Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great at my kitchen counter.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for about a year, and they have held up well.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 25, 2015
  • Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these stools! They are well made and look good. Things get a lot of abuse in my house with my kid and his friends, and these stools are handling it . I was most impressed with the shipping, as someone had so carefully and thoughtfully packed these . They came easy to unwrap and get out of the box and miraculously came without any defect. Every inch of the stools were protected. Great job overstock!

    Read More
    melody b. February 14, 2015
  • Love these red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 of these red chairs for our new home and they are smooth, nice leather and add a lot of style without being outlandish. Get compliments ink then all the time. Clean up quickly.

    Read More
    lmwagner77 November 18, 2014
  • LOVE these charirs!
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of research looking for countertop chairs. The reviews on these were excellent and now we see why. They are extremely attractive and comfortable. The back of the seat comes to mid-back which is very comfortable. The chairs also are extremely attractive at the island countertop. Excellent product and service, Overstock!

    Read More
    adadoc November 13, 2014
  • great addition to household
    Verified Purchase

    These fit beautifully around our kitchen island. Top of backrest is just a couple of inches above the counter, which is great because it doesn't obstruct sight lines in our modest to average size great room. They came beautifully packaged. My only "complaint" is that they are only available in twos. We only needed three, but of course had to purchase four. Of course we'll pull the 4th out of the basement to seat guests, so even that doesn't dampen my enthusiasm.

    Read More
    lovemydogsandcats July 19, 2014
  • NOT REAL LEATHER!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools because they were described as top grain leather. They are fake leather. I sent them back and they refunded my money. They changed the description and took out the top grain but did not say that they are faux or bonded.

    Read More
    mrsclouseau April 19, 2013
  • Leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely advise anyone who wants a good product to purchase these chairs. My wait time for delivery was short and they arrived in excellent condition. I only have one problem, the advertisment never mentions the height of the chairs. They are much shorter than they appear to be in the ad. The quality was so good that I kept them to use in another place in my home. My countertop needs seats that are at least 30 inches, I measured the seats of these chairs and they were only 24 inches. The ad never states the sizes.

    Read More
    quest4as March 22, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are eye catchers... modern but without being over the top. Sturdy, lightweight, comfortable, well constructed and of course beautiful. The burnt red is just as described (not fire engine) and are nice and compact, but still have ample seating. They came assembled and were safely packaged. The boxes are BIG (I bought 2 sets). I only had to change the pads on the feet which were hard plastic and were a little too slippery on my hardwood floor, but some softer rubber ones did the trick. Everyone that has seen them has commented on how striking they are and how absolutely perfect they are for my kitchen island. You'll even get a small leather swatch sample with each chair that you can carry with you to purchase matching items.

    Read More
    katzmiow December 13, 2010
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice counter-height stools. I would have given them a five, but one of the stools became wobbly after a few months. I had to pull it apart and inject wood glue into the holes. It still isn't perfect, and I may eventually have to drive screws into it.

    Read More
    fabromsil May 29, 2010
  • A A A +
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very solid, very sturdy. They have a low back and were perfect in my open kitchen. My friend thought that ther were at least double the price! Comfort A+ !

    Read More
    martyparty June 25, 2009
  • Great Buy on Leather Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great leather stools. We had to get two sets. We love them, we threw away the swivel ones and now we know we will never go back to the wood swivel stools again, and if you want matching living room chairs, get the brunt red leather chairs to match, get value for the money.

    Read More
    camar431 September 20, 2007
  • Cheap leather
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect for our island. The back sits above the countertop by a few inches so they add color to the room. They are very sturdy and the leather is very soft. Cushion seats are very comfortable Got them in the red and it is a classy red--not too bright--more of a deep red color. I was worried they may be too red, but they are colorful but not in your face red. I am very pleased with my purchase and happy we went with these. Update 7/17--leather is cracked and peeling after 3 years--cheap leather and would not recommend. All 4 we bought is damaged.

    Read More
    kcopes July 24, 2017
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these red leather counter stools seven years ago. They still look new! They are wide and comfy which is unusual for kitchen chairs. I loved them so much, I bought another set, despite having a two person counter. I put the extra two against the wall to have available for guest to snuggle up to the counter!!

    Read More
    nancy r. July 18, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over 4 years ago and I still love them. They still look great.

    Read More
    sandyb111 June 4, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    have had 4 of them for 5 yrs still look like new .wear really well love the color look great in my kitchen. had many many complaints on them 5/16/17 from nebr.

    Read More
    Arlene H. May 16, 2017
  • GREAT stools! Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous buying red stools for my kitchen island, but these stools left me with zero regrets. I've used them for four years now and they've held up beautifully. They're comfortable, they don't damage the floor, and they look great (even after four years of regular use). I was a little wary of what shade of red they'd be (red can be really good or really bad), but mine are a nice brick-red and not cherry red. That allowed an element of color into my kitchen without having it be the main focal point.

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! It's been over a year and they're still very much like new 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser977800 February 22, 2017
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Had them for several years and they haven'the discolored or broken down. That is with DAILY USE at my kitchen counter!

    Read More
    1marvmom2 February 10, 2017
  • Red counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! Many complaints on them AND the color is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    bduvall January 12, 2017
  • Red Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these stools over 3 years ago and really needed a total of six stools. So I kept my fingers crossed a new order would match and they do. Completely love these stools. Very impressive to have all six stools set up for my in-kitchen eating counter. Nicely made, real leather. Color is not a bright red so looks expensive. Completely happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    pollysue December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links