Today: $144.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Vintage Brushed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty for a while
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice but did not withstand the weather long at all

    Read More
    Alison B. July 8, 2017
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Building it was very easy but the metal seems thin and the smoke doesn't funnel as much as i would like through the chimney..also when the wind blows the ashes blow right out of the fire pit

    Read More
    OstkUser1084210 May 30, 2017
  • Not holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few months ago. It was easy to assemble and seemed like decent quality but is now rusting badly, especially on top.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 25, 2017
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted immediately after one drizzle. had tosand and repaint with rustproof paint. It does work well though

    Read More
    Timothy M. December 7, 2016
  • didn't open yet
    Verified Purchase

    never opened package was having deck built

    Read More
    OstkUser100348 October 3, 2016
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The whole thing is a little cheap. Looked a lot nicer in the picture. The door just sits on posts and scratches the bottom if you want to open or close it, and the latch to close it doesn't really hold it closed. There's a scratch/dent on the hood. Didn't want to bother repackaging and returning. Will use for the summer and look for a good deal at the home improvement stores in the fall. Definitely won't survive outside in the winter as all of my previous outdoor fireplaces have.

    Read More
    scp214 June 28, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit has been awesome

    Read More
    Kathy R. June 22, 2016
  • Thin thin thi A!
    Verified Purchase

    Top roof was well packed but dented in. Assembly easy, but not engineered to stay secure. The top roof had a non design scratch and dent in it as if it happened during manufacturing. The product was much lighter and metal thinner than my old pit from smith & hawkin. Love the look, doubt it will last a mi winter, even covered. Kept it since I gave my other to my daughter, and I intend to replace it in 2 years or so, with a brick

    Read More
    marysue01 June 20, 2016
  • Fire Pit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Nice style.

    Read More
    Richard G. May 26, 2016
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    it was a very nice fire pit but it was all scratched up on the sides and the top

    Read More
    debbie s. April 29, 2016
  • Great on Style; Decent on Construction
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful and very functional outdoor fireplace. Heavier construction than other brands, and it does work to channel the smoke away. However, as easy as it was to assemble, 2 of the pegs were bent, and after the first use, the door closure fell off. Still, its easy enough to overcome these few flaws.

    Read More
    Joe K. April 2, 2016
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy about this purchase until it arrived. I didn't even have to unwrap the plastic to see how horribly flimsy and low quality this was. DONT PURCHASE THIS .

    Read More
    Susan G. March 29, 2016
  • Keeping warm
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit is perfect for my patio!

    Read More
    Cynthia January 16, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a small space. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joni C S. January 7, 2016
  • Thin and poorlly made
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble with only 4 screws that required a screwdriver. Instructions were fair. IMHO the material is too thin to last more than 1-2 seasons. It is rusting already and outside less then a month.

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 15, 2015
  • Nice fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this a year. It has been in the weather and still looks fine. I built a base with casters so that I can move it around the patio. Would buy again.

    Read More
    tylerkirks November 12, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great price and looks good too!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. November 3, 2015
  • Mortgage Broker
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT UNIT WORKS GREAT SMOKE GOES UP AND NOT IN YOUR FACE.

    Read More
    4kevincamara October 27, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin of a material to handle the amount of heat it endures.

    Read More
    vmuni August 20, 2015
  • Outdoor FirecPit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He likes to sit outside by the pool and enjoy the fire even though we live in Tampa Florida. It was really a nice purchase for the money and I've seen the fire pits and other stores for a lot more money. It was very easy to put together and he loves it! Looks great in our backyard

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links