Sale $1,257.74

Was: $1,761.49

Save $503.75 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Oreanne 6-piece Brown Wicker Patio Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality set that looks sharp and is firm but pretty comfy. I wanted thick cushions I could wash and a set that is flexible for different configurations. Success. Note that dog hair sticks to cushions like crazy and the light color does show a lot. But a lint roller and a quick spray down takes care of that. You also can't make this into an L shaped sectional and still fit a fire pit or large table in the middle - you don't have room to walk around it and this set has four corners so can't extend middle more than one chair on one side. But I use it as a loveseat and a couch with footrest on one end and that works well. The clips help keep set in place and I overall think it was a good set for the money. Also super nice that no assembly required to set it up!! It came packaged well and we were enjoying it within 30 minutes:)

    Read More
    klangstonpr May 15, 2017
  • PERFECTION!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! When you push all items together, a queen size mattress is created, perfect for sleepovers in the porch. Seat covers are washable and since we have it inside a covered porch, there's no problem with fading after washing. This set is PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    sblock1 November 21, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    On third summer and still looking great. We do cover it in the winter.

    Read More
    molly y. July 17, 2016
  • Looks good but feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    If you never need to actually use this, it is great. It looks fantastic-but, the feel of the cushions is similar to plastic. I understand that it is an outdoor fabric, but I wish someone would have reviewed that the cushions slide off the set and make you sweat if you sit on them without a towel. Maybe I just need to re-cover them and all will be good.

    Read More
    jkg100 November 16, 2015
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! It's held up in the weather so far, and looksgreat!

    Read More
    Kelsey H. September 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the cushions being a little stiff, this is a great buy for the price. We love how we can mix and match the pieces.

    Read More
    lauratheexplorer September 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this patio set. it has a lot of throw pillows. Easy to assemble. Very nice looking and comfortable

    Read More
    Cristina August 20, 2015
  • Wicker seating
    Verified Purchase

    We can set it up in various configurations which is great. Cushions are a bit firm and fabric is stiff but will hopefully loosen up. Use clips to keep pieces together.

    Read More
    Lisa K. July 8, 2015
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Fully assembled, great look matches other furniture I have on my patio beautifully

    Read More
    Teresita B. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This patio set is exactly how it looks in the picture and is of excellent quality. We're very happy with it and love the way it can be configured in different ways. Overstock delivered it to our freight forwarder in Miami for onward shipping to the Cayman Islands. There is always the risk that items get damaged during shipping but I'm pleased to say it arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Sunmaid June 15, 2015
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to make your patio an awesome place to relax outside. Perfect fit!!! Beautiful set with great neutral colors!!!! Purchased burnt orange pillows to add a pop of color!!!! Purchased them with my overstock rewards! Awesome membership rewards!!!!! Will be doing more business with Overstock! 5 BIG STARS😃

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 19, 2015
  • Our patio looks like a resort
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our patio and have enjoyed them from day one. We are currently relocating and brought the patio furniture to use in the new home living room until the remodel is complete. We have even made the unit be one large bed and two people slept on it with no issues. Very sturdy, fabric is very nice and spills from the grandchild clean up quickly. Just a win, win on this purchase.

    Read More
    azharleymama April 10, 2015
  • sfbnurse
    Verified Purchase

    Was somewhat disappointed in this set. The wicker looked pretty good, but the fabric is scratchy and it stained way too easily. Am going to sell it and go with something else.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 24, 2015
  • beushachbum
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this indoors - in a very casual room that leads out to a deck. The cushions are very firm, comfortable and a good neutral color. The bases are very lightweight, yet strong and no assembly. I have it configured as a L-shaped sectional with one corner chair and ottoman separated from the rest. Sort of wished it had one more armless chair to allow for more secional options, but seems to be well made. Not using the throw pillows that came with it - was looking for something more colorful.

    Read More
    goodharbor March 2, 2015
  • Looks great on our Screened Porch
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time purchasing furniture on-line. I purchased based on the reviews and they were accurate. I was happy with the quality of the furniture at a great price. The set is absolutely beautiful. We've received lots of compliments. We were concerned the cushions were going to be too light but they are slightly darker than the picture appears. The furniture was extremely easy to assemble. Most of the time was spent opening the boxes. The only thing I wish is that we checked the height of the seats. The set sits kind of low for the 3 6'4 men in our house. A little firm but very Comfortable. Great Purchase!

    Read More
    Monica E. January 21, 2015
  • Address Change

    Hi, I need to change the shipping address please, its the billing address you have in the info, 259 Oceanic Ave Lauderdale By the Sea, 33308. Please change

    Read More
    MichelleHoff December 1, 2014
  • Oreanne 6piece Sorrel Wicker Outdoor Furniture Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, good quality. Perfect for our patio. Fast delivery. Very Satisfied. This is our 6th purchase from Ostock. Definitely our go-to-site for home decor!

    Read More
    ocflymama November 2, 2014
  • Great Outdoor Set!
    Verified Purchase

    We hunted around ALOT for an outdoor living room set for the Screened Porch at our new house. We settled on this one because it looked good, the reviews were postive and the price was fantastic. The product arrived quickly and well packaged. It was easy to set up and havign th options to configure it different ways is fantastic. We thought we wanted a sectional but when the furniture arrived, we tried it many different ways, finally settling on a sofa and loveseat configuration. If we had gone with a non-modular, more expensive version (which we thought we wanted) we would have been stuck! The only complaint I have is that the cushions are very slippery against the furniture - in fact you slip right off. I got some non-slip rug pieces and put them between the cushion and the seat and that seems to have worked.

    Read More
    daniobx October 14, 2014
  • Very attractive! Made my deck look like a resort
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and easy to arrange. Added two wicker coffee tables to complete the look.

    Read More
    aninab August 29, 2014
  • Sturdy and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral color and good quality fabric, firm cushions, seems like sturdy construction and well built. I was worried that the pieces would constantly separate, so I was glad to see it came with clips but so far, we haven't even needed them. I love the versatility of these pieces and currently have them separated into a love seat and couch with the ottoman on the side. With the ottoman at the end of the love seat, it is comfortable enough to sleep on!

    Read More
    mdel August 20, 2014