Today $2,186.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Morgan Outdoor 7-piece Brown Wicker Sectional Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Practical and beautiful!

    I love this outdoor furniture set! it stands up to the elements admirably. I live in Austin, where 10% chance of rain can mean a flash flood, and the set has yet to complain about my inability to protect it properly. It's comfortable, offers the perfect combination and number of pieces, and looks amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1201636 June 7, 2017
  • Perfect Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this set and it is very well made. The Sunbrella fabric will hold up so well in our Arizona sun. The price would have been double to buy from a "Patio" store. The only thing to be aware of is the seat backs are low. This is not a problem and reading the description will inform you but just something to think about.

    Read More
    Kathy A. May 7, 2017
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After shopping all the local outdoor furniture stores in Atlanta, we decided to buy from overstock because of the price. This set was about half the price of anything I could buy here. The quality of the furniture and the fabrics were more than I expected. I also purchased an extra corner piece which made the sectional much more versatile for my space. I would definitely recommend this item as it has changed the way we live in our backyard.

    Read More
    chefwild April 29, 2017
  • Comfortable and beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for at least 3 years and it still looks great. It's been a nice addition to my outdoor space. I store inside a barn in winter.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2017
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kevin Z. September 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    All peices finally arrived today. It is beautiful! Sturdy, yet light weight. I feel like we are really paying for the cushions. They are fantastic. The decorative pillows pull the whole thing together. Some things I had concerns about but was happily surprised by: the automin has a slip resistant mat for under the cushion. The set comes with the clips to keep the peices from separating. The tray is brushed stainless- so it does not show fingerprints. Overall very happy with this purchase. We also ordered an extra armless chair and a corner piece. Excellent. Beautiful. Worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser260210 June 23, 2016
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the look, the set looks amazing on our patio, unfortunately the cushions are very hard. I really appreciate the Sunbrella fabric, just wish the manufacturer went the extra mile for the cushions.

    Read More
    Tamilyn S. May 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a super-picky furniture shopper. I looked at multiple stores, online and brick-n-morter, and this patio set stood out to me (sectional, poly-resin and Sunbrella). Online shopping can be like playing the lottery - and this set is a winning ticket!! I love the look of it and it seems like it will wear well. The cushions are not plush, but a couple of throw pillows will make it feel slightly more cozy. Setting up delivery was a piece of cake, too.

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 16, 2015
  • Extremely happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of reading reviews on outdoor seating, I pulled the trigger on these. Also bought the additional ottoman, corner chair, and two extra seats. The cushions are deep and very comfortable and so nice that almost no assembly! Every guest has raved about my sectional. Saved a BUNDLE as well with a 12% coupon and 5% O-bucks, too. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    blake September 18, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    This has been out in the hot sun and elements all summer...and held up beautifully. Cushions are still looking like day one- even with sand, sun, surf and chlorine! Add the corner piece for extra seat....I wish they sold an armless chair to match!

    Read More
    blask September 7, 2015
  • Nice but not very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on earth rug, only complaint is cushions are hard and not very comfy. Hope will break in.

    Read More
    tmangione November 10, 2014
  • Versatile, neutral, welll constructed seating set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered item from Overstock after extensive research. Didn't want a cheaply made set that would last a year in the elements but didn't want to break the bank. The item arrived faster than expected. Ceva logistics called to setup delivery window, gave me a 30 min heads up call, and then called when arrived. Helpful in delivering items up a flight of stairs. Set was well packaged. It required NO assembly. The tightness of the wicker was better than expected. The detail looks like a luxury brand. The cushions were thicker than anticipated. The color is beautiful. It is comfortable and lightweight. The one review about being too short for tall people. It is a modern furniture set which usually has these types of dimensions. It was not shorter than average modern furniture. I have no negatives to say about the product. The sunbrella fabric should last...don't know about durability yet but Sirio seems to have a better than average customer service history if needed. Satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    mgpurchase June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We had shopped other vendors for a good quality furniture and the prices were extreme. We love this patio set. It is very comfortable and stylish. I love the fact that you can display it in many forms. The fabric is a good quality fabric and we think we made a great choice in product.

    Read More
    kk1144 April 30, 2014
  • nice, lightweight sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We like the style of this sectional. The frame is very lightweight so it is easy to reconfigure when you want. It comes with clips to hold the pieces together as well which is great. The cushions are nice to look at and fairly comfortable. The one thing I would improve on is thicker cushions (I've sat in some very comfy, squishy outdoor couches). But for the price, this set is amazing! We also love the additional throw pillows. The only issue we had was that one of the pieces was defective so we had to get a replacement delivered. However, the silver lining was that Overstock handled the replacement so well - everyone was helpful, professional, and prompt at working out the delivery of the replacement piece.

    Read More
    seuling9 April 25, 2014
  • furniture is very good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is good quality with "Sunbrella cushions & pillows. It is light weight & can easily be moved by one person. I would recommend "Siro" Products to anyone without hesitation.

    Read More
    mrsbushels2 April 19, 2014
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this set for months now and finally purchased and boy we were not disappointment at all. Delivery was outstanding, setting up pretty easy and quality of product was outstanding. Let me just say.... it is perfect!!! Quality is better than what I expected. I have never purchased patio furniture online before and all I want to say is thank you "overstock"...

    Read More
    lakewoodr August 1, 2013
  • Perfect outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted lounge-type furniture for our roofdeck and this was a perfect set for us. The sunbrella cushions are great quality and the furniture is really light-weight and easy to rearrange. I would definitely recommend this set.

    Read More
    jmaking July 15, 2013
  • Wife loves it, I am just ok with it
    Verified Purchase

    seems of good quality. but a bit undersized for tall people.

    Read More
    bubblehead July 14, 2013
  • Marketing and clinical manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love the furniture, came nicely packed and it is exactly what the picture shows. Beautiful!

    Read More
    kathrene16 June 11, 2013
  • Looks good,can't wait to start using it!
    Verified Purchase

    If winter ever ends here in MN, I will get this set onto my deck. So far,it's in my garage, but I have unpacked and inspected it. It appears to be of good quality, it sits firm and the cushions are thick. For the money, I think it's a good set.

    Read More
    mnrita April 23, 2013