Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Chairs are solid and comfortable. We are all fighting over them. Work very well as counter stools - backs are low so don't cut the room visually. Color is fantastic - works much better than trying to match wood tones with my mixed cabinetry. Shipping was very fast and stools came very well wrapped and protected.

    Read More
    renovation101 December 12, 2011
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    The backs aren't super high, which is what I wanted since they are in the island in the middle of my kitchen. The red is the perfect splash of color! Love them.

    Read More
    khotts December 6, 2011
  • GREAT DEAL on leather chairs - very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with these stools. I have a bright red stove in my kitchen, and bought these to compliment that, but didn't want them to be quite as bright. They are the perfect choice because there are high and low lights in the color of the leather that make it blend in well with lots of different 'reds'. Each chair comes with a small color swatch so you can match fabrics if needed. The seats are soft and the chairs feel sturdy. After just a week or so, the leather is already scratched, so you have to be careful with pets and kids (and adults' zippers, buckles, jewelry, etc). But for the price, I can't believe what a deal these were.

    Read More
    my02worth December 2, 2011
  • The Color is right on!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these Counter Stools. The color is a true red. They are very sturdy and glide on my hardwood floors with ease & no scratching. I highly recommend these stools. If you are looking for a quality look these are the stools for you. Very comfy. They will look wonderful in any kitchen.

    Read More
    kathymisch December 1, 2011
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Stools arrived in great condition-already assembled which is a plus. Haven't had a chance to actually use them yet because we're in the process of building. but they seem to be very sturdy. I love the color- matches perfectly with the red paint. There were a few scuffs in the legs, but they were easily covered with a wood crayon.

    Read More
    hilari November 30, 2011
  • Fabulous looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools arrived in excellent condition. The color was perfect for our use. The barstools were used a lot during the Thanksgiving holiday, and everyone agreed they looked great and were quite comfortable. I would recommend these stools to anyone. Thank you for offering such a good product for a great price.

    Read More
    absolutelykiki November 29, 2011
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, chairs look very nice at the kitchen island. Will be buying 3 or 4 more exactly the same, but bar height, if available.

    Read More
    jtpp1160 November 28, 2011
  • SLAM DUNK PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased (2) stools for newly remodeled kitchen. These look fantastic with our "CIA" granite peninsula and "The Tile Shop" stone mosaic backsplash. Better quality and leather than the competitors. Looked everywhere and decided on these mostly based on excellent reviews. Cannot emphasize enough the quality, color and richness of the red leather. Looks expensive for price!! It brings a quality and color to our kitchen while matching well with cherry Shaker style cabinets, oak flooring and leather family room furniture with pine/oak antiques. Wood frame is rectangular (not square) since the seats extend further out from chair back. This makes the chairs very sturdy and "tip free". Can also turn stool sideways and use the low back as an arm rest while sitting. Similiar chairs are well over $200.00 each from other stores. Add free shipping and excellent packaging right to your door by UPS makes this a fantastic deal. Have purchased several other items from Overstock and never been disppointed. Can you say that about any other stores? Do not hesitate purchasing these stools !!!!!!

    Read More
    12pickle November 23, 2011
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these stools. Looked forever for the just the right size and color and found them here. The price was fabulous, just the amount I wanted to spend. Needed only 3 for the kitchen, but found use for the 4th one somewhere else. They are comfy and are very stylish.

    Read More
    ticotony November 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE CHAIRS. My husband, who can be picky, even complimented on how nice they are. You cannot beat the price and the craftsmanship of this product. The chairs are stylish, the color is vibrant. They truly update my new kitchen.

    Read More
    atrandoerr November 15, 2011
  • Burnt Red Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They was a crack in one of the legs. Must have happened in transit or at the factory. I would have giving 5 stars if this was not the case.

    Read More
    rox2020 November 13, 2011
  • Love these!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for stools and did not want to pay a lot of money, but wanted quality. I needed them to be sturdy being that my kids would be the ones primarily using them. They more than exceeded my expectations. I love the low back, because they are just a little higher than the counter.

    Read More
    pengu17 November 13, 2011
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received these chairs, and love them! The color is a nice warm red that gives a pop of color to our kitchen. They're very sturdy, comfy and plenty wide. My husband was very impressed with how well they were packaged.

    Read More
    gayle2011 November 8, 2011
  • Absolutely love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these chairs. THey are sturdy, beautiful, a real upgrade and modernization of our kitchen. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sueshep October 27, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool, I would recommend these too others and I am glad that I took the leap and purchased these.

    Read More
    vlc136 October 26, 2011
  • Love these barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality chairs that came packed in a heavy duty box with good packing materials. They look great and have a nice modern feel to them. Very comfy and if I had a bigger house, would buy two more!

    Read More
    juju4u September 27, 2011
  • great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools for my kitchen bar - counter-top; they are shorter than I expected; just because me and my husband are tall I didn't ship them back, most our relatives and friends would need a booster :) Plus I loved the fact that it is real leather. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elena82 September 27, 2011
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools arrived already assembled. They were in great shape. Exactly what we needed. The leather is very soft and of better quality than expected.

    Read More
    mom5boys September 27, 2011
  • AMAZING!! So many compliments!! Chairs look GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing!! We get so many compliments when we have visitors overs!! They catch everyone's eye.....we LOVE them!! Color and quality are PERFECT!! We give overstock big "thanks" for this purchase!! We also share the word with our friends at what great products Overstock offers!! Thanks again!!

    Read More
    angcrosa September 19, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL maroon chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVED these stools - they are counterheight. We actually went back and ordered 2 more sets!!!

    Read More
    lawyerkelly September 14, 2011