Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cortesi Home X-shape Sandy Beach Striped Bench Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and for the price you are good to go!! Well made and sturdy, quite an accent piece.

    Read More
    cherries2 May 11, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a classy bench! I bought it to go in my master bedroom which I want to have a n European boutique vibe. It foots the bill perfectly. Easy to put together. Beautiful tufted top and nailheads.

    Read More
    Julia E. May 4, 2017
  • Ottoman/bench
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. Just the right size for my living room.

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 18, 2017
  • Very Pretty Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is inexpensive, and it doesn't look like it would last if it got lots of wear. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    patsy16 February 8, 2017
  • Super little inexpensive ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a versatile little piece of furniture that can be used to rest your feet, can serve as a spare chair, or can act as an impromptu coffee table with a tray on top (if you're not too squeamish about feet having been recently on it).

    Read More
    pkwired June 19, 2016
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the review I was worried about ordering these stools. However, they were very easy to put together, are sturdy and look terrific under my parsons table. Almost thought the other people must be talking about a different product. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    materialgirl2 October 27, 2015
  • Vincent
    Verified Purchase

    Cracks in the area where screws go into the bench.

    Read More
    Vincent J. October 7, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    not matter how you try, 2 screws will not screw in because they are too short.

    Read More
    bearcawdy July 26, 2015
  • cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is an attractive accent piece but it is not very functional. I would not recommend it for seating. The price does not reflect the quality of construction that one would expect. I would be happier with it if I had paid 30-40% less.

    Read More
    littledog29 July 16, 2015
  • Manage Cust serv
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, likely to buy again

    Read More
    Patsy C. March 19, 2015
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Good as a decoration. Not a study chair. A few minor defects (scratch etc) on a closer look. Overall a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Robert H December 27, 2014
  • Looks OK, bad construction

    I wanted this ottoman for the entryway as a place for guests to sit down and put on their shoes. Ottoman looks nice from a distance. The wood is much lighter than it looks in the picture, but it's not a huge problem for me. The top is soft. However, it's clear the construction is rather shabby. The ottoman creaks and wobbles when people sit on it. Some of the screws were difficult to put into the holes (we had to forgo the washers to get them to fit). I really don't know how long this will last. The price is too high for the quality in my opinion.

    Read More
    jordan December 11, 2014
  • Perfect for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bench for the master bathroom - something with a beachy theme. This is a good size, well constructed, nice material on top. One caveat - one of the legs seems to be uneven so the stool rocks a little, but it's not a deal breaker. Wish this were a little cheaper though.

    Read More
    colormyworld November 18, 2014
  • Pretty and handy!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is small, so I needed an ottoman that can do double-duty as a footstool and as a cocktail table. This fits the bill very well! It's not fancy--but the fabric is pretty and the upholstery is nicely done. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    dance4joy July 15, 2014
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an ottoman that would not "bulk" up the visual space in a large open room. A box was going to take up too much air so we were excited when we found the X-shaped legs with the color we needed. The color in the photo was spot on and matched our furniture (which was my concern). Like it so well I ordered another one - my husband didn't want to "share"...lol.

    Read More
    ka8t45 July 4, 2014
  • Great little accent piece for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece that will no one will ever sit on.

    Read More
    mls60 June 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    belensita June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian C. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links