Today: $1,498.99

At other retailer: $2,109.88

Save $610.89 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corvus Melrose Outdoor 8-piece Brown Wicker Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love my set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is beautiful on my patio, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I have not used it yet and I am hoping the cushions do not get gross. I keep the set completely covered while not in use.

    Read More
    Jonelle C. May 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my screened in patio. I find it quite comfortable. Lovely set!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA E. April 18, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks very nice and comfortable. Have gotten many compliments on it. Only negative is that it is very lightweight and moves around easily in heavy winds.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 9, 2017
  • cushions stain easily
    Verified Purchase

    The actual frame of the set is great, sturdy, well made and good color. However, the cushions themselves, one tiny bit of moisture and you get damp marks on them. we have them under some trees, so debris and bird droppings land on them. even putting through the wash a couple of times, the cushion covers are irretrievable marked, and don't look very good. I wouldn't buy this, look to something with more mould resistance.

    Read More
    Simon F. April 4, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is made well, the cushions are a nice neutral color. It is sturdy and looks amazing.

    Read More
    Tamra March 28, 2017
  • Outdoor living
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and yet durable, no buyer's remorse here. The price was fair when considering the quality, design and manufacture.

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 16, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten nothing but compliments on this set, and after its first year it still looks great. If you live in a high-wind area like I do, get a large cover to keep all of the pieces together when not in use. The end tables are very light and prone to blowing over and rolling away in high wind (luckily the resin is strong and doesn't damage easily!).

    Read More
    Stephanie C. February 27, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa !!!! Really comfortable and looks beautiful

    Read More
    ORLANDO R. February 12, 2017
  • Great Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, attractive and durable

    Read More
    ken r. February 10, 2017
  • great outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy another set if this ever wears out.

    Read More
    OstkUser107072 January 27, 2017
  • Perfect for large screened-in porch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely happy with this purchase! It looks very nice with the Geo Bongkok area rug. The only thing that could be improved is the softness of the cushions.

    Read More
    LaDonna W. September 2, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS!!! Really completes our patio and looks amazing! I was worried it would be too short, but after measuring my couch in my living room I saw that it wasn't much shorter

    Read More
    Sherry J. August 23, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    excellent i spend most of the time on my deck

    Read More
    OstkUser227123 July 18, 2016
  • Wicker sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this set is good. Cushions could be more comfortable. But overall review is a good investment for the money. The choice on pillows that you get with the set are ugly!! So be prepared to purchase additional.

    Read More
    Gina E. June 22, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    nice set at a great price

    Read More
    nick s. May 15, 2016
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    stains easily and they don't come out

    Read More
    Tina S. January 27, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set came quick.. Not super big but perfect for what where we put it,, cusions could be softer though..

    Read More
    zhorne December 28, 2015
  • Mrs. Gloria Gillespie
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture is very sturdy and looks very nice. Some of the cushions are not very comfortable but looks like it will hold up well. We love it!

    Read More
    Gloria G. December 20, 2015
  • FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ,BUT THE MATERIAL MOLD SO QUICKLY AND I CANT REMOVE IT. OTHER THAN THAT ITS NICE

    Read More
    7815454075 August 31, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, and good price, but I think you get what you pay for because the furniture is pretty light and somewhat inexpensive looking if you look closely.

    Read More
    jjmacn3boys March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links