Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Burnt Red Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Barstools look very nice but are just very lightweight. My 13month old son drags them around the kitchen like it's nothing 😬😬

    Read More
    Kimberlee T. June 5, 2017
  • Mother/grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the chairs. Light weight and easy to move around.

    Read More
    OstkUser382531 July 16, 2016
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very sturdy and look very expensive. I've had them for two years now and holding up very well!

    Read More
    Jo`ann D. June 27, 2016
  • Poor Quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    After two years of average use, all six of our bar stools' leather began to peel.

    Read More
    patricia f. June 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color - looks great in our bar.

    Read More
    David O. May 11, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these bar stools and are very pleased. They came assembled and all we had to do was open the boxes. They look high-end and are very well made. We have young grandchildren who spill everything on them and clean-up is very easy. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Gayle C. February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Red leather barstools. I recommend.

    Read More
    sharann1 January 27, 2016
  • great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets and have used them for the past year - they still look brand new and are easy to clean up. I love them.

    Read More
    fran1424 January 16, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These stools match the photo perfectly. They are high quality and I love them. And the delivery process made it easier than buying at a store. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Jodi C. January 5, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality, look, price! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    nyc522 December 22, 2015
  • Love the chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs. They are perfect around my island. They are not as sturdy as I had hoped, but so far they are holding up. I have gone through 2 holiday seasons with them.

    Read More
    lyrick1985 November 9, 2015
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    excellent stools. have had for about a year and still looking great!

    Read More
    Patrick D. August 30, 2015
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Top of the line at an amazing price. We get compliments all the time. Comfortable and stylish at the same time!

    Read More
    cathy w. July 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and comfortable though not as sturdy feeling when a $250 lb person sits on it. No problem or breakdown, but it wobbles a little with a heavy person sitting on it. It fits perfectly with my décor, very classy look

    Read More
    pejas July 20, 2015
  • Well made sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs in 2007, and I am just writing a review because I have to tell you how well these chairs have held up. They have served me very well! The leather is just starting to peel unfortunately, Buy I will be having them recovered. 8 Years and still going strong!

    Read More
    ticha May 27, 2015
  • Bar stool review
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. Little disappointed. One leg longer than the other makes its not level.

    Read More
    Stilwell65 April 23, 2015
  • Second set
    Verified Purchase

    Sold them with the last house. Regret set in and bought another set. Great value. And upscale look. Get rave reviews from friends

    Read More
    1georgiamom March 17, 2015
  • They look great
    Verified Purchase

    Quite comfortable for a couple hours

    Read More
    doriecg February 26, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the first set so much, we bought a second set. They're perfect for our breakfast bar!

    Read More
    gjuicy January 22, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools arrived already assembled and look amazing at my kitchen island!

    Read More
    Alicia January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links