Today $369.99

Was: $389.99

Save $20.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap leather

    I bought the red 4 years ago. These were extremely comfortable and looked fantastic...until about 2 yrs ago, the leather started pealing and cracking. I now wonder if this is real leather or what. I would not recommend. I have 4 and every single one of them is damaged. These are at my island and no where near sun or heat.

    Read More
    kcopes July 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very comfortable and I would definitely buy again. I didn't have any problems with the leather peeling/cracking with some other line priced leather furniture on Overstock. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, AND Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for counter stools for over a year. The only ones I could find that fit my style, and my living room, were $400+. When I saw these, and the reviews, I bought 4. And I was pleasantly surprised. They are more beautiful and more comfortable than the pictures can show. They appear to have the slightest hint of green under certain lighting, but they still look good. The solid wood legs and soft leather make them seem much more expensive than they are. Update: 5 years later, the paint on leatherette material is now pealing off! It's a mess. I have this problem with all the leather furniture I have purchased from Overstock. I'm really disappointed. I hate to put such a big pieces of furniture in the landfill after only a few years of use, but reupholstery might be too expensive.

    Read More
    tna310 June 21, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love, these classy looking, comfortable chairs! I highly recommend them, especially since they have survived two active grandchildren (boys). I have had for about two years now and they are still in great shape and I love them.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 8, 2017
  • Held Up Very Well Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over six years now and they've held up exceptionally well. Thank you for a great purchase!

    Read More
    Jane H. June 6, 2017
  • Sophisticated and chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like these. Wish they were white though instead of cream. Also wish the depth that they stick out was about an inch less, but overall it's fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 June 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs for 6 years and they've held up well. Still look great. We wanted chairs that we could sit and relax in at our kitchen counter instead of most counter chairs that you can't wait to get out of. These are still comfortable after 6 years!

    Read More
    Janet L P. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a little wobbly but for the money, they're okay. I really like the low backs. That was the only reason why I purchase these stools and I'm not disappointed. They are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Joey A. April 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ours have lasted us since 2011 and they still are amazing. Very stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    Hena S. March 22, 2017
  • Cosmo Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They're solid and comfy.

    Read More
    David S. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!

    Read More
    Monica Alina A. February 21, 2017
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools have had them for a while

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Lady Luck
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time, and exceeded our expectations for looks, comfort, and careful packaging. My husband was relieved they were already competently assembled. Only negative was that they were an inch higher than described.

    Read More
    Carol T. October 31, 2016
  • Cosmo Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I finally moved into my new house and was able to provide a picture. I absolutely LOVE these stools. They look amazing in the kitchen and are the perfect height for my granite counter. I love the modern contemporary look which goes perfectly with the rest of my house decor and they are very comfortable. It took me weeks to find just the perfect stools and I took a chance on these since, at the time of my purchase, I was still at my apartment so I really wasn't sure how they would look (I left them in the boxes so they wouldn't get damaged during the move). I was thrilled that they already came assembled and ready to use. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Dianette T. October 30, 2016
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. The leather is nice and match my cabinets nicely which do have a yellowish tone. However, because they are cream colored, they tend to pick up the color around them. I have decided to use these as dining chairs to separate them from my living room couches which are also cream leather as they are not an exact match. I have ordered the same style in the dark brown to put at the counte and add contrast. I especially like the low profile of these chairs as they do not obstruct the view of the counter and space on the other side of the counter. Plus they are very comfortable and the back acts somewhat like a lumbar support. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    verynicebuy September 13, 2016
  • Livelovelaugh007
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for price and very comfortable. Husband is 6-4 and he even loves them. Stool color is yellowish cream but I read reviews and this was perfect. Sturdy. One out of 4 was slightly wobbly but easy to fix. No complaints as they look super expensive. Crumbs can get stuck down back but easy to vacuumed or wipe out. Kids love them.

    Read More
    Helen S. September 11, 2016
  • JP Muskego WI
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in excellent condition and were exactly as pictured. Color is perfect. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for quality stools.

    Read More
    jmplevak August 24, 2016
  • LOVELY! GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Perfect for our island. Wipeable. Ideal for those with small children.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a nice look if you want a clean sight line around your countertop, which is what I was looking for. They are also very comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Richard N. July 28, 2016
  • Love them and purchased more
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these bar stools for almost 2 years. I love them. They are comfortable and classy! One had a cracked leg and a replacement was quickly shipped to me!

    Read More
    cjweber333 July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links