Today $1,241.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmo Antique White TV Stand by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand was poor quality and did not appear as it did when viewing online. It was an oversized item which took a long time to arrive. And an equally long time to get the return accomplished.

    Read More
    OstkUser673129 March 6, 2017
  • Tv stand

    Love, love my new tv stand!! I was skeptical about buying such a big, heavy piece of furniture online. The process was very easy and product arrived withou a scratch! I can't say enough how beautiful and unique this piece of furniture is.

    Read More
    Kelli F. July 3, 2016
  • Delivered broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this product. I had been looking for months for something like this. It arrived, oversize and very heavy. A HUGE chunk of wood was missing out of the front right leg. So disappointing but also WAY TOO difficult to try and return something so large. So now I'm just dealing with a huge piece I spent a lot of money on missing a huge chunk of wood.

    Read More
    Scheana M. April 30, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made we love it for our family room great color

    Read More
    Sandy C. March 8, 2016
  • madyblue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Looks just like the photo. Solid, heavy piece of furniture & looks great in my living room. Very pleased :)

    Read More
    Leslie H. December 26, 2015
  • great quality real wood
    Verified Purchase

    arrived fast and looks as advertised on picture! great piece.

    Read More
    Raphael E. April 24, 2015
  • Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vintage texture, looks exactly like the picture in real life

    Read More
    wuzzupallen April 21, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this entertainment cabinet, wanted a beachy look for the new house and it fits the bill. Well made and very sturdy. The only issue was one one hole for the cords, but I read previous reviews and was prepared with a large drill bit. Love this.

    Read More
    Ronan B. April 7, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy 'different' looking piece. We were hoping it would have a slightly greyish colour but it's more white wash and cream/brown. We do love it nevertheless.

    Read More
    lee-anne m. January 11, 2015
  • COTTON WOOD ENTERTAINMENT CENTER
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THIS PIECE OF FURNITURE. I HAVE NEVER SEEN A BETTER PACKED PIECE OF FURNITURE WITH DETAIL TO EVERYTHING. ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. IT IS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN I HAD EVEN EXPECTED. RECOMMEND HIGHLY. LOIS H.

    Read More
    Lois H. December 25, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product is durable and well built. It looks just like the picture. The finish is rustic white wash yet smooth to the touch and sealed. I had a hard time finding a table this length, but overstock didn't let me down!

    Read More
    celestemartin2010 August 11, 2014
  • Solid Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, solid piece of furniture, but expensive.

    Read More
    idontwanttoreview July 17, 2014
  • heavy quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and fabulous look, I love this wonderful piece.

    Read More
    catmesquite July 9, 2014
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy piece for our beach condo. The finish is very close to what the photo shows. Delivery was a good experience. Doors and hinges work well. My only small complain is that there is only a hole for tv/cable cords in the middle section. We had hoped to put game console in one of the glass sections but we could have to drill our own hole to do that. No big deal though.

    Read More
    dk542 June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Center
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture! Heavy & sturdy. It comes assembled, as someone else mentioned you can not move the center shelf there is nail holding it place. The nail is only visible if you kneal down and look into the shelf opening. Also the doors are a little difficult to open. The unit has a white /gray wash appearance to it, very beachy which is exactly what I wanted for my beach condo. Its definitely worth the money if your looking for that kind of look. No have to try to find an end table to match.

    Read More
    alexcrna June 1, 2014
  • Entertainment Center is better than I'd hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very heavy and sturdy. It is more "beachy" looking than in the photo which is exactly what I wanted. Its a washed out grayish brown, more gray though. We bought it for our beach condo and it looks great. We have a very large flat screen TV resting on top of it, and the height is good. There are little grooves in the wood (the natural looking part of the wood finish) and depending on where the tv is sitting, it someones wobbles a bit or appears tilted because of the grooves. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the piece and I think it was a great value for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    babz1227 January 5, 2014
  • Colton Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    The Entertainment Center is a big piece of furniture. It's quality made, and our guests have loved it. It is all wood and comes assembled. One thing to note, the center shelves are not easily removeable. Also, there is only one hole in the center of the unit. The two glass door sides are closed off, thus you will need to drill some holes to get the wires through. A little annoying, but the overall quality and look of the piece more than make up for it. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ask252 September 9, 2013
Sponsored Links