Read All Reviews for Cosco Outdoor Jamaica 4-piece Resin Wicker Conversation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the dock st our lake house. Very nice. Not huge. Well made and attractive. Price was great.

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • deck
    Verified Purchase

    Withstands the elements quite well.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this after reading reviews from other customers. This item came in damaged packaging. The love's seat wicker had been stretched and the glass had burst due to the packaging. I contacted overstock requesting replacement parts and they stated I would hear something in a couple of days. I have not received the replacement parts and felt confident so decided to assemble. Assembly was difficult due to manufacturing errors. (some holes did not line up correctly and some weren't even drilled out (the hole was there were the screw was supposed to go but the plastic remained. Other holes were incorrectly lined up with the metal so I would describe this as a very frustrating purchase. After hours of assembly I would not recommend to purchase. I am very disappointed in this purchase. I am believed that I would receive replacement parts when I began assembly, however I have not heard anything regarding these issues. I do regret this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser446250 April 16, 2017
  • great outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    great out door patio set and it has endured the weather

    Read More
    Melinda G. March 20, 2017
  • It is petite
    Verified Purchase

    Have it out for three winters now. Never covered. Still looks good without any visible signs of rust. It is petite, what I mean is seating area is smaller than most outdoor furniture. It is just small but comfortable

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • Fabulous Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly as described! Set is sturdy, beautiful, and was outside on a covered NC deck receiving indirect sun for an entire season without any signs of wear. I receive lots of compliments and recommend.

    Read More
    pinnk926 February 11, 2017
  • Perfect for front porch.
    Verified Purchase

    I got in black and it sits on front porch under canopy all year. I update it by changing pillows for the seasons.

    Read More
    Delrick B. January 20, 2017
  • Looks great after a couple years!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set fir the patio about 2 years ago, still looks like new. Great quality and smaller size for a small outdoor area.

    Read More
    debinsd December 26, 2016
  • LLinCO
    Verified Purchase

    Love the furniture, but it is a little bit smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    L.L. November 26, 2016
  • Wicket Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item, but due to weather it took a little longer, but it didnt take much longer after Overstock sent the email on the delay. For its price bracket, its a nice set. Happy with the item.

    Read More
    Gloria T. October 24, 2016
  • cosco wicker deck furnature
    Verified Purchase

    looks great ,sturdy, fits the deck great ! takes alittle patients to assemble !!

    Read More
    OstkUser463334 October 3, 2016
  • average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The overall price point brought me to make the decision but after assembly and using the product about a year I wish I'd have spent more on a better set. The chairs seem small and they have you sitting in an awkward position as does the loveseat. They look nice and the table is holding up well.

    Read More
    jmy49601 October 3, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, small. Unusable

    Read More
    Natana P. September 28, 2016
  • Small Seating
    Verified Purchase

    For the price i thought it was a good deal but trying to put it together was a nightmare! The seating is very narrow and cushions flat. The picture really made it look nice but it's just not what i expected.

    Read More
    vanessa s. September 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This set is deceiving in size. Only one person can fir in the love seat. It takes all day to put it together as there are no instructions, only a graph. Screws do not line up properly, making it hard to use the tool provided.

    Read More
    Kelli S. September 8, 2016
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for a little over a year & kept it covered during the winter months. The wicker on top of the table has come apart in pieces & one of the chairs is coming apart. Very disappointed in the quality of this set.

    Read More
    Robin W. September 6, 2016
  • falling apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is a year old and it's already melted and the weaving has come apart.

    Read More
    James P. September 5, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product barely made it one year before completely unraveling. This is not all-weather furniture so buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    Jamie W. September 2, 2016
  • Nice looking set, but very petit.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, more appropriate for kids, teenagers or very sllim people. I. I rated it three stars only because it is fairly petit set. Durable, easy to clean and weatherproof.

    Read More
    Anjelika R. August 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect seating group for my small flagstone patio out back. I leave it covered outside even during the winter months and it has done great!

    Read More
    Gale E. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links