Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Click Clack Convertible Futon Chair Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this futon chair for a housewarming gift. My friend loves the chair. Its a great chair for a small apartment.

    Read More
    veronica L. July 19, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    this is cheap cheap cheap. serves no purpose

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Perfect for last minute overnight guest
    Verified Purchase

    Had a small studio, this chair was perfect for last minute overnight guests. Folds out to a twin size bed.

    Read More
    Angela B. December 9, 2015
  • Not comfortable as a bed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard bar in the middle when used as a bed. As a chair it is okay, but much lower to the floor than expected.

    Read More
    Linda F. October 24, 2015
  • Thumbs Down
    Verified Purchase

    The chair will not stay in the upright position. You'll have to place against a wall for it to use it as a chair. Not a good buy.

    Read More
    ikie1 October 1, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair to use as filler furniture. Provides. Seating and that Occasional extra bed

    Read More
    lheagy August 8, 2013
  • extra bed for student dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a perfect extra bed for dorm room, except price should be then lower. For a home, the quality is disappointing for the price.

    Read More
    marita1 July 21, 2013
  • Clickety clack
    Verified Purchase

    My son is having a great time with the chair. Wish it had just one more position on it though. Either you go from laying flat to it being just above recline position for your head. But he slept fine.

    Read More
    mertmert1 March 18, 2013
  • Eh..
    Verified Purchase

    It's not comfortable. It has a bar in the middle making it terrible for guests to use. When you sit it would sink in. It was just not a good purchase.

    Read More
    truffles126000 March 13, 2013
  • Extra chair/bed
    Verified Purchase

    The chair does the job, it's perfect for an extra room, etc. It sits very low to the ground, so it's not the most comfortable chair, but for a place for a guest to stay, it works well.

    Read More
    amipc March 7, 2013
  • Great addition to my son's room!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my teenage son's room. He loved it! He loves to use it as a chaise lounge to play video games and then as an extra bed for friends that sleep over. Good purchase for the price!

    Read More
    kerri10 January 10, 2013
  • These futon chairs were great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 brown chairs. They do not look like futons. The legs bring them off the floor and they appear as chairs. Firm, well constructed and stylish. I would buy again.

    Read More
    drhall January 7, 2013
  • Good buy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    It seems as if most negative reviews of this chair were made by people who expected a very inexpensive chair to withstand daily use in a family room. This is obviously not that type of chair. I purchased this chair to use in my daughter's bedroom for a reading corner and extra sleeping space for overnights. It's exactly the quality for this type of use. No problems w/the slipcover, color, or mechanics of chair. I have already suggested this item to others for kids' rooms, or for occasional sleeping use.

    Read More
    gollyholly November 13, 2012
  • comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time but did not have hardware needed. Waited and additoinal week for the hardware only to receivethe wrong screws. Then waited an additional week and a half after I had asked for it to be expedited. Upset that I had to wait almost three weeks in order to use the product after I received it.

    Read More
    bxbjiz November 4, 2012
  • Terrific Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that could be used for an occasional overnight guest since I live in an efficiency. I had trouble picking a color since there were several colors that worked for me. I went with the olive green, and really like it. The chair is both comfortable and attractive. I did not expect to use it as a lounger, but I really like sitting in it to watch TV and play video games. Sometimes I fall asleep and find it very comfortable, not too hard nor too soft.. It came very fast and the only assembly was screwing on the feet. I would definitely buy another one. It would be nice to have two and put them side by side to be able to sleep a couple.

    Read More
    etsmom October 10, 2012
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks nice although the legs are shorter than pictured and are just little plastic risers. My daughter complained bitterly about how uncomfortable she was after only 2 nights. So much for a guest bed.

    Read More
    redscotty1212 March 31, 2012
  • Great for napping
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair for napping. I put it in my workplace office and have found that it sits to low for comfortable conversation. Better application would be to sit in it while watching TV. Still - for the money - a great buy.

    Read More
    traceek3 March 2, 2012
  • Never buy this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a piece of garbage. We purchased 2. They came in boxes that were mostly destroyed. The packaging appeared as though the product was returned and shoved back in teh box. DO NOT BUY this chair. Everything about is was horrible. OVerstock should not carry it. The chair sat very low to the ground and the legs were rusted. The fabric was wrinkled and looked used. The worst part is the alleged bed. My 11 yr old who only weighs 75 ibs, found it very uncomfortable and impossible to sleep on. There are 2 pieces of wood that stab you across the upper part of your bod and the leg area. The chair was equally uncomfortable. If it was free, we would not have it in our house.

    Read More
    nicola00 February 22, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I did not like was the chair height it is to low to the floor when open for the bed. my husband added new legs to chair to put it up a little.

    Read More
    judyme February 9, 2012
  • Cosmopolitan Click Clack Futon Chair Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is terrible!! After the 1st month is started looking shabby and falling apart. I already took it to the landfill, what a waste of money!!!

    Read More
    klahr January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links