Today: $269.99

At other retailer: $310.58

Save $40.59 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmopolitan Black Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black leather counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable chairs

    Read More
    Patrick T. June 18, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They came assembled and look great at my island.

    Read More
    Colleen D. June 3, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have had these for maybe 3 years and they're just as perfect as the day i got them. we have 2 "tweens" and many neighbor kids. they are sturdy and quality. also, the leather is that perfect black/brown that could go either way.

    Read More
    Shannon K. June 2, 2017
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    look nice, but cushion not that supportive after awhile

    Read More
    Karen W. May 17, 2017
  • Comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a top grain leather stool and not a bonded leather one. This is hard to find at a reasonable price. These stools are comfortable and hopefully will last well.

    Read More
    Wendie W. May 6, 2017
  • Did not last well
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the 4 Cosmopolitan Black Stools when I received them but after 4 years, and not often used, the leather did not wear well and began to fall apart. I still love the style of them but unfortunately, the leather did not hold up.

    Read More
    alan b. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs about 6 years ago for our long kitchen island and have never regretted it. They are very comfortable, with the rung in front a perfect place to rest feet. They have held up well to adults and children. We've been very happy with them!

    Read More
    Pam25 April 2, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    J. E. March 16, 2017
  • Black Leather Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter chairs!!! Came already assembled, blackish brown in color, legs are dark brown with a touch of red undertones!!!!

    Read More
    Michael B. February 13, 2017
  • Great quality leather chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great! Solid quality, soft leather… All ram great counter stools. I use them for my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 21, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these stools twice in 6 years. Great value and nice to sit on!

    Read More
    boston72 January 15, 2017
  • 7 years later all stools peeling...Bonded Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance, based my decision to order on all the positive reviews they received. I ordered six black stools in 2009 and they arrived within a few days after ordering, fully assembled. The rolled back style is attractive, the stool height and foot rest is comfortable and the black bonded leather looks fabulous with my verde peacock granite island. There is a plastic button on the bottom legs , they slide easy , I worry about scratching the floor, though I don't see any scratches yet, but I'll probably add some felt . I do have island storage, and they are lightweight to move. I love them, this is my first purchase from Overstock and I am thrilled, you will be too!! 7 years later all stools need to replaced, thankfully they are not that expensive, manufacturer needs to say BONDED leather...not leather in their description. We are a family of two so they are not used on a daily basis either.

    Read More
    sewwhatsnew January 6, 2017
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these stools! They comfortable well padded and came completed assembled...Yippy! I purchased 4 stools and paired them with a distressed counter-height table. It gives my diningroom a more casual feel which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    manesqz January 5, 2017
  • "Leather"--NOT! Peels off after a few months!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst product I have ever bought from an online store. A few years previous to this purchase I bought four of these chairs from the same manufacturer. However these chairs were not the same product as advertised. After using them very sparingly at a vacation home for several months, the leather surface started peeling off. The entire surfaces of the chairs now have a crackled appearance and are peeling off in many places. Do not waste your money on these!

    Read More
    Ellen R. October 22, 2016
  • Fabulous is an understatement!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous, highly recommend! Truly beautiful.

    Read More
    Elaine G. October 15, 2016
  • The perfect stools for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new counter stools for our kitchen. They are the perfect height for our kitchen island. The backs are high enough to provide support but not too far above the counter. They are light weight so easy to move but sturdy. They clean up easily as well. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    OstkUser167141 October 6, 2016
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look just like the picture. They are sleek and stylish. They sit very comfortably with the perfect slope of the back and the convenient rest for the feet. I love them in my new contemporary kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser593319 September 29, 2016
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These counter height chairs are gorgeous. If you want contemporary , soft and comfortable counter chairs these are perfection. The leather is beautiful and the stitching it perfect. These are well made and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Dawn E. August 30, 2016
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these twice I love them so much! So comfortable! Once for my kitchen and once for my daughter.

    Read More
    Roanne L. August 27, 2016
  • Most Comfortable Counter Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We had a counter top table but our chairs were not comfortable. We had friends that had purchased these - actually got six. They only needed two when they moved so we bought two from them and two from Overstock. Just love them...very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links