Today: $269.99

At other retailer: $310.58

Save $40.59 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Black Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    look nice, but cushion not that supportive after awhile

    Read More
    Karen W. May 17, 2017
  • Comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a top grain leather stool and not a bonded leather one. This is hard to find at a reasonable price. These stools are comfortable and hopefully will last well.

    Read More
    Wendie W. May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs about 6 years ago for our long kitchen island and have never regretted it. They are very comfortable, with the rung in front a perfect place to rest feet. They have held up well to adults and children. We've been very happy with them!

    Read More
    Pam25 April 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    J. E. March 16, 2017
  • Black Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter chairs!!! Came already assembled, blackish brown in color, legs are dark brown with a touch of red undertones!!!!

    Read More
    Michael B. February 13, 2017
  • Great quality leather chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great! Solid quality, soft leather… All ram great counter stools. I use them for my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 21, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these stools twice in 6 years. Great value and nice to sit on!

    Read More
    boston72 January 15, 2017
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these stools! They comfortable well padded and came completed assembled...Yippy! I purchased 4 stools and paired them with a distressed counter-height table. It gives my diningroom a more casual feel which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    manesqz January 5, 2017
  • Fabulous is an understatement!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, highly recommend! Truly beautiful.

    Read More
    Elaine G. October 15, 2016
  • The perfect stools for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new counter stools for our kitchen. They are the perfect height for our kitchen island. The backs are high enough to provide support but not too far above the counter. They are light weight so easy to move but sturdy. They clean up easily as well. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    OstkUser167141 October 6, 2016
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look just like the picture. They are sleek and stylish. They sit very comfortably with the perfect slope of the back and the convenient rest for the feet. I love them in my new contemporary kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser593319 September 29, 2016
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height chairs are gorgeous. If you want contemporary , soft and comfortable counter chairs these are perfection. The leather is beautiful and the stitching it perfect. These are well made and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Dawn E. August 30, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these twice I love them so much! So comfortable! Once for my kitchen and once for my daughter.

    Read More
    Roanne L. August 27, 2016
  • Most Comfortable Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We had a counter top table but our chairs were not comfortable. We had friends that had purchased these - actually got six. They only needed two when they moved so we bought two from them and two from Overstock. Just love them...very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 8, 2016
  • Sandy C.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product for the rugh price. On-line info was accurate. Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Chairs look great and are very comfortable. Height of back is perfect for a kitchen counter. Without a doubt, made the right choice!

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 27, 2016
  • KC Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, we'll made and great quality. I bought them 3 years ago and they look brand new.

    Read More
    Rae O. July 15, 2016
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were the right size and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    chubbie2 July 6, 2016
  • Sitting comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great. Comfortable and I love that they are low profile so that it doesn't block my view into the living room.

    Read More
    lorimorla June 20, 2016
  • Excellent Set of Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these chairs 4 years ago . They have been around my Island. We use them every day with 2 adults and 5&7 Tear old kids. They are still in excellent shape. I was considering changing them for a new style, or adding 2 more to our Island and saw they were still available unfortunately they are now $*** more then what I payed for them. (inflation:) They are very sturdy and have held up very well.

    Read More
    dina g. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great height for counter. They don't stick up too high and so don't block the line of sight into kitchen. Very comfortable to sit on. Only problem, one arrived defective down and had to order new pair. But Overstock took care of that easily and I had new stools in 3 days.

    Read More
    linter16 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links