Today $31.99

At other retailer: $50.03

Save $18.04 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Two Step Big Step Folding Step Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • princetonreviewer
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and sturdy, and provides good reach. Just got it so not sure how it will wear or last with use. I was surprised by how expensive step stools were, so hopefully this one will last a long time.

    Read More
    princetonreviewer November 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome step stool to help me reach things that are higher in the house/closets/cupboards. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Meghan J. October 1, 2017
  • Loving this ladder. Won't be returning this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Folds between counter and refrigerator. When you open it up, your foot locks it in place. Will slide on floor if something isn't added on the ladder feet which I do myself. I love this ladder. I'm 5'1" and was always calling my sons to get items for me in laundry room, closet shelves and kitchen. God Bless.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. January 28, 2017
  • Step stool
    Verified Purchase

    Step stool is very sturdy and easily folds away.

    Read More
    Yolanda W. October 24, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Conveniently folds up when not in use. I have it for a year now & it's still like new. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Disappointed September 21, 2016
  • Pakayaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful and sturdy, can't manage without it.

    Read More
    Kathleen September 11, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some steps to get me up to the places I needed to go. This stool is very sturdy, and the top bar allows me to balance myself so I don't go boom.

    Read More
    vats August 2, 2016
  • Excellent unit and handy storage feature
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good unit with handy folding storage. The knockoff name was off putting, but the stool work goods good for upper kitchen cabinetry access.

    Read More
    reconusa May 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and an addition to a smaller step that I had

    Read More
    shahana h. May 1, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the top step is very wide and easy to have both feet when getting something down.

    Read More
    windycityguy55 March 15, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Lightweight to carry around and sturdy when in use.

    Read More
    jess425 March 15, 2016
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am a short woman and this has come in handy many times. Very sturdy and I feel secure climbing it.

    Read More
    olga8085 March 11, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and just what I needed

    Read More
    Tana G. January 27, 2016
  • Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This step stool is just what I needed to reach high shelves. It's stable and folds up compactly for storage.

    Read More
    mindy c. January 24, 2016
  • Perfect Height
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! I can touch dust off the top shelves, install light bulbs and not ask for help. Thanks Overstock/Cosco.

    Read More
    spec1al January 24, 2016
  • Great Step Stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, how I wish I would have ordered one of these 29 years ago when we first moved into our home! I'm 5'3" tall, and most of my shelves in my cabinets are above 6'--not a home built for a short person! So thanks for a handy, sturdy, *durable* step stool--I'm sure it will last me for years!!!

    Read More
    mamamarcie November 24, 2015
  • Perfect for around the apt
    Verified Purchase

    Great for around my apartment needs

    Read More
    Sarah V. November 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool for my closet. It's very nice and study.

    Read More
    Kellybomb November 5, 2015
  • E ******
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and large and easy to move.

    Read More
    bunes November 4, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My cleaning lady requested one of these. It shipped fast and is very sturdy. Highly recommend. Great price too.

    Read More
    lynnecali November 4, 2015