Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $202.49

Was: $299.99

Save $97.50 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Black Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these for the island in our new home. I wanted leather with backs, but , didn't want to hide the island. These chairs fit the bill. If you check out counter -height chairs of this quality locally, you can expect to pay 3 to 4 times as much if you can find any. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    vbbond April 23, 2013
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the deal of the century. The stools are gorgeous. The leather is beautiful. The wood legs give a rich modern feel. They come packaged very well and the best part: no assembly required!

    Read More
    tracybrom March 19, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My first order arrived in a damage box and therefor, produced a damaged stool. Overstock quickly and efficiently resolved that problem and sent out a replacement. Thank you Overstock! We are very happy with the product. The counter height stools work great with our new island table and the lower back keeps an open look in the kitchen.I have two boys and was a little concerned with the leather but so far so good. Product is exactly as described and from what I can tell is a good quality item at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    kkfranklin March 18, 2013
  • Chic and stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love the chairs! They are very comfortable to sit on. The back of the chair is just high enough to be comfortable and protect little ones from falling off. One chair did arrive with a knicked leg. Overstock provided me with a new chair; no questions asked. These chairs are WELL WORTH the money!

    Read More
    maxeyjewels March 12, 2013
  • Nice contempoary look.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find any chairs like his for this price. The seat height was exactly what I needed. They are well constructed but could have done a liitle better on the eveness of the stitched leather.

    Read More
    srm48329 March 7, 2013
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen and was I have been looking all over for new chairs for the bar. Found these and absolutely love them. Very comfortable and love the low backs so they do not obscure the view to the lake. Would highly recommended these chairs.

    Read More
    cindyhov March 7, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These come fully assembled which is very nice. They are packaged well so there was no damage to them at all. I am very happy with these. They are comfortable and well-made. I wish I could buy just one more chair instead of a pair so that I'd have a set of three. Totally recommend these!

    Read More
    sj1234 March 1, 2013
  • AWESOME!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on the phone. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with. The stools arrived promptly. They were packed two in the box ......covered in a protective wrap.....and had booties on them. I was pleasantly surprised!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. They are exactly what I anticipated them to be. Compliments fly when people see them. Durable. Rich looking. And a great price. I would recommend this product ....

    Read More
    lana29 February 6, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful assembled chairs. No work needed to put together. The quality is outstanding and extremely sturdy. I get compliments on the look, style and comfort everytime I have company over. They are the perfect companion to my Belfast Dining Table from O as well. Hands down the best stools I have owned yet! Definitely well worth the money spent and the cherry on top to my modern industrial chic kitchen!!

    Read More
    bribby315 January 25, 2013
  • Awesome Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I've had numerous compliments. The back is low, so they don't overpower the breakfast bar. Great choice and great chairs!Great quality. Came assembled, totally secure in shipping box, and wrapped for total protection to the chairs. Love them!

    Read More
    sgb1956 January 22, 2013
  • Great Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and that's why we ended up purchasing the Stools. They are very sturdy, nice leather, and are comfortable. We wanted to buy counter height stools to go with a new table that is counter height. These stools look great with the table and are just slightly above the top of the table. We had purchased other chairs elswhere with the tall backs. They over powered the room, and took away the look of the table, that is one reason we bought these stools. We liked the them so much we ended up purchasing another set and now have six. Another reason we like them was they are already assembled, just unload and enjoy.

    Read More
    john1839 January 3, 2013
  • Great stools great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed! They arrived assembled earlier than expected. They are very comfortable but must be broken-in first. However this didn't take but a couple days. Love ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    geshopper December 27, 2012
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the perfect accent to our kitchen dining bar. Originally we purchased a pair and liked them so much we purchased 2 more to complete our dining bar area. They are well built and appear to be constructed of high quailty materials. The black leather is beautiful and the wood legs are solid and sturdy. We were looking for stools with a lower seatback so you could easily see over them when seated at the dining room table. These stools are the perfect height. We have received many positive comments about them from guests. The only thing I would have liked is that I wish they came with black stained legs instead of the dark chestnut color legs that they have. I'm sure they would sell well in both colors. Other than this, they are a great addition to any home.

    Read More
    tleigh1 December 18, 2012
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect. The color, the height, the contemporary styling fit perfectly with the decor of the room. The quality is excellent - and you can't beat the Overstock Shipping price! Would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    kempm74 December 12, 2012
  • CHAIRS OF QUALITY-MATCHED MY NAME BRAND FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    CHAIRS CAME WELL PROTECTED-NOT A SCRATCH ON THEM. HEIGHT WAS GREAT FOR MY BAR. THEY GLIDE ON MY WOOD FLOORS WITHOUT THE USUAL FELT PROTECTION?? FOR ANYONE WORRYING ABOUT THE TIME TO ASSEMBLE THEY WERE ALMOST TOGETHER WHEN THEY ARRIVED.

    Read More
    dedekk November 1, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i wanted...I am very pleased!! If I had more room, I'd order more~

    Read More
    eprma September 26, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these stools for our new construction home. I haven't used them yet, but I did get each of them out of the box to make sure there were no defects. So far, they look really good. I like that the back will not tower over my counter height island. The only problem I have is that while looking them over, and wearing a pair of jeans, the leather tended to make my rear end slide forward. Not much traction! But otherwise, a sharp looking stool.

    Read More
    689999 September 18, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are my second purchase. Earlier Bought two off-white (Actuaally a cream color). After a kitchen renovation the cream chairs didn't work with pure white cabinets.

    Read More
    armyn August 23, 2012
  • The counter stools are very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one set to make sure they looked good and were the right size and height for the counter. They were more than I imagined - so ordered the second set. The stools are soft and sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    gercal2 July 21, 2012
  • Excellent value and beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Timeless style and high quality. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    busybeex3 July 20, 2012
Sponsored Links