Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco SMARTFOLD Outdoor Multifunctional "C" Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • r.

    Strong little tabke, very convient, table or TV tray.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 8, 2017
  • versatile and strong
    Verified Purchase

    use it as shown, or turn on its side for a higher side table. Goes great with my other bronzed pieces.

    Read More
    hollyhorton9 March 14, 2017
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, will rust

    Read More
    pattyb01 March 9, 2017
  • Terrific outdoor side table...
    Verified Purchase

    We use this metal side table next to the grill to put hot items on... It's been great. Folded it up and stored it indoors for the winter. Love it!

    Read More
    moonhaw September 10, 2015
  • Well built but too industrial looking.
    Verified Purchase

    It was my mistake for buying it. It's just not quiet right, for my look.

    Read More
    35803hsv November 4, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bench for the different ways it can be used. My sister is using it as a bench near her entryway - she loves it. Goes great with her existing dark furniture. Easy to set up and great hardware.

    Read More
    lalaboowho July 17, 2014
  • Great versatile tabe
    Verified Purchase

    Very verstaile and funcitonal. Good quality too. I can use for lots of purposes. Just heavy enough but can still move it around.

    Read More
    future12 July 12, 2014
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    It's what it says it is. Just enough packaging to prevent it from being damaged. Incredibly easy to set up. No tools required or construction. Seems to fair well in hot weather, it hasn't gotten cold yet.

    Read More
    lythimus June 28, 2014
  • Functional and Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised and pleased it was so easily ready for use. Can be used as a table or for additional seating on my small patio. Very sturdily built. Really good looking--goes well with existing chairs and small tables. Adds much to my decor and I believe it will stand up to the humid Houston climate!

    Read More
    uncle2harold June 18, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice and sturdy. We bought it to be used as a table, but it could certainly be used as a bench with no worries. It is extremely easy to set up and reasonably attractive. The top surface is smooth (i.e. the spaces are small) so you can set a wine glass anywhere and it will not be tippy. The size and shape is perfect. Most patio end tables have half this surface area and just aren't big enough to hold plates, glasses and books for two people (one chair on each side of table). This table IS big enough and we are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    hummer22 June 5, 2014
  • Incorrect measurements Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all Overstock, you need to correct your description of this item! The LENGTH of the table is 28.35" NOT the HEIGHT!!! The HEIGHT of the table is 17.91, NOT the WIDTH! I was VERY disturbed as I was expecting a table that was a lot longer than stated. the only reason it was not returned is that it matched existing pieces of furniture we already have. {;^[} It is WAY overpriced for what you ACTUALLY receive!

    Read More
    onegoodthing28 April 26, 2014
  • Nice functional table
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this table because we purchased the bench and dining room chairs ... it's been too cold to use at this time so the only thing I did was look at it from inside of the box. It looks just as pictured from what I can tell and because I actually took the bench out of the box to view I can say that the material looks very sturdy. I can't honestly give my opinion based on use but for simply visual. I like that we can fold it and put it away when not in use. That was our main reason for purchasing this set.

    Read More
    tamarah1271 April 24, 2014
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are really sturdy and solid for the price. I sprayed mine aluminum to match existing furniture and they took the paint really well although the original finish was great too.

    Read More
    90068 March 21, 2014
  • Not greatly pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an end-table size, not a large table. The welds on the top where the table has been put together are quite noticeable. My husband was not pleased with the craftsmanship. I kept it to use as a side table between two lounge chairs.

    Read More
    lori4d November 5, 2013
  • Perfect for my herb garden on patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good for modern look as bench or various uses on deck, patio, etc. I bought two and put together for long bench for my herb pots!

    Read More
    bayoudeb11 September 23, 2013
Sponsored Links