Today $66.99

At other retailer: $143.53

Save $76.54 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosmo 24-Inch Ash Metal/Foam Upholstered Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    they came unassemble and well -pack

    Read More
    Christine W. July 19, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice initially. Holding up poorly. Poor quality. Unstable .seats became too loose and uncomfortable seating. Very disappointed in how quickly they stsrted breaking down.

    Read More
    Gwen C. June 12, 2017
  • made a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    look is wonderful with my new kitchen remodeling. And stools are made strong. only problem just one screw start to slide out when you sit on that stool. I'm dealing with that and I'm very happy

    Read More
    Carla T. July 28, 2016
  • quality items
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at big box stores for comparisons, Overstock was over and above the quality and price on these. Absolutely love them

    Read More
    Beth L. April 28, 2016
  • FIRST PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has been wanting new Bar Stools so I ordered for the first time through Overstock.com. Very easy to assemble with great instructions. Oh and my wife... SHE LOVED THEM!

    Read More
    Thomas F. March 9, 2016
  • Cosmo 24 inch bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well built. little light in weight. Setting on the stools are very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda P. December 23, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace existing stools that looked just like them. They had lasted many years but the seats were worn and so was the finish. When I got these stools I could tell they weren't made as well and and two couldn't be assembled due to bad parts. Once assembled within 4 weeks all of the stools wobble, the swivels just don't hold up.and are an odd size that I can't find a replacement for. A few dollars saved ended up being a total spend loss.

    Read More
    vrydispleased June 10, 2014
  • Love Love Love my 2 Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking,, very comfortable, and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mgmlady44 June 3, 2014
  • Cosmo 24-Inch Ash Swivel Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were nice, sturdy, and a wonderful look. A great value. The only drawback was they are not 24 inches. When measured, they are approximately 20 inches. We kept them since we are taller, they are used at kitchen counter, and we didn't want the expense of returning them.

    Read More
    jcarizona April 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki M. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John H. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links