| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco Three Step Big Step Folding Step Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Step Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great stool for the money! It is nice and sturdy when you unfold it and lock it into place and it stores nicely as it fold flat. I would recommend to anyone needing a stool.

    Read More
    Kira J August 10, 2017
  • Perfect Step Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best step ladder I have ever owned. It is so sturdy and I feel so safe on it, even on the top step and I use that top step a lot. I love having the extra height with that third step. It is easy to store and easy to tote around.

    Read More
    Ann K April 24, 2017
  • Just what I needed....
    Verified Purchase

    Great ladder the third step is perfect for high places.

    Read More
    Christina I. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect for my need
    Verified Purchase

    This ladder is very stable and easy to storage.

    Read More
    Jane S. January 12, 2017
  • Good stool
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy but needs rubber feet to stop sliding on tile floor

    Read More
    David B. August 23, 2016
  • nylady
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ladder to allow us to reach high places in our closets. Fairly light weight, sturdy and folds flat to easily store in closet. Very happy with this purchase. Does exactly what we wanted it to do.

    Read More
    elieperl July 4, 2016
  • Great step stool
    Verified Purchase

    We use it all the time. Great to keep handy!

    Read More
    misothrifty June 21, 2016
  • Pam from Ojai, CA
    Verified Purchase

    Great step ladder. Makes it a lot easier to reach top cupboards in kitchen. Broad steps make for stable footing, easy cleaning. Good for us old folks.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 6, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    It comes assembled which is a definite plus. Sturdy and useful.

    Read More
    Shantini C. June 4, 2016
  • Cosco Folding Step Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Easy to move from room to room. Wide steps. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    elirach April 28, 2016
  • reaching higher
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 step stool was a replacement for a two step stool. It was taller than expected but fits my need.

    Read More
    futurelife April 5, 2016
  • Great step ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy; happy with purchase; exactly what I wanted and great price

    Read More
    danalinn February 11, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to open and very sturdy

    Read More
    travelingnut January 19, 2016
  • Lisa12
    Verified Purchase

    My new cabinets are high and I needed more than a 2 step stool. I'm only 5'3'' and this works perfectly for me to reach everything. Well made. Press down on the top step to make sure its locked in before you climb.

    Read More
    lisabake January 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes her ladder. Very handy tool for around the house.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. December 29, 2015
  • Solid Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Have been able to count on this handy, foldable item for a couple years now. No complaints.

    Read More
    cstowe66 December 3, 2015
  • Stepstool
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    MARY ANN W. November 10, 2015
  • step stool
    Verified Purchase

    this is by far the best step stool I have ever used . I was so happy when I received it from overstock It's very sturdy and folds up for easy storage .

    Read More
    buttercup1338 October 26, 2015
  • Excellent utility stool
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to fold and store. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    kbertz August 23, 2015
  • It's great.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this ladder to put an outdoor shade. I'm sure I will be using it a lot . It locks in place and is very sturdy. Great buy for me.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 May 29, 2015
Sponsored Links