a year of looking for counter stools I came across these. I hesitated for a couple of months and these were not my first pick. The other ones that I like better were similiar but the seat height seemed short for counter stools. I was also hesitant about the creme color since I have a 3 and 4 year olds. These chairs came packed beautifully and are exactly as pictured. They are the perfect height for a kitchen island and very comfortable. My husband is 6'2" and he loves them. Everyone that sees them loves them and remarks at how comfy they are. As far as the kids go they work out great! Just wipe the seat down when they are done. No more dealing with spills and crumbs on removable seat cushions. My only complaint about these is there is no protector over the front bar for your feet so I am sure that it will scuff up in no time. Oh well! Still great for the price!

    Read More
    danzwilli December 31, 2010
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these as well as the matching dining room chairs. They matched perfectly. The color is great and exactly like they describe it. The stools are well made and made an excellent addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    suseq2010 December 5, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Who isn't a little leary of buying furniture online? But I took a leap of faith and am happy that I did. I ordered 2 sets (four chairs) for my new breakfast bar. Have used these chairs almost everyday for 6 months and still love them! The quality of the leather is outstanding, the color was perfect (creme) and they are very well constructed and sturdy!

    Read More
    201housewifeofnj November 25, 2010
Sponsored Links