Sale: $158.52

Save $27.97 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Monterey 31-inch Bronze Rubbed Steel Outdoor Fire Pit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Like this fire pit because it is larger than most I've seen, also comes with a good screen to help sparks from flying out of the pit.

    Read More
    Shanna S. May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit has been outside rain or shine for two years in NorCal and still going strong.

    Read More
    Leslie F. April 29, 2017
  • Good size, but rusted easily
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a lot of wood, and it was fun roasting marshmallows, but the top and part of the interior rusted. I recommend putting it a garage or shed when not in use.

    Read More
    Betsy B. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble this myself with no problems and it is really nice! I haven't had a fire yet, but soon!!! Love the way it looks!

    Read More
    Janet W. January 25, 2017
  • Vic
    Verified Purchase

    Great fire pit. looks great at our cabin

    Read More
    Vicki H. December 30, 2016
  • firepit
    Verified Purchase

    went together well, easily, have not used it as of yet, paint leaves a bit to be desired but nothing that a can of fire resistant black paint will not take care of

    Read More
    Philip M. December 22, 2016
  • Cheryl N
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and position anywhere in my backyard.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. November 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. had a fire in it already.

    Read More
    Jerry-3810 K. October 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet, but it was easy to assemble and it's an attractive addition to my backyard.

    Read More
    Wanda H. August 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great firepit, pretty and easy to assemble. Had a campout with my grandson and cooked hotdogs & marshmallows. What fun. Safe with edge and screen.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 22, 2016
  • Dennis Spain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and toasty on cool evenings. Cover is very durable.

    Read More
    Alice S. April 1, 2016
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift and they are very happy with the look

    Read More
    Dawn Z. February 18, 2016
  • easily get rusted
    Verified Purchase

    rust everywhere after a few rains.

    Read More
    cynthialv January 7, 2016
  • NOT weather-resistant
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this fire pit since it states that it is weather-resistant and can be left outside in the backyard. However, it did not withstand the elements as the description stated. It has completely deteriorated and looks horrible after less than one year. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Amy05 December 14, 2015
  • JED Littleton CO
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well-built

    Read More
    John E D. December 14, 2015
  • Grill is going to another state
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't even inboxed this yet as we will take it north with us next May. It really looks good tho.

    Read More
    OstkUser30598 November 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This put its huge perfect for our big yard this was more then I expected love it

    Read More
    Jenniffer F. November 24, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, very attractive. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    oifseabee06 November 6, 2015
  • Great size and value
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome purchase from O! The finish, size and look are well worth the price!

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 11, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 5, 2015
Sponsored Links