Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,003.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmo Rustic Wood Antique White 72-inch Dining Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is absolutely gorgeous...if you are thinking of purchasing it, DO IT!!!...It is really a statement piece..it looks even more beautiful in person..I get so many compliments on it...my friends all love it...easy to care of, just dust with dry cloth when necessary...never did I think I would order a dining room table on line but I just keep going back to it and took a leap of faith...I am sooooo happy with it...I got the .Avingdon Shield Back Light Distressed Natural Dining Chairs (Set of 4) in grey and they look like they are made to go with it..the quality of the wood is A++++..the workmanship amazing...the table legs were so easy to assemble...we put the table top on two bar stools and just screwed legs on..EASY!

    Read More
    joellen V. August 2, 2017
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simply beautiful even my husband loves it! Perfect for our beach house!!! One of my favorite pieces in my new home and this table is often complimented!

    Read More
    Amy I. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful finish, solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy table, well built, solid construction. Finish is beautiful, arrived fully assembled.

    Read More
    OstkUser796485 July 9, 2017
  • Table will leave marks from water or heat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table but it leaves big dark marks if a cold drink or hot plate is left on it! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Bennett L. C. May 31, 2017
  • I waited 5 weeks for the table to be delivered.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited 5 weeks for the table to be delivered. I received it today and find out there is a missing piece. I contacted the overstock reps and they told me they couldn't help me because their system was down. The missing piece is a nut and washer that is not available at hardware stores in the US. DO NOT BUY THIS TABLE FROM OVERSTOCK!!!!!!

    Read More
    Amy G. May 24, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Positively love this table! I needed a longer, narrower table, and after much searching found this table. Could not be more pleased! Pictures are accurate. Table is heavy and solid wood. Packaged well, no damage. The overall color is light, with a few darker streaks of various shades. The top is smoothly sanded with uneven spots and texturizing. Not rough but definitely weathered. I love it, it is just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    dadu April 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    did return this item. Top was boards glued together, but they were un-level.

    Read More
    hjbencaz March 28, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments this table. It is beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kirby A. March 13, 2017
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, sturdy table with great character. So happy that I purchased it for my dining room.

    Read More
    Lana E. December 14, 2016
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table November 15th and received it on December 5th. I chose the white washed, 72 inch version. Assembly is simple as it only involves screwing the legs onto the base, however it is a very heavy table, and I'm guessing it weighs at least 200 lbs or more. I read a review where the person stated the top was too wavy or bumpy for glasses to stand alone, but I do not have that problem with mine. It is heavily distressed or painted, and picks up both the brown and grey tones in my room making it a very versatile piece. I paired it with the Sunpan '5West' Maison Leather Reclaimed Leg Dining Chairs found here on Overstock. This is truly a unique and stand out piece and a steal at under *** .

    Read More
    jennifer h. December 6, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love, the little bit of unevenNess adds character does not cause any rocking of my dishes. I paI red this table with 6 gray Casper dining chairs because I do not like to match everything. The look is very French Country

    Read More
    Maureen B. December 1, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very sturdy.. You have to be careful cleaning it, not sure what would be best to clean it with. It looks beautiful and perfect size for my not so big dinning room.

    Read More
    Yomaira F. November 14, 2016
  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this table!!

    Read More
    krista c. October 11, 2016
  • Unique & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table in the black finish and still comment on it's uniqueness every time we sit down. A beautifully well made piece at any price. Hands down the best furniture purchase we've made from Overstock.

    Read More
    schnootzie September 22, 2016
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw this table I knew it would be a conversation piece and I wanted something different for my new dining room not to mention I loved it the moment I saw it! I purchased the table before finding chairs to go with it. It arrived packaged very well and as others have said it is solid and heavy. The only assembly was putting on the legs which was easy but you will definitely need two people to lift the table. I received the table approximately two weeks after I ordered it. It is beautifully made. I purchased the Christopher Knight home weathered studded beige chairs and the Progress lighting chandelier to put together with the table. I am very happy with my purchase and I was able to achieve the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Jerilyn S. September 6, 2016
  • More gorgeous in person
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and utterly beautiful!! Strong table!!

    Read More
    Olivia D. August 3, 2016
  • Sturdy, beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table more than a year ago and I love it! The distressed wood looks amazing. Most people think it is an antique. It's also functional. I have a toddler and can tell you the table cleans up easily. It was also easy to fit a suspension/clamp chair on the side. The only thing I would note is that the top surface is not smooth. It's no problem for meals and general use, but not good for doing homework at the table. I use my lap top at the table all the time, though - that seems fine.

    Read More
    janys123 August 1, 2016
  • Unique table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is unique and very beautiful. Great quality - heavy and very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser317550 July 28, 2016
  • Cosmo Dining Table 72 inch
    Verified Purchase

    This table is my favorite piece of furniture in my house! I searched for months looking for the right table and found this one. After reading reviews I did not buy it because some of the reviews said the top is uneven. I had marked it off my list until one day I walked into a little shop and there was the exact table but was much more expensive. It was perfect so I went back to Overstock and ordered it immediately. Needless to say I am more than satisfied. The table is very heavy and was so easy to put together. I received it 2 weeks earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. July 17, 2016
  • Absolutely BEAUTIFUL table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this table on a competitors site and fell inlove with it. However when I went to order it the very next day, it was discontinued. I was so happy to find it on Overstock. Some of the reviews scared me. But when the table arrived it was so easy to put together. And the table is just gorgeous! Everyone asks me where I got my table from. My daughter does homework on it, we eat at it every evening, and have no issues with the natural wood contours. The color/design is just as pictured. Heavy well made table. I am so hsppy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser117517 May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links