Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Charcoal Leather Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Buy Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are nice. I did buy the 5 year warranty and after one year I noticed 2 of the 6 I purchase were "wobbly". I called the warranty company (not part of overstock) and was basically told "take a hike". The warranty in my opinion, is useless.

    Read More
    M F November 17, 2016
  • myrnalovetodecorate
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had these Barstools for three years and they look as good as the day I bought them.Superb quality no assembly real leather very comfortable.They look just like the picture.One of the best purchases that Ive made from Overstock!

    Read More
    Myrna B. November 6, 2016
  • Great kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    We have been more than satisfied with these stools and the gray color is perfect with our beautiful granite countertops.

    Read More
    loveysweetpea October 1, 2016
  • Reba S.
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable barstool I've ever owned. Looks great & easy to clean.

    Read More
    REBA S. May 11, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these stools! They are very comfortable & love the metal piece in the front, so you can rest your feet! They come all assembled!

    Read More
    RoseMarie R. April 19, 2016
  • Love the barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as ordered. Loved them so much I ordered 2 more

    Read More
    Kathleen March 13, 2016
  • comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    we bought a few of these and they are the best seats in the house

    Read More
    constantgardner March 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these last year and just added two more. Excellent quality for the price. Fairly light but sturdy....and I appreciated that no assembly was required.

    Read More
    Michael H. February 24, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, well-made, sturdy, comfortable - what more could I want! Absolutely recommend them. Wish I could buy a third, don't need 4!

    Read More
    OstkUser85124 February 12, 2016
  • Very nice quality, great color
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these now for about 9 months and they passed the test of time. Love the modern shape.

    Read More
    friedafrump January 17, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bar stools and well made. looks better than the price.

    Read More
    glamlook November 19, 2015
  • Very light weight and not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are very light wood and the way they are constructed renders the wood so thin. They arrived broken during shipment therefore I could see how they were made and it's not well, at least not the legs. I would not risk seating anyone near the 200 pound mark.The seat was fine but the color is very steel gray not warm like the photos show. Overstock customer service refunded my money for the broken chairs but what a pain it can be ordering furniture online.

    Read More
    Anthony D. November 12, 2015
  • Great compliment to home
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived in great condition. Comfortable and match decor.

    Read More
    Stacey G. November 7, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bar, can still get items from the counter due to the lower back. They also look fantastic.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 4, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these barstools - they came in the most thorough packaging I have ever seen. No damage at all, I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    JaDa W. September 4, 2015
  • Bar stools,nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bar stools, they look great and are very well made. I wish the stainless steel on the foot rest wrapped the entire foot rest. It is on 3 sides, and my sister in law cut her foot on the underneath. She wrapped her feet under the foot rest and all of the sudden we saw blood dripping,. I took the soft part of a strip of Velcro and put it underneath to cover the sharp part. I would suggest to the company to wrap the foot rest to avoid the sharp side. I would buy them again, they are sooooo comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful barstools.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new barstools. They look even nicer in person than online. The grey leather seats are comfortable and well made. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating was because even though every part of the chair was wrapped and the box was stuffed with packing the chair legs had some scratches and dents in them. I kept them because packing them up and sending back would be to much trouble. I did call the help line and they gave me a $30.00 credit on my account. I just touched the marks up with a wood crayon which made the marks less noticeable. I would suggest unpacking the chairs carefully as to keep the packing somewhat in tack and checking the chairs carefully for damage and then deciding to return them or keep them if they have been damaged.

    Read More
    Hilda E. August 17, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the chairs. They are true to the color shown and very sturdy. I accidentally ordered the counter height first and when they arrived, I realized I needed the bar height stools. The return shipping, etc. went very smoothly and I received the new ones within a few days.

    Read More
    jring6 August 5, 2015
  • gray leather bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are beautiful. They are well constructed, already assembled, and super sleek and modern. I love that they have a steel foot rest instead of the typical wood foot rest.

    Read More
    OstkUser34904 June 11, 2015
  • Best Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    2 years later...as perfect as the day I bought them. They've survived numerous holidays, parties and everyday use without even once needed tightening or maintenance of any kind!

    Read More
    jenellc May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links