Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very beautiful and shipped nicely. They were a little shorter than I imaged, they don't quite reach the pub table I bought them for though. Might get a shorter table (the one I have is 42")

    Read More
    jezelor April 19, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    The best surprise is they come fully assembled! They are beautiful and comfortable. Wasn't sure if I would love the low back, but very comfortable and I love that when I push them in they are not visually intrusive. I get a ton of compliments! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    mominthewoods1 April 5, 2012
  • Very elegant chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these chairs since last August. They are absolutely beautiful, and do not show a bit of wear. I bought 4 chairs thinking there might be more room at my new island, but the other two chairs are still in the box. I'm glad I bought spares,however, so when these chairs do start to look worn I have spares to put out. They are gorgeous, and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    sharonbru April 3, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost of these bar stools I think the quality is great. They are beautiful and will look great in my newly remodeled kitchen. The color is really great....not a red red ...a rich looking red. We have not used them yet because the remodeling is not completed. The stools were packed good and arrived to my house in perfect condition. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    dynamite123 April 3, 2012
  • nice...love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bar stools probably a year ago, they still look the same. I loved that they came all put together. The color is just like it looks in the picture and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    melody1234 March 30, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews of these stools as for a set of 2 I thought was high for me, but loved them so much. After reading the reviews, of which made my decision, they commented on color etc...very very helpful, I ordered them and they came exactly as every single review I read. The chairs are comfortable, I was worried about the back being low, but as I said, I read the reviews, "they" said it was perfect and it was. Beautiful comfortable chairs. Wish I got 4!

    Read More
    dmv116 March 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased the Cosmo Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools! They are a beautiful pop of color against my dark brown countertops and medium cherry cabinets. We have all been very pleased with the appearance and great quality. Don' hesitate to buy these beauties!

    Read More
    margeb14 March 30, 2012
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these two cahirs for my kitchen bar and they look great and are comfortable. My house is very modern and tnhey fit the decors! Great price for a very good product.

    Read More
    sapperle March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comfortable chairs. Arrived already assembled. Just removed from the box and used. A very classy look.

    Read More
    gaga9306 March 29, 2012
  • Beautiful beautiful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with our purchase of these stools for our recent remodel. The leather is a nice quality - red is a rich color. Constructed well. And they were packed carefully - even with "booties" on each of the chair legs. No assembly required. Can't beat this purchase - especially for the price! Everyone compliments us on these stools.

    Read More
    cquinn819 March 28, 2012
  • comfy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i found the other reviews to be accurate-- these chairs are surprisingly light weight but well constructed, nice deep red color, and comfortable. i like that the seat is large enough for me to sit cross legged!

    Read More
    jenshmen March 13, 2012
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    See my review under this chair in black. I purchased eight all four colors. LOVE THEM. So does everyone else in household.

    Read More
    ldavis778 March 9, 2012
  • Great style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these stools....they are a cost-effective way to add a pop of color and style. They aren't super comfortable but they are fine for perching for a glass of wine or for breakfast . Had excellent customer service from O: one stool arrived with a crack in one of the legs, and they shipped me a replacement without the hassle of me sending back the pair of stools to be replaced as a unit. Really appreciated the common sense in that.

    Read More
    jphilg March 9, 2012
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We had our kitchen remodeled with white cabinets and black granite and decided our accent color would be red. After looking at these stools online and reading the reviews we took a chance and ordered them. We love them! They are excellent quality annd so comfortable. The color is exactly as depicted. Plus they did not have to be be assembelled. We highly recommend them.

    Read More
    karialdridge March 6, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like all the reviews state. Great chairs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    7shopper7 March 3, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. They are the pop of color in my gold/brown toned kitchen. Great that they come assembled.

    Read More
    dyhm March 2, 2012
  • The stools are stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend the counter stools for both quality and price. I was hesitant to make such a purchase unseen online. The other reviews gave me comfort, so now I am adding to them to affirm. I like that the height of the backs stop just above the counter height. I receive many compliments about them.

    Read More
    ao845 February 23, 2012
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    The customer reviews helped me make my decision to purchase these stools. We bought 4 of them and they are great. I loved not having to put them together!

    Read More
    europe1 February 8, 2012
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sitting at my island in my brand new kitchen. They look terrific and I didn't even have to put them together...they came already put together! Love the color and the leather is a good quality.

    Read More
    maxthecat46 February 1, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful & comfortable counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these stools I thought they would be the perfect ones for my kitchen island... When they came in I was so excited...they came fully assembled and was well packaged...the color was truly burnt red as described...the stools are so so comfortable with a very nice back support...everyone who comes in loves them....complement the burnt red knobs of my wolf stove...burnt red my accent color in the kitchen... Oh, underneath the stools they were nice enough to provide a leather swatch so I can shop around for my breakfast table, chairs and curtains using the swatch so I get a perfect match... These stools come very highly recommended!

    Read More
    mcg190 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links