Today: $1,463.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Stacked Stone Mantel Electric Flame Fireplace with Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home Sweet Home
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is beautiful and adds a lot of ambience to what used to be a very dull room.

    Read More
    Karen T. February 6, 2017
  • Can't wait for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together (my 14 year old did it), looks beautiful too.

    Read More
    Nancy L. April 23, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, some pieces could have been made a little better to fit closer together. But all in all a beautiful addition to our living room

    Read More
    Mandy B. April 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is exactly what I envisioned as the perfect addition to our rustic living room! It puts off a lot of heat which is great in the winter time.

    Read More
    Tina L. March 29, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace looks great! Love the brick look. The only thing is you will need a couple of people to put it together because it is heavy in structure, but this fireplace makes a statement in your room. My family said that it looks like it was meant to be in the spot where I put it. Love it, thank you for having such a nice piece to sell.

    Read More
    Julie W. January 26, 2016
  • Stone is nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice stone, good size mantel, TV fits on top, very stable. heat is good. Fire is OK (does not look as real as others you can get - but you can't find a nice electric fireplace to put a TV on top for this price that has the real kind of fire (they seem to be gas ??). Anyway, it has multiple heat settings and flame adj by just clicking a remote control OR on the unit.

    Read More
    lakemeade December 11, 2015
  • albina
    Verified Purchase

    I can express how happy i'm this this purchase. Love, love , love this beautiful fireplace. Not going to lie that it took me 4 hours to put it together and some holes didn't lined up with hardware ( and i found that part extremely frustrated ). extremely HEAVY. But after i put it together, OMG, Gorgeous !!! Exactly what i wanted.

    Read More
    ALBINA A. November 27, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a substantial piece, solid quality, looks as beautiful in person as in the picture. Was very easy to put together, my son and I managed it in just a couple hours. Warms my family room nicely.

    Read More
    svolk November 24, 2015
  • This Fireplace will Light Up Your Life!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fireplace! It arrived in less than 2 weeks, which was great. It was delivered by two men and it is such a heavy product that they struggled to move the larger box and they asked me what the item was. For some reason, the hardware was shipped to me separately and that actually arrived before the fireplace. The directions were in the box with the fireplace and they were very easy to follow. I was able to put it together myself but I will say it was very heavy! Overall, the product is very sturdy. Some of the alignment is not quite right but I was able to cover up the minor gaps with a woodtone rope caulk. The fireplace runs quietly, looks awesome and I look forward to the holidays next year because it is the fireplace I always dreamed of! Well made, nice looking, efficient and quiet! I am not one to rate products publicly but I love this fireplace! Light up your life!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2015
  • Nice fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to upgrade our old, smaller electric fireplace for something larger and more of a focal point in our living room. We wanted something different and not your typical wood surround. I seen some other stone fireplaces but nothing like this one. I ordered it knowing it could take up to 4 weeks for delivery which I was okay with. Much to my surprise I got an email less that a week later that it was being shipped and my expected delivery date was only a week after placing the order. It arrived via a freight company and came in two boxes. The one box took two men to carry into our home. I eagerly opened the boxes and began laying out the pieces. It took me less than an hour to put it together and the directions were pretty easy to follow. WARNING: This is a very heavy piece, approximately 325lbs. Pro's: Easy assembly "Real looking" stone Solid mantel Nice firebox; flame is better than cheaper models Thermostat allows you to set to a certain temperature and once the room reaches that setting it will turn off and turn on again if it drops below. Con's Some of the holes were not evenly spaced so there are areas, one in particular that has a noticeable gap. I tried for awhile to make it look even on both sides but it is still noticeable. The pieces that you rest the firebox on were uneven so I had to elevate the one side, otherwise you would see a gap on that one side. The brackets that are suppose to support and hold the firebox in place were a joke. The screws were so tiny they were useless. Overall it is a nice piece and the quality is good.

    Read More
    BlendedChaos2012 November 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace looks exactly like the picture. The stacked stone looks very real and the wood top is substantial. Be aware that it is very heavy and ships oversize freight. I highly recommend getting the premier service. The delivery persons will bring it inside your home, assemble it, and put it in place. The fire is realistic and can be used without the heat if you just want the look of a fire. Remote control also included so I don't have to budge out of my recliner!

    Read More
    karensue41 July 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser919782 March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser743202 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links