Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over 4 years ago and I still love them. They still look great.

    Read More
    sandyb111 June 4, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    have had 4 of them for 5 yrs still look like new .wear really well love the color look great in my kitchen. had many many complaints on them 5/16/17 from nebr.

    Read More
    Arlene H. May 16, 2017
  • GREAT stools! Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous buying red stools for my kitchen island, but these stools left me with zero regrets. I've used them for four years now and they've held up beautifully. They're comfortable, they don't damage the floor, and they look great (even after four years of regular use). I was a little wary of what shade of red they'd be (red can be really good or really bad), but mine are a nice brick-red and not cherry red. That allowed an element of color into my kitchen without having it be the main focal point.

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! It's been over a year and they're still very much like new 😊

    Read More
    OstkUser977800 February 22, 2017
  • Leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Had them for several years and they haven'the discolored or broken down. That is with DAILY USE at my kitchen counter!

    Read More
    1marvmom2 February 10, 2017
  • Red counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! Many complaints on them AND the color is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    bduvall January 12, 2017
  • Red Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these stools over 3 years ago and really needed a total of six stools. So I kept my fingers crossed a new order would match and they do. Completely love these stools. Very impressive to have all six stools set up for my in-kitchen eating counter. Nicely made, real leather. Color is not a bright red so looks expensive. Completely happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    pollysue December 26, 2016
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and they are very comfortable

    Read More
    CHRISTINE N. December 5, 2016
  • Nice looking stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these on clearance and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    lovinggod November 29, 2016
  • Buyer Beware of these Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had to change my 5 star review to just 1 (0 wasn't an option). Since 2011 I've purchased a total of 10 of these stools, and at first I was thrilled with them. But as time went on I noticed red flakes on the floor and then as you can see in the pictures, the "leather" (which now I clearly see is some type of synthetic material), is just pealing off at an alarming rate. I will now have to pay to have covers made or stop using the chairs all together. Very disappointed in the stools and in Overstock, who would not offer any type of help stating the time period had passed for them to offer assistance. I also need to point out that these stools are NOT heavily used. So good luck to you, I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    omickey November 27, 2016
  • Wonderful. Comfortable and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received lots of compliments. They are exactly the red I wanted. The seat is wide and long enough, the back is counter height so that it looks clean. Love these chairs.

    Read More
    Sofia K. November 10, 2016
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    My set of red leather counter stools are over 5 years old, used daily and still going strong & look as good as the day I received them. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    yoga4me October 6, 2016
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of stools. Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. July 17, 2016
  • Great color, super durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a year now. Color is gorgeous. Have a very high energy 4.5 year old who can't sit still and dumps everything. These chairs have stood the test of time and the test of a crazy kid.

    Read More
    amycono July 10, 2016
  • ma'am
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very durable. Our grandchildren use them every week. Just a simple wipe down with a damp towel keeps them clean.

    Read More
    ncbell May 28, 2016
  • Nice but not very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave this 4 stars because after a short while the chairs will start to break down and get a little wobbly. The chairs have started to sink in the middle due to minimal support in the seat area. However they are very rich in color and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mariagrigsby May 16, 2016
  • Red Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. They are the perfect bar height. The color is as stated. I ordered red. However, I gave 4 stars because you slide down constantly, making it hard to stay seated.

    Read More
    Shirley T. May 12, 2016
  • Purchased almost four years ago...
    Verified Purchase

    ...elegant, true to color and quality described in "catalogue". Overstock, you are something else!

    Read More
    Maria T. April 30, 2016
  • buttons
    Verified Purchase

    i love these chairs i wish that i had more room for two more

    Read More
    Edna H. April 22, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy red color stools but am very happy with my decision. I bought 6 of them and have been using them for about 4 months now. They came well packed and all assembled. They are not very heavy so it's easier for the kids to move them. And the low back is just perfect!

    Read More
    Sharan April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links