Sale $139.04

At other retailer: $210.35

Save $71.31 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Monterey 31-inch Bronze Rubbed Steel Outdoor Fire Pit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fire pit has held up relatively well. It definitely has rusted quite a bit, but I think that is typical for a cheaper fire pit. The cover also dented in a bit, but overall its not bad.

    Read More
    sjw1111 January 11, 2018
  • Best Christmas Activity!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great buy with the cover. Nice protecting ring all around for greater child safety. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1276705 January 8, 2018
  • Works OK - kinda cheesy looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for some time now and it works OK but it doesn't seem too tough nor is it very good looking. Looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    dpallen1954 December 4, 2017
  • Nice and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this fire pit for my back porch/patio area and it has added such a nice element of coziness to my patio. The size is perfect for an average size patio area and makes it nice warm and cozy. The bronze color is beautiful. We look forward to using it for many years to come. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Annette L. November 25, 2017
  • Great fire pit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fire pit is the bomb! It's deep enough, perfect size and the side screens keep in the sparks ! I liked it so much I bought two - one for my brother in law's birthday for the beach!

    Read More
    Jane A. November 3, 2017
  • bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift so I hope it held up

    Read More
    Bonnie C. October 6, 2017
  • Firepit
    Verified Purchase

    perfect!

    Read More
    Me September 27, 2017
  • Sturdy and large
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and deep enough for a roaring fire. Very pleased so far

    Read More
    Carol M. September 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Recommend

    Read More
    wmdemarais September 7, 2017
  • working great so far
    Verified Purchase

    ...and we bought it with cryptocurrency!

    Read More
    Ian N. August 30, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to our patio. I have been wanting a fire pit for a long time, and the price was right. Hopefully it will hold up through the elements outside.

    Read More
    Heather H. August 26, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've been frustrated over the years with fire pits that rust, let rainwater pool, leak ash, get easily dinged up. This one is the best we've had; sturdy, attractive, keeps the patio pavers clean and stands up to Colorado hail. Looks as good as the day we got it, and it's been outdoors year round.

    Read More
    fiddly August 20, 2017
  • Beautiful & big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the money, it's worth the more expensive price. We set it up within 10 minutes and the somewhat see-through sides are great and evening distribute the heat.

    Read More
    Theforestj July 5, 2017
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    It's the exact same fire pit I had except I paid much less for it!!

    Read More
    Ann C. July 4, 2017
  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Like this fire pit because it is larger than most I've seen, also comes with a good screen to help sparks from flying out of the pit.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit has been outside rain or shine for two years in NorCal and still going strong.

    Read More
    Leslie F. April 29, 2017
  • Good size, but rusted easily
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a lot of wood, and it was fun roasting marshmallows, but the top and part of the interior rusted. I recommend putting it a garage or shed when not in use.

    Read More
    Betsy B. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble this myself with no problems and it is really nice! I haven't had a fire yet, but soon!!! Love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Janet W. January 25, 2017
  • Vic
    Verified Purchase

    Great fire pit. looks great at our cabin

    Read More
    Vicki H. December 30, 2016
  • firepit
    Verified Purchase

    went together well, easily, have not used it as of yet, paint leaves a bit to be desired but nothing that a can of fire resistant black paint will not take care of

    Read More
    Philip M. December 22, 2016