Today: $2,026.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Settina Outdoor 6-piece Dark Brown Wicker Sofa Set with Sunbrella Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would've given it five stars if you could choose the color of the cushions. They are a cream color and they can stain very easily even though they are scotch guarded. The wicker it's self is extremely strong and durable. I would recommend this set but if you have children or pets or if this is outside in the rain then to purchase different cushions for it. I recently purchased difference cushions for it and they are just not the same quality but unfortunately overstock does not have the ones that go with this set and any other color than cream.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! Looks so great on the deck, and is so sturdy! cushions are easy to wipe clean. Now i just need storage as beautiful and practical.

    Read More
    Dianne Tyrcz S. May 3, 2016
  • Super Nice Outdoor Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is really very well made! The cushions require a little extra care since they cannot be saturated in water - heavy rain. But the beauty and comfort of this furniture is really worth it!

    Read More
    Denise M. February 27, 2016
  • Nice product but cream cushions are bad call
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions get really dirty if they are sitting outside with grime and mold

    Read More
    Akash P. January 31, 2016
  • Patio living
    Verified Purchase

    I've waited a long time to get this. The furniture is beautiful. It is sturdy and exceeds my expectations! Frends always think I paid so much more.

    Read More
    Ronald G. October 13, 2015
  • Well constructed and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for over a year for the perfect set. Had settled on the fact that we were going to have to spend at least twice what this cost. The set looks exactly like photo, constructed very well and comfortable. My one complaint is that after 4 months the "Sunbrella" cushions are starting to mold. I have followed all the instructions to clean them. Will be reaching out to Sunbrella. Overall happy with this set.

    Read More
    Sean H. September 9, 2015
  • Setting Resin Wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Love! It looks much better than the picture! We were a little bit hesitant in getting because it may not even close to what it shows on the picture. We are satisfied and have spent more often in the porch now than before. The only downside is the almost white sunbrella fabric that gets dirty easily other everything is perfect.

    Read More
    Divine B. May 31, 2015
  • beautifull and confortable
    Verified Purchase

    seats are really confortable and the cushions covered with subrella fabric are meant to endure rough use, the set is very well done and complete.

    Read More
    FRANCISCO J. May 31, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL & FUNCTIONAL
    Verified Purchase

    We were very selective about our patio furniture. We fell in love with a set at **** ***** that would have cost over $**** for all of the pieces in this set. After reading the reviews, we took a gamble on the Settina set without being able to see it in person. It paid off big!! We LOVE this set! Very stylish and durable. The cushions are thick and comfortable, and the Sunbrella material is perfect for outdoor elements. We would HIGHLY recommend this set!

    Read More
    kris10h November 24, 2014
  • Excellent product, not so great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice patio/porch furniture. Sturdy and comfortable. I would think that this would last a very long time and the Sunbrella fabric is the best! The delivery could have been better. I knew that I was going to have a problem when I called back CEVA and the person answering the phone was snippy and unprofessional. The delivery came on time but the delivery driver was rushed and he did not want me to open the boxes to inspect the merchandise until I told him that I would not accept delivery without doing so. The items came in two really big boxes and then he would not take the boxes back after they were unpacked but actually did take the one that was left on the driveway. He was not too thrilled about placing the merchandise upstairs either but did it. Would I order from Overstock again..yes. But not big delivery items like this.

    Read More
    jen8759 August 27, 2014
  • Settina six- piece outdoor furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived only a week and a half after I ordered the set and the freight company was top-notch. Beautifully packaged and no damage. Set is high quality and it looks fantastic on my patio! I did use 3M Outdoor Scotchguard to protect the cushions because they are almost white and I was worried about stains. So be prepared if you worry about dust or dirt because it does show easily. The fur nurture itself is durable and looks great!! I am very happy And two of my friends already want to purchase the same set because they like mine so much!

    Read More
    cjtanner June 10, 2014
  • outdoor furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    very nice outdoor furniture set. no assembly required other than placing the cushions which are included. looks very high end and is very comfortable. hope it'll last and last.

    Read More
    mjs233 May 2, 2014
  • great outdoor furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    great outdoor furniture set for the money - sturdy comfortable chic design - very nice pillows and sunbrella fabric a nice touch - we live in souther california so spend a lot of time on our back deck and this furniture is just perfect - we had lookaed around at local outdoor furniture shops and didn't see anything close to this quality at such an attractive price point

    Read More
    mudd3rd August 15, 2013
  • Outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Tis furniture is wonderful. Very high quality, comfortable and very attractive.

    Read More
    egpeacock July 23, 2013
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the purchase. The seats are comfortable, the colors looks nice and the size is perfect for our 8x16 patio area. For the money, we couldn't have asked for a nicer brand new set of patio furniture.

    Read More
    brandon12345 July 14, 2013
Sponsored Links