Sale: $331.49

Was: $395.99

Save $64.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Creme Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a little wobbly but for the money, they're okay. I really like the low backs. That was the only reason why I purchase these stools and I'm not disappointed. They are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Joey A. April 9, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ours have lasted us since 2011 and they still are amazing. Very stylish and sturdy

    Read More
    Hena S. March 22, 2017
  • Cosmo Creme Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They're solid and comfy.

    Read More
    David S. March 2, 2017
  • Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs, matching my love seat!

    Read More
    Monica Alina A. February 21, 2017
  • Ziggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools have had them for a while

    Read More
    marie m. November 1, 2016
  • Lady Luck
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time, and exceeded our expectations for looks, comfort, and careful packaging. My husband was relieved they were already competently assembled. Only negative was that they were an inch higher than described.

    Read More
    Carol T. October 31, 2016
  • Cosmo Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I finally moved into my new house and was able to provide a picture. I absolutely LOVE these stools. They look amazing in the kitchen and are the perfect height for my granite counter. I love the modern contemporary look which goes perfectly with the rest of my house decor and they are very comfortable. It took me weeks to find just the perfect stools and I took a chance on these since, at the time of my purchase, I was still at my apartment so I really wasn't sure how they would look (I left them in the boxes so they wouldn't get damaged during the move). I was thrilled that they already came assembled and ready to use. I would highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Dianette T. October 30, 2016
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. The leather is nice and match my cabinets nicely which do have a yellowish tone. However, because they are cream colored, they tend to pick up the color around them. I have decided to use these as dining chairs to separate them from my living room couches which are also cream leather as they are not an exact match. I have ordered the same style in the dark brown to put at the counte and add contrast. I especially like the low profile of these chairs as they do not obstruct the view of the counter and space on the other side of the counter. Plus they are very comfortable and the back acts somewhat like a lumbar support. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    verynicebuy September 13, 2016
  • Livelovelaugh007
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for price and very comfortable. Husband is 6-4 and he even loves them. Stool color is yellowish cream but I read reviews and this was perfect. Sturdy. One out of 4 was slightly wobbly but easy to fix. No complaints as they look super expensive. Crumbs can get stuck down back but easy to vacuumed or wipe out. Kids love them.

    Read More
    Helen S. September 11, 2016
  • JP Muskego WI
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in excellent condition and were exactly as pictured. Color is perfect. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for quality stools.

    Read More
    jmplevak August 24, 2016
  • LOVELY! GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Perfect for our island. Wipeable. Ideal for those with small children.

    Read More
    Lindsey D. August 3, 2016
  • Perfect stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a nice look if you want a clean sight line around your countertop, which is what I was looking for. They are also very comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Richard N. July 28, 2016
  • Love them and purchased more
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these bar stools for almost 2 years. I love them. They are comfortable and classy! One had a cracked leg and a replacement was quickly shipped to me!

    Read More
    cjweber333 July 25, 2016
  • Defective item
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks very nice except for the fact that one of the legs of the chair came broken! I didn't want the hassle of repackaging the huge box it came in so there is a chair with a broken piece sitting in my kitchen... I will probably just glue it down. So disappointed that they sent out a defective chair!! This item was not cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser203541 June 3, 2016
  • back support and creamy luxe leather
    Verified Purchase

    seat is deep enough with foot rests and low back supports but does not overpower the view above the kitchen countertops. The leather feels creamy and luxe and it matches everything.

    Read More
    Kristi E. April 27, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven legs, padding across the top of the chairs are dented, weeks later it's still there.

    Read More
    Thomas P. April 23, 2016
  • CREME COUNTER STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM. BEAUTIFUL AND VERY COMFORTABLE.I BOUGHT 4 AND THEY WERE IN PERFECT CONDITION. LOVE THE COLOR TOO.

    Read More
    moongbright April 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, beautiful and well made. Perfect for my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 14, 2016
  • Great low-back counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These take a beating and look like new. They come assembled and packed well. I purchased a set of 4 for our kitchen island, due to the leather and having a low back to not get in the line of site over the island. They are perfect. They're comfortable and durable. The leather cleans easily and withstands multiple toddlers over the years. When we sold our house, the buyers actually requested the chairs as part of the purchase... we reluctantly agreed, and bought 4 more of the same exact stools for the new house. No regrets.

    Read More
    sfa79 March 10, 2016
  • great stool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets of these stools years ago, and I am still sitting on it and writing this review. Good looking and matching easily to different colors of counter, the right height and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    may100 March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links