Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cosco SMARTFOLD Outdoor Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This table rusted after the first summer season. Poor quality

    Read More
    mustang2011 August 5, 2016
  • Kansas
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice table to have. We use it outdoors as a coffee table. When we do not want it out it is nice to be able to fold it up and it not take a lot of space. It is of good quality as well.

    Read More
    sunten August 4, 2016
  • Simple table easy to store
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this table in a sunny location 2 years. It does show rust.

    Read More
    marianne a. June 8, 2016
  • Out door table
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and durable

    Read More
    James A. January 10, 2016
  • Still looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has been outside in the elements for the past 2 years and still looks great!

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 11, 2015
  • Patio perfect tables
    Verified Purchase

    These work well on our patio. They are very stable and roomy

    Read More
    jan1948 January 30, 2015
  • Nice utility table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but very servicable and nice. Good size and not too heavy to fold up for storage when convenient.

    Read More
    summertime14 June 5, 2014
  • outdoor coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I expected..definitely one of my best online purchases. Folds nicely to put away, nice center table to sit around in backyard or patio with drinks & snacks. Doesn't look cheap & easily wipes clean

    Read More
    nanasi June 3, 2014
  • Attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this table. I use it on my deck and have had compliments about it. I like the simple lines. I also like the fact that it feels stable and sturdy. I find it easy to fold & put away although I have done it only once so far. It stays outside and seems to stand up to the elements perfectly well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ncnative47 May 30, 2014
  • Nice Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables. Even though I did a quick measurement from the information on-line, when they arrived they were larger than I expected. There's plenty of room on them. I have a planter on each one and still have more than enough room for plates, glasses, etc. There is no assembly required. You simply pull open the legs and the instructions tell you to pull back harder to get the legs to lock. Easy as can be. They're thin when legs are closed so if you bring your stuff in in the winter, they won't take up much room at all. I have had a lot of pollen lately, so I just take a wet paper towel and wipe them off and they come out fine. I have a thin outdoor rug and one of the tables has 2 legs on the rug and 2 off. I found that one of the 2 legs that's off the rug needs a little something under it to balance it. I cut up a piece of cardboard box, wrapped tape around it and stuck it under the leg and it works fine. I would recommend these tables. If I were going for a more formal look, I think I would want a different table. I use these on my apartment balcony.

    Read More
    figgy08 May 29, 2014
  • Nice table BUT-
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the table when I first unpackaged it - was just what I wanted. It is a metal; nice, sturdy table but on the corner it looks like its put together with a spot weld - on one corner the spot weld is cracked and a little corrosion. I can repair it with something haven't figured out what -- because it will rust, don't think it would make it unstable. Too big and too much trouble to return and it's useable as is - just a blemish so I will keep it - it looks really nice on my deck but being in the weather this blemish will need a repair job. maybe some rust preventive paint - dabbed on? I would give it a 5 if it weren't for this blemish.

    Read More
    joyceintenn April 30, 2014
  • It is very stable table.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice table and well make. Fold up and put when you do not need it.

    Read More
    eski00 April 26, 2014
  • Perfect for my need
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love to sit in our lounges on the deck and read the newspaper. With this table by our sides, we have a place for our coffee and room for the paper, even the Sunday edition. I like the size and quality of this table and we'll be able to fold it up to store it through the cold season.

    Read More
    whizkiz April 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and clean. Real nice with the gazebo I purchased

    Read More
    immyk01 April 24, 2014
  • Cosco SMARTFOLD Outdoor Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have a few dents here and there for the 7 tables that I bought, but they don't bother me. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    golf4fun42 April 23, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, excellent. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gtmwork April 23, 2014
  • Great table for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price I was skeptical of the folding but for the price didn't care if I didn't like it. We love the size and modern look . Love we can fold it up in the winter and not worry about taking up too much space

    Read More
    hospiceguru19 April 19, 2014
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an outdoor table if you are looking for inexpensive functionality. The table was dented in one corner when we received it, but it was so inexpensive we decided it wasn't worth the hassle to exchange. It serves it's purpose of being an outdoor coffee table. It's lightweight and looks nice on our patio. I really like that it doesn't look too dirty since it sits out in the elements all the time and we don't clean it often.

    Read More
    kstu358 February 5, 2014
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the patio, and folds up really nice!

    Read More
    rganders22 October 6, 2013
Sponsored Links